9 reviews
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
9 reviews
J f B.
Industry: Computer Hardware
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Pros

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Cons

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mohd azfar M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great new comer

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Cons

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Response from OPGK RZESZOW

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Maria fabiola G.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Very usefull

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Cons

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lukasz B.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ease of use is the key

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Pros

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Cons

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Response from OPGK RZESZOW

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Constance K.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Excellent

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

Very professional and fantastic service

Pros

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Cons

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Response from OPGK RZESZOW

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nicholas M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Great software

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Cons

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rolando G.
Industry: Animation
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very good tool

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/12/02
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy with the software and the service.

Pros

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Cons

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Very good Asset Management tool

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Cons

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great system

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Cons

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10