Energis.Cloud

4,7 (15)
Monitor & Optimise energy, comfort and production processes

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(15)
Value for Money
4,2/5
Features
4,1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

100%
recommended this app

15 Reviews

Simon P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review of Energis

Reviewed on 2021/06/03

Overall very extensive software with a lot of tools and views. Some simple, easy to use tools on a daily base would be a nice to have.

Pros

The features are very extensive, a lot of analytical tools and nice dashboards to get an overview for multi-site management.

Cons

Because of the focus on analytical tools it is sometimes hard for daily easy browsing trough data. Easy browsing to simple graphs and transformations without the need to set up anything would be nice as energy manager.

Response from Energis

Hi Simon,

thank you very much for you positive review! We are happy Energis.Cloud addresses most of your needs. Regarding the easy browsing and implementation of simple graphs & transformations, the support team will be happy to help you further. Do not hesitate to contact them!

Kind regards,

Stefania

Danie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Making the invisible, visible through Energis.Cloud

Reviewed on 2021/06/01

Energis.Cloud is an awesome team. They dedicate the time needed to truly customize the Platform to its Client's needs. The use of Energis.Cloud has helped both our company and Client to identify saving opportunities. The Platform is not only informative but also insightful.

Pros

Energis.Cloud allows us to analyze energy data to identify energy waste. The platform allows to easily identify areas of improvement, overconsumption, and saving opportunities. Energis.Cloud has the flexibility to translate complex data into simplistic terms.

Cons

Two immediate changes I'd suggest is to have a day/night option & to give an occupant (view-only) user slightly more flexibility in what it can see/changes it can make etc. An example would be for a view-only user to changes time intervals for Dashboard views.

Response from Energis

Dear Danie, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with Energis.Cloud.
We also really appreciate your suggestions. These are very valuable feedbacks to continuously improve our product. We will keep you informed with our next new releases.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best solution for energy management

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Migrated almost 1000 sites with new developments and the team was really helpful, providing assistance on both data and also energy topics. Our main goal was to merge several solutions into one in order to provide all functions we need on a daily basis (monitoring, reporting, tv screens...) and also improve our management of self-consumption for photovoltaics with the ability to provide reporting and monitoring in euros and not only in kWh. Perfect match!

Pros

Only cares about data with timeseries no matter what is behind (kWh, euros...)
Full hands on setup and configuration after setup
Great flexibility
Excellent support and development team

Cons

Ergonomy to be slightly improved while navigating

Geert B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Energis solved our energy and IAQ visualisation problems

Reviewed on 2019/06/03

Very reliable. Many usefull dataconnectors. Fast responding supportteam.

Pros

Easy to use, very good support, suitable for Energy and indoor air quality.
Good visualisation possibilities, flexible dashboards,IPMVP reporting, alerts, reports,.....

Cons

Actually nothing. It took a while to get the structure, but it works pretty logically.

Response from Energis

Dear Geert,

Many thanks for your review. We are glad to read that Energis.Cloud solved your Indoor Air Quality Visualisation issues and that you could fully count on our support team.

We remain at your disposal and wish you a good day,

Stefania

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A helpful tool to develop energy analysis

Reviewed on 2018/07/12

Pros

It's fast to add data and create different views with nice graphics.
It's a good tool to import data in real time.

Cons

It needs more graphics features.
It's not that easy to code using the metrics and sometimes needs help from the customer support.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One of our supplier suggest your solution, than we test and validade it. We think it is a very...

Reviewed on 2018/07/12

Pros

We use your solution for energy efficiency projects, consumption monitoring and generating allert, I like the fact that it is exactly what we need for projects monitoring and energy management with easy and smart outlook.

Cons

To be honest, what I was not happy for it has been implemented so now I have no more unliked thing.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use, complete monitoring software, great insights in energy usage

Reviewed on 2018/05/08

Easy insights in energy usage

Pros

Easy calculation and succession of nergy savings projects (acccording to IPMVP) , expected vs real energy consumptions, ...

Cons

Automatic tracking of weather data could be optimised, but software has a lot of tools on board to assist an energy manager

Jan V.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Energis is a complete package that helps energy experts in their analysis

Reviewed on 2018/05/08

Pros

Ensys has been using Energis since 2017. We are very happy with the software in every aspect as it helps us to visuale savings and analyse consumptions.

Cons

The software syntax is rather complicated in use. It takes some time and effort to get to understand.

Bart R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Energis als energiemanagementsysteem bij Aquafin

Reviewed on 2020/06/16

Heel goeie ervaring, we gaan onze samenwerking nog verder uitbreiden om meer data binnen te trekken.

