17 reviews
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
17 reviews
Louise D.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

My new best CRM friend

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Great customer service. Multiple ideas/suggestions i've done have been deployed to production. They really care about their customers needs!

Pros

The platform, and mainly the messaging part, is easy to use! It very intuitive and doesn't take much time at all to send a push notification. We're also using it for our home screens assets, this is a bit more complex. Also the option to import file or connect to your current campaign tool is a real PRO. This enables me to use the same targetting as I'm used for email and direct mail. It a true CRM friend.

Cons

The reporting on total level a bit under developed. I would be great to be able to make report on the same targetting dimensions as you have available for the messages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Steven A.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Perfect tool for mobile notification

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/09
Review Source: Capterra

Location based push messages. These push messages are rich of content.

Pros

Userfriendly, easy to integrate and ready to create new business cases

Cons

Some most SDK's were not up to date, so we needed extra time to update.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Laurens V.
Industry: Utilities
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A valuable platform for notifocations to our clients

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

At first we used it just to make pricing notifications to our clients. But after a wile we started using it sharing more and more information to our clients. Automatically but also by hand. This is making the tool for us very versatile.

Pros

The ease of use and versatility of the tool in combination with the pricing.

Cons

We have not found anything so far. The only thing I can think of is that the extra functions where not directly visable for us so we discovered them somewhat late.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Onno V.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great product with nice functionalities and easy to use

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The delivered SDK is easy to implement. In case of questions will it be answered quickly by the support. Besides the standard SDK functionality is it possible to customise the tool according to the client needs. The dashboard offered is easy to use for the client.

Cons

Due to the separate developer settings in Xcode is it required to have 3 environments, it could be great if those 2 developer environments could be combined.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mayke L.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great software, very easy to use for marketers

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

Since we use Notificare, we've gained a very good insight in our app user behaviour.

Pros

- Super fast and pro-active service and support
- Always one of the first in the market with adding new features
- Very easy to use for marketers, no coding skills needed

Cons

Nothing that I can think of, would advice it to everyone who's looking for mobile/push notification software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sjors S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Used Notificare for several clients, outstanding product!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/10
Review Source: Capterra

- Saved many hours of development work by using smart features like auto-badge

Pros

- Lot's of functionality out of the box
- React Native SDK available, yes!
- Almost always up-to-date with manufacturers
- Good & friendly support

Cons

- Dashboard can be somewhat error-prone
- Installation takes a bit of time (although, much faster than default implementation)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Abdul W.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best Customer Support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/18
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy overall.

Pros

Well, being a developer I don't have to re-invent the wheel, not to worry about anything. I found everything I wanted relating to notifications.

I like the customer support,[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always on Top on my emails (just wonder how he was managing it :) )

Cons

Documentation could have been better, or I would say user-friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mathijs G.
Industry: Renewables & Environment
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Product

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/14
Review Source: Capterra

Very good experience with this company and the product. The app developer found it pretty straight forward to implement the SDK's.

Pros

- Full of features.
- Fast customer support, even with subscription with email support only.
- Good documentation.

Cons

- Pretty much nothing
- For novice users the functionality is too much/complicated.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Simple integration, Smart solution

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

I implemented Notificare in several apps. I like the fact that the dev team of Notificare is always on top of the latest developments. The regular SDK updates make me think of new and smarter use cases and I like the way Notificare is sharing best practices.

Pros

Notificare is really simple to implement in new and existing apps. It empowers the marketing team and makes them less dependent on development resources.

Cons

The options in the solution are a bit overwhelming. You really need a clear plan and messaging strategy to make full use of all the options.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Martine V.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Great customer service and lots of possibilities with the software.

Pros

The way you can create segments and get a preview of how the notification will look on you mobile device. A great tool to reach a large group of customers.

Cons

Maybe the software can be translated in Dutch ;-) Just kidding, no negative feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Talha A.
Industry: Writing & Editing
Company size: Self Employed

'Effortless Mobile Marketing Software'

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Super easy and pro-active service as well as incredible support .Instructions about integrations are very well explained and technical questions are provided. Excellent description on website along with tutorials.

Cons

No bad experience happened so far, never had any problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jordy D.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great software, easy to integrate and the best support.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and customer support. Very detailed instructions about integrations and technical questions are provided. And also good explanation on the website with tutorials.

Cons

There is actually nothing that we don't like. We have integrated software in 10+ projects and advise this to other teams as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laurin I.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

All in all, a great service

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/12/28
Review Source: Capterra

Great collaboration and helpful customer support. The team takes their time to advise and help out with possible issues that. I can only recommend it.

Pros

The software offers various options on how to engage with your audiences. We mainly use the push messages and that quite successfully with the help of Notificare's segments and tags. It really facilitates our work and is straight-forward in usage.

Cons

The only feature that I sometimes miss would be another way on how to track analytics and data about users. That sometimes feels a bit patchy and you really need to look on how to retrieve all the data you want to know.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Push messaging expert

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

Mobile push notifications, campaign related and 1:1.

Pros

Notificare has many features, is up to date with the newest mobile innovations and offers good support

Cons

Because of the many features interface might need some UI improvement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Femke D.
Industry: Farming
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Your mobile marketing efforts easily to the next level

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

Insight in user behaviour and adaptation

Pros

Easy to use
Smart interactive mobile AND web push messages
Super fast and pro-active service and implementation support
Always in direct contact with experts
Fun and inspiring on boarding of the platform for marketeers and tech people
Innovative and passionate solution driven company

Cons

So many options, you really need to invest time in experimenting and in educating colleagues to take away the worry of doing something wrong

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Danny M.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Notificare revolutionizes mobile marketing

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The interface is user friendly and UX is on point. Also the messages are 100% guaranteed to deliver, never had any problems with delivery.

Cons

I don't have any complains about the software. Maybe a dutch translation for less english experienced users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Eenvoudige en complete notificaties voor apps en websites en nog veel meer.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/10
Review Source: Capterra

Snelle support service en persoonlijk.

Pros

Eenvoudige implementatie, duidelijke documentatie, veel features. Beter, sneller en goedkoper dan deze functionaliteiten zelf ontwikkelen

Cons

Kan geen nadelen noemen. In vergelijking met andere aanbieders is dit de beste keus.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10