42 reviews

Infraspeak

Cloud-based maintenance management solution

4,8 /5 (42 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
42 reviews
Mike K.
Industry: Paper & Forest Products
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Infraspeak has revolutionised my operations management.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience with Infraspeak has been really good, we were live very quickly with minimal work from my end (for a project of this scale) we had some excel files that we sent over to the on boarding team who translated hem into Infraspeak checklists and building/machine categories.

Pros

Infraspeak, being cloud based means I can access anywhere as long as I have an internet connection, this is invaluable to my team as they can communicate the need for resources through recorded pictures on the app, ensures good quality of work from the team as they are reporting and uploading pictures of completed failures and tasks giving me a wealth of remote visibility for my team.
Platform is easy to use and set up was really supported from the on boarding team every step of the way, on site visits and training for the team were conducted well and i have a collective buy in of technician and report users making all tasks visible and recorded for future reference.

Cons

Some issues with the language as its a Portuguese company, however the team very quick to rectify issues and so not caused me any issues.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Mike, It has been an absolute pleasure being part of Sundeala's maintenance revolution! We couldn't be happier. It's great to see your success! I'll keep watching while I'm Infrastalking haha

On our behalf we will keep working on improving Infraspeak to meet your expectations.
We truly appreciate your words, thank you so much!

Catch up with you soon - Carol

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro G.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

My company’s daily working tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Pros

Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Cons

Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Pedro!

Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paulo E.
Industry: Textiles
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Advanced maintenance

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Infraspeak has allowed us to move all the information to a digital platform where we eliminated all the paper and do the operations without consulting, it even tells us what to do.

Pros

The control, the help and the ease of access to the system, make us work more aligned and with a purpose, better maintenance and less maintenance.

Cons

The reports that are now much improved and more intuitive.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Amazing! We've been following all the impact of Infraspeak in your manufacturing, and it's great to see how happy you are! We're so glad to help. Thank you very much for your words!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

José L.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best Maintenance Management System Ever

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Mainly the main issues we have solved are: no information is being lost, we are solving the chronicle issues in a much faster way. We have a much higher control over the personal efficiency, etc...

Pros

1. Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator;
2. Data presentation in most of the fields;
3. Being open for customise the tool to feet all of our requests;
4. Organisation level of every action. No information is lost;
5. Easy of access from every PC, Labtop, Tablet or Smart phone

Cons

1. The ´Infraspeak Direct´ for IOS. It is currently far away from the android version;
2. Cost;
3. Configuration of the preventive actions (very complex.)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro S.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

My story about Infraspeak.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

Reduction of technical and administrative work time, namely:
1. Integration in Infraspeak of some issues of our Integrated Management System in Quality, Environment, Safety and Maintenance;
2. Utility meter readings;
3. Records of works and information;
4. Audits module.

Pros

1. NFC technology;
2. User friendly;
3. Open and flexible software;
4. Organization of information;
5. Artificial intelligence;
6. The support/help team.

Cons

1. In the "Building Consumption" module, no enthalpy meters (thermal energy);
2. Export of Equipment Sheets (blank model) for surveys on paper;
3. Export of Equipment Sheets by Customer or Installation;
4. Export of Models for Supplier Evaluation;
5. When exporting an image / graphic (for example, total number of preventive works per state), the title does not come with the image / graphic.

Response from Infraspeak

Thank you very much Pedro for your feedback and suggestions for improvement that you have made to us, we count on you to help us in the continuous development we have.

- Edgar Sousa

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro N.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Openline Facility Managment

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/16
Review Source: Capterra

The InfraSpeak is the engine of all organization. Planning, reporting , billing. We concentrate the processes around the Infraspeak.

Pros

Is user friendly, very simple to use, the maintenance technicians say it os very user friendly and a very good tool for daily corrective and preventive maintenance.

Cons

Maybe the Mobile version for the managment should be more developed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

João F.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Infraspeak

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Information is a lot easyer to manage, building maintenance as a lot of "small needs", wich through infraspeak as been possible to manage automaticly, and escape the litle problems of the day to day, allways keeping record, giving report and mesure in the end.

