Classter

4.6 (102)
Write a Review!
The complete solution for educational institutions

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(102)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.7/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

102 Reviews

Ivan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A robust system that has it all for any educational institution

Reviewed on 2022/09/08

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with...

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with it growing it became much bothersome and difficult to monitor and manage everything, so classter came at the greatest time. Really helped us manage the finances, payments and debts, student grades and so on.

Pros

The quick setup and get go. You can have a fully functional software in a matter of weeks. Also, the support and friendliness of the implementation team was a great plus.

Cons

Maybe the report designer could be made a bit more user friendly. It works great so far, but for non-programmers or general users it can be a bit confusing to get reports going.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Ivan, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with Classter and that it's been helpful for your organization. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful in your day-to-day challenges. Regarding the report designer, we are preparing more detailed how-to guides so that non-IT users will have more extensive resources to refer to.

Do you have more suggestions for improving our product so you can make the most out of it? Share them at [email protected]. Thanks for being such a great advocate for our product!

P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Sara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

First Impressions of Classter

Reviewed on 2023/10/27

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good...

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good experience. Our institutaional needs are very specific, so it is possible that some features are not well suited to our specific needs, and that is not a flaw of Classter as a product.

Pros

I really like how customizable Classter seems to be. I like that it is possible to have changes made that fit certain institutional needs. I like that entering attendance is very straightforward for teachers, and the grade calculations seem to work well. I like that teachers can link documents to their sessions and assesments, such as lesson plans or materials.

Cons

1. File size limitations: For example: entering student ID photos is difficult and time consuming due to the file size restriction.
2. Usability: It is difficult to understand the language of the platform at times. The distinction between Courses, Classes, and Sessions has been confusing for teachers and admin.
3. Creating Sessions: The process to create sessions is arduous. If a class is changed, or if a teacher joins the team, it is not simple to create all their sessions for them. There should be a way to easily add a "co-teacher" when you are mass-importing sessions.
4. Enrolling Students in their classes/courses: 4.1: Sometimes information does not save the first time. If I change the course status and the registration date and press save, the course status will be saved, but the registration date will NOT be saved. I will have to repest this process until I get the desired result. 4.2: When I attempt to make a change to the course status, I am sometimes unable to do so because of information on the "services" section. These 2 things should not affect one another, for the purposes of our institution.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Sara,

Thank you for sharing your detailed first impressions of Classter. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the customizability and the ease of entering attendance and grade calculations.

We understand the concerns you've raised regarding file size limitations, usability, session creation, and student enrollment. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your experience. We acknowledge the challenges in understanding certain terminologies and the need for a more streamlined process in session creation and student enrollment. We're also looking into the file size restrictions and the saving issues you've mentioned.

We appreciate your understanding that some features may not be perfectly suited to your specific institutional needs, and we're dedicated to continuous improvement. Your insights will be taken into consideration as we work on future updates and enhancements.

Thank you for your constructive feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do to assist you.

Konstantinos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Confusing

Reviewed on 2022/09/22

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot...

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot search for students on other academic periods than the selected, making hard to locate a students when you have many periods. You have to search one-by-one period.

Pros

I like tha it is cloud based. You do not have to do any maintenance.

Cons

It has so many limitations it is impossible to customise to our needs.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Konstantinos

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. It's alarming to learn that you have experienced confusion with the tool, please accept our sincere apologies for that. We believe that if you have sent a ticket to our Customer Support team, you would easily understand that you don't need to change academic periods to find a student. You can easily find any student from any period in Classter. Please check out this article in our Knowledge Base: https://help.classter.com/kb/how-to-onboarding-manuals/how-can-i-find-students-enrolled-in-another-academic-period/

Our aim is to offer the best possible experience and be there for those customers who happen to need help because they don't fully understand the application's structure. Our support is available at any time to answer this type of question, and help you get the same level of satisfaction by using Classter as the rest of our reviewers here!

Zahra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience as a Classter User

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

Pros

As an administrator, I find the admission section useful as I can put students' information. It is also very nice that we can search student by their IDs.

Cons

That would be grate if we could have a feature to get a list of students based on the month of Birthday. For example get a list of students who were born in October or a list of students whose medical insurance is expired in October, so we do not have to check student date of medical insurance expiry date one by one.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Zahra,

Thank you for your generous review! We're delighted to hear that you find our admission section and student ID search features useful in your role as an administrator. Your satisfaction is what we aim for, and we're thrilled to have hit the mark with you.