Pros

Met energis kunnen we heel vlot data binnenhalen vanuit heel veel verschillende bronnen. We kunnen deze ook heel gemakkelijk visueel voorstellen en integreren. De dashboards zijn heel overzichtelijk om alle data vlot te kunnen evalueren.

Cons

De setup moet door energis zelf gebeuren

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review Energis

Reviewed on 2020/06/12

Algemeen een zeer positieve ervaring. Als ik de vergelijking maak tussen Esight en Energis gaat mijn voorkeur duidelijk naar Energis.

Pros

- Je kan zeer snel anomalieën opzoeken met de verschillende grafieken die je ter beschikking krijgt.
- Eens je de software onder de knie hebt, is het een zeer gebruiksvriendelijk programma.
- Online help is zeer toegankelijk en bondig uitgelegd.

Cons

- Het connecteren van fysieke meters met Energis is soms een moeilijkheid.

Valentin M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Monitoring des consommations énergétiques et des conditions de confort

Reviewed on 2020/04/24

Energis.Cloud nous permet de visualiser, surveiller et améliorer les conditions de confort et les consommations énergétiques des bâtiments de nos clients.

Quelle que soit la donnée, et quelle que soit son origine, sondes mobiles ou installations fixes, l’information est remontée sur la plateforme et mise, en temps réel, à disposition de nos équipes et/ou clients.

La souplesse de la plateforme permet de personnaliser et présenter les informations récoltées au libre choix des utilisateurs.

Pros

Nous pouvons mettre en place des campagnes de mesure très rapidement et diffuser les résultats (rapports, alarmes, vue instantanées) en ligne à toutes les personnes concernées.

On peut y connecter à peu près n'importe quel type de transmetteur de donnée et tous assembler dans les mêmes tableaux de bord.

Le service de support est réactif et efficace.

Cons

La mise en page des exports en pdf est parfois laborieuse

Response from Energis Translate to English

Dear Valentin,

Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to see that you appreciate working with Energis.Cloud and that you could always count on our support team to help you out.
As you know, we are very attentive to feedback and suggestions from users to continuously improve the product. Be sure that your suggestions are already taken into account for a future release.
We remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Energis Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solution orientée énergie. Manque un peu de souplesse (autonomie donnée)

Reviewed on 2020/04/29

Pros

-Graphiques adaptés à l'énergis: Heat map; Graph bar, pie chart,...
-Design : simple, élégant, moderne

Cons

-Manque un point personnalisation / programmation pour les dashboard et les vues
-Pas la main sur tout même en tant qu'administrateur (supprimer les sources de données, cocher,...)
-Duplication des vues et dashboard impossible

Response from Energis Translate to English

Dear user,

Many thanks for your feedback.

We understand that it is important to you to have extra flexibility in creating dashboards. In this regards, we have developed dashboard templates that facilitate this. In only a few more weeks we hope that you will be able to appreciate these new features :-)

On the other hand, we hope that in terms of flexibility, you appreciate the freedom given in terms of data management, derived metric and KPI definition.

Be sure that we keep all suggestions received and take them into account for future releases.

Thank you again. We remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,

Energis Team

Philippe V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Energis monitoring

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Pros

Energis laat je toe om om een efficiënte en snelle manier opvolging van verbruiken in kaart te brengen. Alles is vrij te programmeren. Dankzij een goede ondersteuning die geboden wordt, zijn er oplossingen voor specifieke alarmen.

Cons

visualisatie zou beter kunnen, type grafieken, prognose, enz

niet altijd evident om extra metrieken aan te maken als je het niet regelmatig doet

Frederic G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ENERGIS

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

LA SURVEILLANCE DE CONSOMMATION D'ELECTRICITE ET DE PRODUCTION D'ENERGIE VERTE PERMET D'EVITER DES COUTS SUPPLEMENTAIRES OU D'EVITER DES PERTES DE PRODUCTIONS.

Pros

lE MONITORING DE CONSOMMATION ET DE PRODUCTION ELECTRIQUE EST TRES EFFICCACE GRACE AUX ALARMES .

Cons

lE COUT DE DEVELLOPPEMENT POUR LES NOUVEAUX CAPTEURS EST PARFOIS UN PEU ELEVE.
L'UTILISATION DE LA PLATEFORME EST PARFOIS UN PEU TROP COMPLEXE.

Frederic R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

commentaire

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Pros

simplicité , interactif , fonction donnée et scannage facture

Cons

la solution d'interrogation des compteurs concessionnaires , la telereleve , et toute information disponible sur le compteur ( réactif , puissance souscrite , etc...)