Infraspeak

4,8 (75)
INTELLIGENT MAINTENANCE STARTS HERE.

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(75)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

100%
recommended this app

75 Reviews

Mike K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Paper & Forest Products
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infraspeak has revolutionised my operations management.

Reviewed on 2020/02/25

Overall experience with Infraspeak has been really good, we were live very quickly with minimal work from my end (for a project of this scale) we had some excel files that we sent over to the on boarding team who translated hem into Infraspeak checklists and building/machine categories.

Pros

Infraspeak, being cloud based means I can access anywhere as long as I have an internet connection, this is invaluable to my team as they can communicate the need for resources through recorded pictures on the app, ensures good quality of work from the team as they are reporting and uploading pictures of completed failures and tasks giving me a wealth of remote visibility for my team.
Platform is easy to use and set up was really supported from the on boarding team every step of the way, on site visits and training for the team were conducted well and i have a collective buy in of technician and report users making all tasks visible and recorded for future reference.

Cons

Some issues with the language as its a Portuguese company, however the team very quick to rectify issues and so not caused me any issues.

Alternatives Considered

FMX, UpKeep and eMaint CMMS

Reasons for Switching to Infraspeak

Price, functionality (NFC tags), feel of the app for technicians and the open ended contract.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Mike, It has been an absolute pleasure being part of Sundeala's maintenance revolution! We couldn't be happier. It's great to see your success! I'll keep watching while I'm Infrastalking haha

On our behalf we will keep working on improving Infraspeak to meet your expectations.
We truly appreciate your words, thank you so much!

Catch up with you soon - Carol

Ricardo L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Analysis

Reviewed on 2021/10/14

The program has streamlined and reduced the Contract Manager's work by 60% less than what we were using in the previous program. The program is very intuitive and easy to operate.

Pros

Ease of software implementation in the company. The ease with technicians and customers operating with the program

Cons

I have nothing relevant to point out, maybe it should be possible to print QR Code labels

Pedro P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infraspeak in a Public Authority

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

We now have control over inventory, I know that I will get a warning when we are almost out of a certain item; we know when the consumption of certain item occurs and can adapt our tasks to the real needs.
It was fairly easy to onboard all of our workers and, with a very old operational team, we had very few workers who haven't still managed, after around 3 months, to use the app effectively on a daily basis.

Pros

Before Infraspeak we were managing everything on Excel sheets that were printed and handed out to the foreman and work teams. This meant we had a lot of lost information, no status on the task at hand and it was very hard to track down an issue.
With Infraspeak everyone knows where a certain request is, how much we have on hold and how much we are accomplishing every week.
On the other hand, I now have enough confidence on saying that we have a safe repository where to record all the information on our assets and know that it will be available to everyone that needs it.

Cons

It wasn't a straightforward implementation, we had to adapt the software's constrains to our own way of operation, but the end results came quickly and it wasn't difficult to get our structure and workflows into the software.

José manuel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TOP Building Management Software

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

Spare time for taking care of other issues, organization, safety, efficiency, effectiveness, etc...
Can't work with out it anymore!

Pros

Infraspeak is a very very easy to use toll, from the reporter to the technician or administrator operators.
We have all Corrective, Preventive (from internal and external teams), Stocks, etc..., in just one platform witch is great. All the reports and analysis tools provided by infraspeak are also top knotch.

Cons

Interconnectivity with other Maintenance and Hotel operation softwares are undergoing and once those are finish Infraspeak will became a very powerful tool.

Pedro G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My company’s daily working tool

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Pros

Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Cons

Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Pedro!

Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Paulo E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Advanced maintenance

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Infraspeak has allowed us to move all the information to a digital platform where we eliminated all the paper and do the operations without consulting, it even tells us what to do.

Pros

The control, the help and the ease of access to the system, make us work more aligned and with a purpose, better maintenance and less maintenance.

Cons

The reports that are now much improved and more intuitive.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Amazing! We've been following all the impact of Infraspeak in your manufacturing, and it's great to see how happy you are! We're so glad to help. Thank you very much for your words!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

José L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Maintenance Management System Ever

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Mainly the main issues we have solved are: no information is being lost, we are solving the chronicle issues in a much faster way. We have a much higher control over the personal efficiency, etc...

