5 reviews

Netty

Cloud-based real estate management solution

4,8 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Lauren S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Perfect service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

Netty has always succed in searching and offering the newest technologies available on the market (virtual visits, shared listings etc.) to its realtor users. It’s also the best deal I have found after one month of searching and trying the different softwares on the market.

Pros

It’s very intuitive and has absolutely all the options I would expect, and even so much more, I’m always discovering useful tools.

Cons

I haven’t found anything that couldn’t be solved or improved, the team always found a solution for us.

Response from Netty.fr

Thanks a lot Lauren for choosing our software and for your great review. Satisfying our customers and ensuring the ongoing innovation of our services : that's essential for us !

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alexandre S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: Self Employed

Best turnkey solution for french Realtors

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/23
Review Source: Capterra

Best turnkey solution for french Realtors, it includes a website + online software to run it.
Support team is always very reactive. Would totally recommend.

Pros

The software is intuitive, very easy to use.

Cons

More options can be added but the dev team is implementing new options quite often.

Response from Netty.fr

Thank you for your review Alexandre and, most importantly, thanks for your confidence ! As you said, we try to implementing new options as often as possible.

At this time, our dev team is working on new patterns for our clients website. We'll let you know ! ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jean P.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Netty is great !

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The UI is very easy to get used to, very user-friendly and makes daily tasks effortless.

Cons

Sometimes the software bugs but very rarely.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Cyril V.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A real partner for your business !!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Each member opf the team, whatever software global competences and age, is able to use the software every day

Pros

Very easy to use the software and design my website.
A strong partner for my Google Ads campaign.
Availability of the teams

Cons

Graphics feedback given by the software

Response from Netty.fr

Thank you for this nice feedback Mr. Van Haaren. We are pleased to count Facil immo among our clients.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Reziga M.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Service intelligent

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

L'ajout de photos sur l'annonce est compliquer et ne fonctionne pas toujours.

Pros

Rapide et très fonctionnel, Netty, me permet d'être efficace que se soit sur mon portable via l'application ou sur site internet.
Complet.

Cons

L'agenda se synchronise facilement tout comme le suivi client.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10