We also truly appreciate your suggestion about adding more specific filtering features for things like student birthdays or medical insurance expiry dates. This is a fantastic idea, and I'm forwarding your feedback to our product development team for consideration in future updates. We always look for ways to make Classter more helpful for our users, and your insights are invaluable in that process.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and suggestions. We're always here to listen and make improvements. If you have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
The Classter Team

Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Classter Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

Pros

I like how easy it is to use and the fact that we can see students from our other campuses. I do like that I can see the homestay admission data, this is very helpful when making homestay placements

Cons

As the homestay counsellor, I feel there needs to be more for homestay. Perhaps a page where we can add our homestay reviews from students. As well, being able to add, edit, and delete homestay host information would be useful.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Alexandra,

Thank you for taking the time to review Classter and for your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and particularly beneficial for managing homestay admission data across various campuses.

We appreciate your suggestions for a more specialized homestay section. The idea of adding a page for student reviews of homestays and having editable features for host information are excellent and align well with our commitment to continual improvement.

Our development team will definitely consider these enhancements in our upcoming updates. If you have any other thoughts or need further clarification, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer support. We are here to make your experience with Classter as seamless as possible.

Thank you once again for your input.

Best regards,
The Classter Team

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Pros and Cons of Classter

Reviewed on 2022/09/09

I find Classter very interesting and looking forward for further developments and improvements

I find Classter very interesting and looking forward for further developments and improvements

Pros

The software works in a logical manner and is easy to comprehend. The more you sue it the easier it gets. It allows a lot of flexibility when it come to assessments and scheduling .

Cons

Some features need to be automated since in some cases, there are steps that are forgotten such as the updating of a synoptic mark on the grade book. while it is good to give multiple options some should be restricted such as creating an assessment from wither bulk assessment or from assessment scheduling especially since the scheduling section does not take into consideration the overall mark.

Response from Vertitech

Hi James,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying using Classter.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us!

Also, please do share your suggestions at [email protected] for improving our platform. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Petra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It adapts to what your institution needs

Reviewed on 2023/11/27

Pros

We like that we can work together with Classter and develop the environment the way it fits our needs.

Cons

The tracking of developments takes a long time, tickets return with mistakes.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Petra,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and 7/10 rating. We're glad you appreciate the adaptability of Classter. We understand the concern regarding the tracking of developments and are committed to improving our response times and accuracy. Your input helps us enhance our service to better fit your needs.

Best,
The Classter Team

Angela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter Review - American Academy Alumni Foundation

Reviewed on 2023/10/25

Classter has helped our team become more efficient.

Classter has helped our team become more efficient.

Pros

Easy procedures and very good customer support

Cons

Up to now our experience with Classter has been excellent.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Angela,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing Classter for the American Academy Alumni Foundation!

We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our platform's ease of use and customer support. It's rewarding to know that our team's hard work is helping your institution become more efficient.

We're committed to maintaining the high level of quality you've experienced, and we're excited to continue supporting your efforts in educational management.

Zuzana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter innovation

Reviewed on 2023/11/29

Pros

Customer Service and Customization which is done in an efficient and consistent way

Cons

Sometimes implementation takes longer than our institution would need

Response from Vertitech

Dear Zuzana,

Thrilled to hear you appreciate Classter's customer service and customization! We're committed to efficient, tailored solutions and acknowledge the concern about implementation times. Your feedback is crucial as we strive to expedite processes while maintaining quality. Thanks for choosing us and for the stellar rating!

Best,
The Classter Team

Rieho
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable and Flexible

Reviewed on 2023/10/26

Pros

The Classter is Easy and flexible to create invoices and receive payments what we daily use and manage. This made us keep reliable information on our business. Also the Classtter support is very helpful and resolve issues quickly.

Cons

Unfortunately Receipts are not able to create as our business needs. This could be improved in the future. However I am satisfy now and am expecting to see the further development in near future.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Rieho,

Thank you for your positive review and for highlighting Classter's reliability and flexibility. We're pleased to know that our invoicing and payment features, along with our support team, have been beneficial to your daily operations.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the creation of receipts and understand the importance of this feature aligning with your business needs. Rest assured, we are committed to continuous improvement and will take your feedback into consideration for future developments. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with Classter and look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

Ali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

APSC Classter Review

Reviewed on 2022/02/03

Please see above plus below comments
More control through better real time visibility
Change...