Pros

1. Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator;
2. Data presentation in most of the fields;
3. Being open for customise the tool to feet all of our requests;
4. Organisation level of every action. No information is lost;
5. Easy of access from every PC, Labtop, Tablet or Smart phone

Cons

1. The ´Infraspeak Direct´ for IOS. It is currently far away from the android version;
2. Cost;
3. Configuration of the preventive actions (very complex.)

Pedro S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My story about Infraspeak.

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

Reduction of technical and administrative work time, namely:
1. Integration in Infraspeak of some issues of our Integrated Management System in Quality, Environment, Safety and Maintenance;
2. Utility meter readings;
3. Records of works and information;
4. Audits module.

Pros

1. NFC technology;
2. User friendly;
3. Open and flexible software;
4. Organization of information;
5. Artificial intelligence;
6. The support/help team.

Cons

1. In the "Building Consumption" module, no enthalpy meters (thermal energy);
2. Export of Equipment Sheets (blank model) for surveys on paper;
3. Export of Equipment Sheets by Customer or Installation;
4. Export of Models for Supplier Evaluation;
5. When exporting an image / graphic (for example, total number of preventive works per state), the title does not come with the image / graphic.

Response from Infraspeak

Thank you very much Pedro for your feedback and suggestions for improvement that you have made to us, we count on you to help us in the continuous development we have.

- Edgar Sousa

Pedro N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Openline Facility Managment

Reviewed on 2020/06/16

The InfraSpeak is the engine of all organization. Planning, reporting , billing. We concentrate the processes around the Infraspeak.

Pros

Is user friendly, very simple to use, the maintenance technicians say it os very user friendly and a very good tool for daily corrective and preventive maintenance.

Cons

Maybe the Mobile version for the managment should be more developed.

João F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infraspeak

Reviewed on 2020/03/05

Information is a lot easyer to manage, building maintenance as a lot of "small needs", wich through infraspeak as been possible to manage automaticly, and escape the litle problems of the day to day, allways keeping record, giving report and mesure in the end.

Pros

Interface with the end user is very good, reducing wrong input.
Custumization provided to the administrator, wich is able to program/implement the software since the begining in his own way.

Cons

The lack of possability of automaticly associate equipements to the corrective anomalies.
Gives preference to localization instead of equipments

Response from Infraspeak

Hey Joao, thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It's been a pleasure to work with you and to have Mystory hotels as part of our journey.
- Luis Barbosa

Paulo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quality, efficiency and environmental protection

Reviewed on 2020/03/05

Pros

After knowing how to work it is difficult to point out defects

Cons

Ease of access, quick consultation, time saving, ETC

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo!

Thank you very much for you review. We couldn't be happier to work with Fernando Martins Team. It's great to see your success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Paulo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Maintenance Software Ever

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Pros

Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement.

Cons

Absolutely nothing to report about this tool.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Thank you very much! We're thrilled. We'll keep working to meet your expectations on Infraspeak and help you make Pedras Salgadas Spa & Nature Park even better!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Pedro B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Looking for a propper active management system

Reviewed on 2021/07/05

Infraspeak had great impact on our daily activity, making everything so much organized, fast end effective.

Pros

It's flexibility nd capacity to adapt to our needs and Infraspeak's constant development according to costummers requirements.

Cons

The capacity to grant access to information to our costummers.
We can report them everything but they cannot see important info in real time, using an app for instance.

Márcia C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2021/05/31

We have been signed up for more than 2 years and it has increase our efficiency and has decreased the use of paper (very sustainable).

Pros

Easy to work with.
very intuitive.
Quick to work with

Cons

The fact that has still the old version available to swope.

Henrique V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very happy wth Infraspeak

Reviewed on 2020/09/07

Pros

Very easy to setup and start using, great for managing site maintenance, techincal assistance and to organize field service.

That technician app is very simple anda intuitive to use.

Cons

On thing it can improve is to make easier the planning of maintenance of singe assets.

Luis C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great maintenace management tool

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

Pros

Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity

Cons

nothing special to say. Small improvements, solver during the updates

Response from Infraspeak

Hello Luis,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad we can help you run your beautiful hotels smoother and paperless! Count on us to keep improving the product.

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Pedro miguel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Infraspeak for tomorrow

Reviewed on 2020/07/01

Cataloging tools and certifiing them

Pros

Easy to use, support, some versatility and the capability of loading a lot of externa information

Cons

Some tasks could be more automatic such, self numerated items.

Rafael M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infraspeak allowed us to go from paper and excel to a simple, integrated and paperless...

