Ringover

100% cloud phone for startups and SMEs

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(387)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,5/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

387 Reviews

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for training and international calls

Reviewed on 2021/06/17

Pros

Being able to listen into calls for training purposes is very useful and really helps our training scheme

Cons

Sometimes there is delay which can make it more difficult to have a fluid conversation - doesn't happen often though

Response from Ringover

Hello Jack,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Thorsten
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Why we decided for ringover

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

I like the product in the daily work

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall, sipgate team and Toky

Reasons for Choosing Ringover

The UI and UX was not as We need it for our processes. The integration to our CRM was not possible in a easy way!

Switched From

sipgate team

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

The product packaging fits best to our requirements.

Response from Ringover

Hello Thorsten,

So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider!

Team Ringover

Javier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Be careful with long commitments and their customer support

Reviewed on 2021/11/15

Pros

They can provide phones in multiple countries, easy tool, does what it is suppose to do.

Cons

12 month commitment, very bad customer service. I expected a monthly plan like any other competitors, turns out they grab you and even if you tell them you thought it was monthly, they literally don't reply to you and only ask you to pay. Impressed by how bad they handled it.

My overall experience?
Shitty, there you go. The least you could have done was to understand my frustration and educate me on how you don't provide monthly plans, and everything is committed to 12 months. Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies. Won't be recommending it, hope I don't have to use this service again. For sure will go with a competitor next time.

Maxime
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Reviewed on 2020/06/16

Pros

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company.
And the "monitoring" is really interesting.
The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Cons

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well.
And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall

Reasons for Switching to Ringover

The administration console is more easy to understand and setup, there are more options than aircall and the pricing plan is more understandable than your concurrents.

Response from Ringover

Hello Maxime,

Thanks a lot for your warm feedback!

We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this!

Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :)

Team Ringover

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Might be the perfect solution for SMEs

Reviewed on 2022/08/13

Pros

If you have a team that needs to work from the same number all the time, well Ringover does that job. Apart from the team we had at our offices, we also had an international team. Ringover was the first cloud-based phone solution that we used as a team. It worked well.

Cons

Well, we were on trial and decided to try for some months. We ended up with another software because Ringover didn't have as many features that we needed at the time. We were quite a big company, so it might be the perfect solution for SMEs.

Response from Ringover

Hello,

Thank you for this great note !

We are happy to know that you liked our solution!

And that Ringover did the job for your local and international teams.

Indeed our complete cloud base phone solution works really well, I am sorry and really surprised to find out you have decided to leave us for some missing features.

We do work alongside big companies too and I am very confident that if you had contacted us for this features we could have probably meet your needs.

Knowing that you like our product, I would invite you to contact us again to discuss about this features. At Ringover we always aim to improve our performance and quality.

I thank you again very much for your comment, and wish you well in your future endeavour's.

Best Regards Ringover Team,

Stefan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice service for our business

Reviewed on 2021/05/21

Great product

Great product

Pros

Ease of use, ability to add on features when we need them, view logs etc.

Cons

Nothing major really, we were an early adopter of the software as have seen it grow into a great product.

Response from Ringover

Hello Stefan, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Pascal
Pascal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

About Ringover Experience

Reviewed on 2021/10/05

Pros

I am very satisfied with ringover in addition to the intuitive console,
The application also allows me to call and retrieve all my calls abroad with a simple WIFI connection.

Cons

t's hard to say what I didn't like about RINGOVER
because I really believe that all is well.
Can be the price "not expensive enough"

Response from Ringover

Hello Pascal,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that our IP telephony solution is providing you with a quality service when you are moving on a daily basis!

We look forward to keep working with you,

The Ringover team

Oleg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great VoiP system for a recruitment agency

Reviewed on 2024/01/25

Pros

The system is very easy to use. The quality of the connections has been great. The service is inexpensive. There are no hidden costs and the plans cover a lot of countries. Landline and mobile calls for most countries are done at no extra cost per minute. The support is good and the staff is responsive.

Cons

No cons that I can mention. My operation is small, so for what I need it is great.

Response from Ringover

Hello Oleg,
Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !! We look forward to continuing with you.
The Ringover team

Renan
Renan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Reviewed on 2019/03/22

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Pros

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Cons

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Response from Ringover

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Paola
Paola
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ringover an excellent solution for your business

Reviewed on 2023/09/08

Pros

Perfect and Easy integration with our business process

Cons

Nothing to complain about this software

Response from Ringover

Hello Paola,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful feedback!

We are glad to see that you're enjoying using our solution.

Looking forward to keep working with you!