Please see above plus below comments
More control through better real time visibility
Change management of all stake holders behavior
Enablement for future growth and expansion

Pros

Could based solution, user friendly, achieves our objectives of digitizing our end to end processes. Enables us to change the mind set of all stake holders through the use of technology. This change of mind set covers a learning, teaching, reporting, behavioral changes of staff, students and parents. This was achieved through Classter core modules and financial module. We liked Classter flexibility to fit our needs of running the school in the manner we see fit. For example, weekly tracker progress in excel, staff leave requests, segmentation of each groups into different grades and campuses, external and internal communication functionality, attachment functionality, flexible financial arrangements functionality, reporting dumps for management use (slice and dice). Classter has enabled us to truly thing about expanding and franchising our success story

Cons

We found the configuration of the financial module to be complex. Time tabling functionality can be improved. Use menus can be stream lined. For example, a particular action can be done through multiple menus. A better approach would be to have actions under one menu. For example, all reports can be in one place rather than under each tab

Constant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Classter is a plaform that came to solve a lot of difficulties in our system.

Reviewed on 2022/09/14

I am enjoying the system

I am enjoying the system

Pros

With this system, we have improved our management system. The thing I like the most was the admission process, the online payment, the student management, and many more...

Cons

The only thing I found useless was the Mobil App. It just doesn't support the entire functionality of the platform. It needs improvement.

Response from Vertitech

Thank you for your positive feedback, Constant!

We're glad you're happy with Classter and that it's been helpful for your organization. We strive to provide the best possible SIS system so you can provide the best UI to your students and educators. Regarding the mobile app, we are in the process of adding more features to provide a unified experience across all devices.

Denise
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, Comprehensive Reliable CRM with Classter

Reviewed on 2023/05/30

I really appreciate that Classter has been flexible to customize functions so they suit our needs...

I really appreciate that Classter has been flexible to customize functions so they suit our needs perfectly, it has been so helpful.

Pros

I like that Classter has reliable data, I can count on Classter to give me clear and accurate information about our classes, students and finances.

Cons

I'm really enjoying Classter, I can't say there is something I like the least.

Response from Vertitech

Hello Denise,

We are grateful for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that Classter is meeting your expectations and we are committed to helping you reach your goals. We will continue to provide the best service possible. We value your input and thank you for sharing it with us. We wish you all the best!

Would you have any ideas on how we can make your experience even better? If so, please send them to [email protected].

Amanpreet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter review

Reviewed on 2023/10/26

Pros

Something I liked most about Classter is the finance tab and how nicely the details are set out for it, it helps even calculate the commission as per the percentage.

Cons

Classter is not yet equipped with proper receipts for the payments received.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Amanpreet S.,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Classter and giving us a perfect score of 10/10! We're thrilled to hear that you find the finance tab useful and appreciate how it assists you with commission calculations.

We also want to thank you for your honest feedback about the receipts for payments received. We recognize the importance of providing comprehensive and easy-to-understand receipts, and we're actively working on enhancing this feature to meet your needs better.

Your input is invaluable to us, and we're always interested in hearing how we can improve. Should you have more detailed suggestions or additional comments, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

Thank you for choosing Classter. We're committed to continually evolving the software to make your experience even better.

Aly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Adaptable to international language schools

Reviewed on 2023/05/29

Highly recommend Classter!

Highly recommend Classter!

Pros

Adaptable to international language schools, including homestay, textbooks inventory, agents with gross and net invoice system, and medical insurance modules, productive and professional team.

Cons

None. Even if there is any issue the team of Classter will try to help find solutions

Response from Vertitech

Greetings, Aly! We are very pleased that you have been satisfied with Classter and it has been advantageous to your organization. We strive to provide the best experience so you can be successful. Thank you for writing this review; we very much appreciate it! Do you have any suggestions on how we can improve your experience? Please send your ideas to [email protected]. Furthermore, if there is ever anything we can assist with, don't hesitate to get in touch; our team is always here to help.

Heather
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use and functional

Reviewed on 2022/09/20

I was skeptical at first and rather do things manually, but after 2 years i find it very easy to...

I was skeptical at first and rather do things manually, but after 2 years i find it very easy to navigate.

Pros

I find it easy to use. Customer support helps in showing me how to use the tools to my advantage

Cons

it suffers from glitches very so often and sometimes the format can change.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Heather, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're delighted with Classter's ease of use and wide range of functionality, after using it for the past two years. We would really appreciate it if you can share your suggestions for Classter improvements with our product team at [email protected].

Spiros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Is an easy to use software with much of capabilities

Reviewed on 2017/09/23

The benefits of using this software is that you can manage, teach and administrate one school by...

The benefits of using this software is that you can manage, teach and administrate one school by using only this software.
Teachers can manage their class and student have accees at lessons from there homes.

