12 reviews

Visure Requirements

Requirements management software

4,9 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
12 reviews
Kevin S.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Really Great!!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Visure Requirements removes the administrative overhead of keeping multiple Word/Excel documents up to date, while maintaining a flexible approach which fits with our existing ISO 13485 processes.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Elena P.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Visure Requirements Improvements in our system engineering management process

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/11/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Visure Requirements ALM Platform really simplified the project traceability and impact analysis process, that used to be very time consuming before Visure

Cons

Configuration of the software for the first time is simple but time consuming, but well worth it.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you so much Elena!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rafael C.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: Self Employed

Visure is the most most flexible tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

Seamless management of requirements in large and small projects.

Pros

Flexibility overall. You can customize almost any aspect of the tool to match the needs of your organization. Great graphic diagrams and element trace-ability.

Cons

The look of the tool is a bit out of date. The user experience could be improved a lot with just some update regarding some interface controls.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great traceability!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Visure Requirements helps to structure our Requirements Engineering Process and enables us to track our work. Can't do without it!

Cons

Somewhat cumbersome to make our own report templates. However, the provided templates ease the work, since we can re-use a lot.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks for the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Visure tool is great to work with. Flexible and comfortable.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

Now I can easily work using this tool. Within a short span of time, I can do a tons of work. Will recommend every business or individual to go for this!

Pros

Good to use. Has a lots of features. Makes our work flow easy & smooth. Affordable and cost worthy!

Cons

Everything is good about this software. Yep, just a little bit time taking while installation but once installed works perfectly.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you for your feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Donna S.
Industry: Computer Networking
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good to work with.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/23
Review Source: Capterra

This software makes our work flow very smooth.

Pros

Brilliant features and easy to use. I will recommend Visure for every business. Affordable and cost worthy.

Cons

All nice. I will recommend everyone to use Visure. This is a great software basically for business purpose.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Beatrice S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Great support for standard compliance

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Simplifying the workload of manual traceability with Word and Excel.

Pros

This platform has managed to bring our team together, thanks to the meta model of traceability policy that enforces traceability all along the project.

Cons

I would say, this tool has too many features and capabilities. And sometimes some of them were overlapping with other tools in house.

Response from Visure Solutions

We appreciate your review very much, Beatrice!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I am very satisfied with the services. I highly recommend visure solution.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Here are just a few of the benefits of using the management platform created by visure solution
Collaborate Easily.
Keep Better Schedules
Track Projects
Better Communication
Delegate Tasks Easily

Cons

Currently I haven't faced any problems using the software. It is completely hassle free. It has multiple functionality.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

I've worked with the Visure team and have always found them to be extremely helpful & professional

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The team that works with you to make sure everything is working the way you need it to, is the best part of the company.

Cons

I'm not at a point yet where I feel like I am knowledgeable enough to know of any cons about the product.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Great tool efficient and very cost effective

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/23
Review Source: Capterra

Very cost effective and gain of time

Pros

Friendly to use and to administrate. Good integration with third party tools especially thanks to Import/export requirements through different typ of files

Response from Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cristina D.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Really easy to use, specially the latest version. The ALM features are very nice, I really like the Traceability Matrix, Impact analysis and the Data Models.

Cons

A lot of features might take time to configure, but at the same time, we can have the tool to cover 100% of our process.

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you very much Cristina. We are glad to hear about you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Florentino H.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Quality/Price Ratio

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Traceability from system to high level, low level requirements, to functions of code, test cases and test results is really helpful, Import/Export from Word/Excel gives us a lot of frexibility to work with requirements of different customers

Pros

Customizable Templates for Safety Critical Domains, Integrated Risk Management (FHA, PHA), Powerful Change Impact Analysis (CIA) based on change of requirements, Analysis of Quality of Requirements based on natural language, Low infrastructure requirements required (it can be installed into a laptop), Easy to configure roles, permissions, workflow, traceability, views, etc.

Cons

Minor aspects of the GUI can be improved. Integration with specific automation testing tools, in which Visure is working, will be very valuable

Response from Visure Solutions

Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10