Best regards, the Ringover Team

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It's good

Reviewed on 2022/10/24

Pros

Couldn't be easier to use. Recommendable.

Cons

As any software, issues will eventually happen, but the support is pretty quick when it comes to getting issues resolved.

Response from Ringover

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Will
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ringover is not over sold

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

good

good

Pros

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Cons

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Response from Ringover

Hello Will,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality.

Team Ringover

Eddie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy of use

Reviewed on 2021/07/12

Pros

Easy to use
Statistics function
Fully virtualized (no hardware)

Cons

Customization of the dashboard, which can still be improved

Response from Ringover

Hello Eddie,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you!
Regards,
Team Ringover

El Mokhtar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best Voip app

Reviewed on 2021/10/12

Pros

We tried many Voip app's and ringover is by far the one who suits us the best

Cons

Nothing spécial. We have using it for 2 months now.

Response from Ringover

Hello El Moktar,

Thank you for sharing your experience, at Ringover we do our best to make our Saas solution as efficient as possible for our customers.

Have a nice day,

The Ringover team

Esther
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient, fast solution for telemarketing

Reviewed on 2021/10/07

it allows me to call quickly
to have a solution with several cell phone numbers
allows the...

it allows me to call quickly
to have a solution with several cell phone numbers
allows the follow-up of the calls
call transfer

Pros

Looking for a simple, fast and efficient solution for my telemarketing missions.
This is what the Ringover solution offers me.
Several call numbers in 07 ...... and in regional numbers.
For now, the solution for me.
Thank you to Ringover for listening to me and providing a solution.
I recommend this option.

Cons

I have not encountered any negative points in using this software

Response from Ringover

Hello Esther,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted to know that our solution meets your expectations. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and more productive for our users.

Thank you very much and see you soon!

Ringover team

Galner
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ringover est une solution de VoIP complète

Reviewed on 2022/12/07

Overall, its a great tool to get the most out of sales teams.

Overall, its a great tool to get the most out of sales teams.

Pros

The recording system, the customer service and the dashboards that enables management analysis.

Cons

You need specific hardware to enjoy the full capacity of the tool (specific headsets, etc).

Response from Ringover

Hello Galner,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution!

We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Callum
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Disgusted...

Reviewed on 2020/03/19

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Pros

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Cons

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

jamie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use product

Reviewed on 2021/07/02

Pros

Ringover has been a huge help for us whist we remotely onboard new employees, it has allowed employees to make calls from their desktop and mobile whilst giving me the ability to listen into live calls to provide feedback whist in training.

Cons

How easy it was to use, user-friendly interface and the live listening function

Response from Ringover

Hello Jamie,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Olivier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Useful software for our commercial calls

Reviewed on 2021/10/06

Pros

Useful and easy-to-use software for our commercial calls

Cons

The price per licence is high for our size.

Response from Ringover

Hello Olivier,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted to know that our solution meets your needs. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and to allow our users to be more efficient by saving them time.

We are very happy to continue working with you!

Thank you very much and see you soon!

The Ringover team

Cohen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

satisfied with ringover

Reviewed on 2021/09/23

Pros

ease of use and administration
the sales teams are attentive to the needs

Cons

The initial settings seemed complicated to me, but the support helped me to solve the problems

Response from Ringover

Hello,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Patrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2021/08/26

It was great

It was great

Pros

It was very easy very helpful and the workers are easy to talk to helped me threw things I didn’t u derstand

Cons

Nothing all good I found it easy to work out

Response from Ringover

Hello Patrick, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Ringover.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Antoine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good job support team

Reviewed on 2021/09/22

Pros

Easy to use when Zendesk and Hubspot are integrated

Cons

Some minors features, there is no major cons

Response from Ringover

Hello,

The quality of service when our customer are using the different integrations is one of the fundamental values carried by our company.

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.

Good day and see you soon !

The Ringover team

André
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very nice software

Reviewed on 2020/06/22

Overexpected

Overexpected

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Cons

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Response from Ringover

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre!

We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product.

We are so eager to continue working with you and your team!

Team Ringover

Ryan
Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

- Ease of use
- Great reporting in live time
- Ginelle always on hand to assist

Cons

- Nothing to report, I have no complaints.

Response from Ringover

Hello Ryan,

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience and we're so delighted to have you as a client!!

Team Ringover

Charlotte
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall it provides a good service

Reviewed on 2021/07/10

Pros

It's really easy to use, and comes with everything you need.

Cons

There's a slight delay due to the internet calling.

Response from Ringover

Hello CHarlotte,
Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team