Pros

Is a complete school managment and administration software, including tools for e-learning and every department of a company.

Cons

There is nothing that I like least on this software. Everything is perfectly working and does what it says.

Alexander Ken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A top-notch school management software that enhances the efficiency of the school administratio...

Reviewed on 2024/03/28

Pros

Comprehensive tools for managing student information, attendance tracking, grade recording, communication with parents, and scheduling. User-friendly for both administrators and teachers, with a clean interface and easy navigation.

Cons

School Data Synchronization glitches in integration with other systems eg Microsoft Teams for online lessons.

Response from Vertitech

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our school management software has been a positive addition to your school's administration, streamlining processes and enhancing efficiency.

We're particularly pleased that you found the tools comprehensive and the interface user-friendly. Our goal is to make school management as seamless as possible for everyone involved.

We understand your concerns regarding the synchronization glitches with other systems like Microsoft Teams. This is an area we're actively working on improving, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Our development team is dedicated to resolving these issues and ensuring smooth integration with all relevant platforms.

We value your input and are committed to continuously improving our software to better serve your needs. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Clara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classter offers all you're looking for in a school management information system.

Reviewed on 2019/06/11

Our experience with Classter has been very positive and after 2 years of use, we have no complaints.

Our experience with Classter has been very positive and after 2 years of use, we have no complaints.

Pros

It offers a lot of flexibility and features and are constantly updating their functionality which is extremely rare to find. Great support throughout analysis and implementation phase as well as throughout product use.

Cons

Due to the large amount of functionality, I only wish we had more time to make more use of other features.

Socrates
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SM XTMPI

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

A great experience built on professionalism and trust.

A great experience built on professionalism and trust.

Pros

On time problem problem solving and positive spirit among the classter team.

Cons

There are not features to be reported under this category.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Socratis, thank you very much for your very positive review of Classter and the Team. We pride ourselves on being customer-centric and doing our best for every customer. Please carry on using Classter and we will strive to offer you even more features and support in the future.

Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

5 stars

Reviewed on 2023/10/20

Easy to learn. I like it a lot!

Easy to learn. I like it a lot!

Pros

Easy to use, clean and fast, I learned very fast.

Cons

all good, I don't have any problem. I really liked it.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Maria,

Wow, thank you for the fantastic review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you found Classter easy to use, clean, and fast.

It's incredibly rewarding for our team to hear that you learned the platform so quickly and that you're experiencing the benefits we strive to offer our users, especially those in crucial roles like student counseling.

Your positive feedback energizes us to continue improving and providing excellent service. We're delighted that you're enjoying your experience with Classter, and we look forward to supporting you as you make the most out of our platform.

Cora
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Classter Review

Reviewed on 2023/12/08

Ver good, a valuable office tool especially for tracking student admittance and attendance,

Ver good, a valuable office tool especially for tracking student admittance and attendance,

Pros

I find Classter very user friendly. Its easy to manage our records on it and keep attendance. The features are great but I have not had time to explore the advanced features yet. I believe it can do a lot more than we are currently using it for. I am very please with Classter's excellent customer service.

Cons

The financial features are more difficult to use.

Response from Vertitech

Dear Cora,

Thank you for the positive feedback and 9/10 rating on Capterra! We're thrilled you find Classter user-friendly and our customer service excellent. Your insight about the financial features is noted; we aim to simplify further and enhance this area. We're here to assist as you explore more advanced features to maximize your experience.

Best,
The Classter Team

Usama
Usama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best LMS Out There!

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

Its great and I recommend it.

Its great and I recommend it.

Pros

The design is very intuitive and easy to learn and use.

Engagement with the students becomes easy and effective.

The best thing about Classter is that it is easily integrated with Microsoft Office 365 which is a big plus point.

Cons

There are lots of options in Classter which I have not discovered yet but during my use there was nothing that can be counted as a con.

Despina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Immediate and professional

Reviewed on 2021/10/13

Until now all is smooth.

Until now all is smooth.

Pros

It is very easy to use and if there is a problem in something you are sure that someone is there to help you. Thank you very much [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in Greece.

Cons

I believe all is ok and there is no need for something to be improved.

Kareem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My Experience with Classter

Reviewed on 2020/07/29

Excellent experience , very satisfactory

Excellent experience , very satisfactory

Pros

Classter covers a broad spectrum of what is needed from an LMS, the services they offer usually needs more than one software to cover, yet you can find it all in one place ( CLASSTER)

Cons

so far nothing , their development are ready to customize , create and adapt to your need