Reviewed on 2017/11/14

Simple and organized facility management allowed us to fix issues faster and execute our preventive maintenance plan with success.

Pros

The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use . The NFC tags are really useful to access information and the app store they have inside the product allow us to choose which features we want to use, which we don't.

Response from Infraspeak

Thank you, Rafael! Your team is also doing a great job using Infraspeak!

André G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good experience

Reviewed on 2021/03/11

Pros

Very easy to report and organize the information

Cons

Every thing that we found that doesn't work as we wanted to work they manage to sort the problem

Lúcio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very good software

Reviewed on 2020/04/30

Pros

easy to work with, even for workers without IT skills

Cons

can't choose wich notifications to receive...

Sofia V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thank you for such amazinh customer support

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

Customer support has been the most positive factor about Infraspeak I must say.
I am completely new to this area, to this system and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone out of his way to help me adapt to the system and get to know its potential, clear doubts. Thank you for such amazing support.

Pros

This software has made our life simpler, more organized and controlled in terms of reporting.
We can identify needs, problems and act on them as soon as possible.

Cons

I am still getting to know the software, but one thing that would help in our daily organization is to be able to print the weekly planners and I also believe that more can be done in terms of reporting.

Cidalia P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Higly recommende

Reviewed on 2021/09/01

Pros

The way it adapts to your needs.
It is user friendly for users, quicly adapts

Cons

You really shall use it often otherwise you tend to forget about the more technical availabilities

Manuel M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Un cambio gratificante

Reviewed on 2020/08/31

Pros

Lo que más puedo destacar en base al sector de la empresa para la que trabajo, es la herramienta de gestión de averías o órdenes de trabajo, para nosotros, es una herramienta fundamental y que nos ha facilitado mucho la resolución de los trabajos correctivos y poco a poco a medida que todo el personal se adapte del todo, irá funcionando mejor cada día.

Hay otras herramientas como los controles de almacenes(stocks, etc), gestión de compras, consumos, SLA's, etc, que pintan a ser muy funcionales y que en un futuro no muy lejano, probablemente el año próximo, las empecemos a poner en marcha en nuestras instalaciones.

La atención por parte del equipo de asesoramiento técnico y comercial de Infraspeak son super atentos y prestan ayuda cuando sea y para lo que sea, nunca te dejarán de lado.

Cons

Lo único que podría decir que puede suponer un pequeño problema de cara al personal que puede generar órdenes de trabajo, es que la app para smartphone Infraspeak Direct, cada vez que cierras la app, al volver a abrirla te pide de nuevo ingresar el usuario y la clave, cierto es que desde Infraspeak nos proporcionaron unos llaveros NFC donde se puede copiar esa información y tan solo con pasarlo por detrás del smartphone entras a la app, pero no todos los smartphone tienen tecnologia NFC.

Jorge M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Manutenção com eficiência e eficácia!

Reviewed on 2021/08/24

A eficiência e eficácia que o INFRASPEAK proporciona transmite confiança ao nosso cliente…e hoje…”TRUST” é tudo para a solidez da nossa marca no mercado! Transmite confiança, eficiência, organização da nossa empresa e isso potencia os negócios.

Pros

Eu, costumo dizer: Passam a vida a jogar INFRASPEAK!
Dada a importância vital da assistência técnica para o nosso negócio, o INFRASPEAK tornou-se imprescindível na nossa gestão diária da manutenção.
A nossa qualidade de serviço e valor acrescentado para o cliente melhorou exponencialmente. Os reflexos da precisão, eficiência e fluidez da comunicação, clara e concisa, estende-se até aos nossos fornecedores dos acessórios e até ao próprio fabricante dos equipamentos. A nossa equipa já não consegue trabalhar sem o INFRASPEAK! Obrigado!

Cons

Foi difícil no inicio mentalizar a equipa para a real utilidade e desmistificar a sensação de “controlo”…deviam investir um pouco na captação de “empatia” pelo produto, por parte dos técnicos.
A problemática do offline! Creio que ainda não opera plenamente em offline (Pelo menos em Angola)!

Lúcio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente Ferramenta de Gestão da Manutenção

Reviewed on 2022/01/05

Pros

O produto é fácil de usar, muito intuitivo, mesmo para quem tenha dificuldades em se relacionar com as novas tecnologias.
Enorme potencial de crescimento tendo em conta que apenas usamos uma ínfima parte de toda a sua capacidade e utilidade.

Cons

Nada a assinalar de relevante ou negativo