10 reviews

ConnectTrak

Fleet management & GPS asset tracking for all businesses.

4,4 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Mark F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service Great price

Reviewed on 2019/07/02

Pros

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Cons

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review team!

Brent H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Pros

The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Cons

Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Response from Connect Fleet

Hi Brent, thanks for your review! I've passed your comments onto our team - we think they're pretty great too ;)

We appreciate your feedback and love working with the team at Henry Transport Group!

Rob D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Railroad Manufacture
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

GPS software

Reviewed on 2019/07/02

Pros

Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Cons

Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Brent H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Great people to deal with.

Pros

The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Cons

no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review Brent, we appreciate your honest feedback!

Rachael R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Peace of mind

Reviewed on 2019/07/01

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Pros

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Cons

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Response from Connect Fleet

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Jade B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company to work with

Reviewed on 2019/06/20

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Pros

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Cons

Features not as involved as they could be

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Fraser W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed on 2019/06/28

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Pros

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Cons

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Ashlen N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/28

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Pros

Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Cons

Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Response from Connect Fleet

Hi Ashlen, thank you for your review!
I'm glad you've found our support team so helpful and product easy to use.

Thanks for your honest feedback - I've passed your comments around mining/crane functionality to our development team.

Peter D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Connect Fleet Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/27

Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Pros

I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Cons

Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Response from Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Peter!
We appreciate the feedback and I've passed your comments regarding reporting onto our support team who will be in touch with you.

Many thanks!

Daniel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Small Scale Application

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Very professional and good support.

Pros

Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Cons

Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Response from Connect Fleet

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your honest review - we're stoked we could help your business find the right GPS tracking solution for your needs. I've passed your track back comments onto our support team who will be in touch to see if they can assist in reducing the confusion there :)
Thanks again!