15 reviews

Enboarder

Experience-driven onboarding platform for managers and hires

5 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
15 reviews
Hugh W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Enboarder Thoughts

Reviewed on 2019/05/26

Pros

The software is absolutely fantastic and has made a big difference to how we on-board new team members, engaging them from the moment they sign a contract. It also helps make managers better and more engaged and automates many of the first 6 months check-in for a lot of stakeholders.

Cons

No real 'cons' - Price point might be only mention but it's a fantastic piece of tech.

Scott P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enboarder - a great, unique product every company should have

Reviewed on 2019/05/29

It's the best, candidates love it, it's easy to use and we can personalise it and do so much with it. It does a great job of keeping candidates engaged with hiring managers and it has so many great functionalities and uses, every work place needs it.

Pros

It's really easy to use, and once you get the hang of how it works, it's the best. There's so much that you can use it for, we find that candidates love it and it does a great job of keeping them engaged till they start.

Cons

We have different workflows for various reasons and you can't change these once someone is in Enboarder, which is annoying.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great system! Just make sure you have your stuff together

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

Pros

The software is incredibly intuitive and saved us a ton of time. I honestly appreciate the hard working account management/support team for always making time to chat with me.

Cons

Our processes and systems created some chaos early on and we had to fix some issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Onboarding done different...

Reviewed on 2019/05/20

Enboarder is a great communication tool, it engages the candidate and gives us a competitive advantage in the market. Our new starters come in the first day and feel super welcomed and informed which is exactly what we are looking for from a program like Enboarder!

Pros

How easy it is to make changes, the amount of communication you can get out to your new starter without and having it all automated so you don't forget a step!

Cons

There isn't much to not like, it is engaging and easy to use!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great onboarding tool

Reviewed on 2019/05/26

We are using Enboarder to engage with new hires from time of signing their contract. It connects them with the enterprise and drip feed information about their role, the company and what their onboarding journey will be like. It also provides corresponding content for hiring managers to keep them on track with bringing their new hire into the enterprise; with things such as ordering tools and setting up access.

Pros

I love how easy it is to build a new workflow. It's just a matter of choosing a component and dragging it to the workflow and then using drop and drag options. You can build a workflow in a matter of minutes.

Cons

I haven't found anything that I don't love.

Nic B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

THE best platform for a great experience onboarding

Reviewed on 2019/07/05

Pros

The simplicity to design and create awesome onboarding experiences, the UI makes it easy for content to present well.

Cons

The list of integrations could be longer.

Sally M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enboarder

Reviewed on 2019/05/29

Assists us with a smooth on boarding process, have had very positive feedback from across the business.

Pros

Love the ease of use and functionality of the program. The support team are amazing to deal with and super responsive.

Cons

Literally nothing to not love about the program. It completely serves it's purpose.

Tiffany S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This tool has significantly helped our organization in streamlining our onboarding process

Reviewed on 2017/10/11

Pros

Enboarder is extremely easy to use and I love the overall functionality of the tool. It simple but extremely engaging!

Cons

Building the workflow can be a little time consuming to get it just right. But this has nothing to do with the tool but mainly do to changes within the organization.

J W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Onboarding Tool

Reviewed on 2018/09/11

Pros

Ease of usage - the drag and drop features reduces the time needed for training as it is intuitive and straightforward enough to encourage internal adoption

Cons

Not very much at the moment - perhaps the set up for reporting panel to be more intuitive, and allow for download and generation of reports and different data stats and sets.

Response from Enboard.Me

Thank you for the review! Your feedback is very helpful and we are definitely taking it onboard with the team. If you need further help with reporting, our customer success team is always on hand to render assistance.

Carla C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best onboarding products and solutions in the market!

Reviewed on 2018/08/31

Enboarder is fantastic, great product, excellent team and wonderful service!

Pros

Easy use, cloud-based, great analytics and the ability to gently remind our hiring leaders about the onboarding experience for their new hires! The team members love it and it has significantly improved our onboarding process.

Cons

No customised dashboards (yet) - it would be great to have the ability to track and measure our pulse surveys on the dashboard.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enboarder Is a Great Tool

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

The Enboarder team has always been super helpful and quick to respond. As we got started we had quite a few suggestions on how the tool could be improved for our particular use cases and they were more than happy to implement those improvements.

Pros

Enboarder makes it super easy to customize and create onboarding workflows for that use logic to pull in what is needed for each individual process.

Cons

Enboarder is tailored more for internal onboardings that have a timeline with various steps. As a staffing company, our onboardings and short with only 1 sequence at the start and a couple follow up sequences right before and right after the start date.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

it's like Lego

Reviewed on 2020/02/10

its great, it takes about 2,5 seconds to figure out how it works and the rest is history!

Pros

the eas of building a workflow for onboarding new employee's. its like using lego blocks, just pick and drop. this, next to the variety of different lego's to use: great!

Cons

the fact that there is no "auto translate" option. we have multiple sites over 16 countries, we needed to translate all materials by hand. this could / should be more simple.

Response from Enboarder

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're happy to say at this stage that we have a solution that will solve the "auto-translate" concerns in 2020. We'll keep our customers updated on this and other exciting new features that we're rolling out on an ongoing basis.

Ashton G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: International Trade & Development
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Enboarder User

Reviewed on 2019/05/28

Pros

Enbaorder is very easy to use and has so many cool features.

Cons

At this point I do not have an cons to add

Adam C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best on the market for our needs

Reviewed on 2019/05/28

This has saved our business a lot of time and removed all potential human error to give new employees a consistently fantastic onboarding experience.
cant recommend it highly enough!

Pros

Employee engagement focus - rather than company compliance focus. Although it does that part too
Ensures that a manager doesnt have to think - they just need to do - ensuring high quality consistency in new staff engagement.
Streamlines processes and removes human error in onboarding.
Can customise every department / role function induction rather than one size fits all.

Cons

I have not found anything yet other than a big administrative effort to set it all up - but that is to be expected when you automate all of your processes as a one off burden.

Julie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

awesome product and super responsive team behind it

Reviewed on 2019/05/31

It's a fantastic product and the support is always phenomenal!

Pros

how flexible it is - you basically can make it whatever you want/need it to be!

Cons

It's hard to say, as there are new features being developed all the time that address any things I don't like.