Pros

Interface with the end user is very good, reducing wrong input.
Custumization provided to the administrator, wich is able to program/implement the software since the begining in his own way.

Cons

The lack of possability of automaticly associate equipements to the corrective anomalies.
Gives preference to localization instead of equipments

Response from Infraspeak

Hey Joao, thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It's been a pleasure to work with you and to have Mystory hotels as part of our journey.
- Luis Barbosa

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paulo M.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best Maintenance Software Ever

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement.

Cons

Absolutely nothing to report about this tool.

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Thank you very much! We're thrilled. We'll keep working to meet your expectations on Infraspeak and help you make Pedras Salgadas Spa & Nature Park even better!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Paulo M.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Quality, efficiency and environmental protection

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

After knowing how to work it is difficult to point out defects

Cons

Ease of access, quick consultation, time saving, ETC

Response from Infraspeak

Hi Paulo!

Thank you very much for you review. We couldn't be happier to work with Fernando Martins Team. It's great to see your success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Luis C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great maintenace management tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity

Cons

nothing special to say. Small improvements, solver during the updates

Response from Infraspeak

Hello Luis,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad we can help you run your beautiful hotels smoother and paperless! Count on us to keep improving the product.

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Henrique V.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very happy wth Infraspeak

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to setup and start using, great for managing site maintenance, techincal assistance and to organize field service.

That technician app is very simple anda intuitive to use.

Cons

On thing it can improve is to make easier the planning of maintenance of singe assets.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro miguel G.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Infraspeak for tomorrow

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Cataloging tools and certifiing them

Pros

Easy to use, support, some versatility and the capability of loading a lot of externa information

Cons

Some tasks could be more automatic such, self numerated items.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Rafael M.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Infraspeak allowed us to go from paper and excel to a simple, integrated and paperless Facility Mgmt

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Simple and organized facility management allowed us to fix issues faster and execute our preventive maintenance plan with success.

Pros

The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use . The NFC tags are really useful to access information and the app store they have inside the product allow us to choose which features we want to use, which we don't.

Response from Infraspeak

Thank you, Rafael! Your team is also doing a great job using Infraspeak!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lúcio M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

very good software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy to work with, even for workers without IT skills

Cons

can't choose wich notifications to receive...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Manuel M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Un cambio gratificante

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Lo que más puedo destacar en base al sector de la empresa para la que trabajo, es la herramienta de gestión de averías o órdenes de trabajo, para nosotros, es una herramienta fundamental y que nos ha facilitado mucho la resolución de los trabajos correctivos y poco a poco a medida que todo el personal se adapte del todo, irá funcionando mejor cada día.

Hay otras herramientas como los controles de almacenes(stocks, etc), gestión de compras, consumos, SLA's, etc, que pintan a ser muy funcionales y que en un futuro no muy lejano, probablemente el año próximo, las empecemos a poner en marcha en nuestras instalaciones.

La atención por parte del equipo de asesoramiento técnico y comercial de Infraspeak son super atentos y prestan ayuda cuando sea y para lo que sea, nunca te dejarán de lado.

Cons

Lo único que podría decir que puede suponer un pequeño problema de cara al personal que puede generar órdenes de trabajo, es que la app para smartphone Infraspeak Direct, cada vez que cierras la app, al volver a abrirla te pide de nuevo ingresar el usuario y la clave, cierto es que desde Infraspeak nos proporcionaron unos llaveros NFC donde se puede copiar esa información y tan solo con pasarlo por detrás del smartphone entras a la app, pero no todos los smartphone tienen tecnologia NFC.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jorge M.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

BEM VINDO À ERA DIGITAL

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/02
Review Source: Capterra

EXCELENTE PERFORMANCE QUE TRAZ A EMPRESA

Adorei começar a receber os feedbacks e a envolver toda a organização na gestão minuciosa que imprime.
Agrega grande valor profissional e catapulta as equipas técnicas para um patamar de maior brio profissional e orgulho face à concorrência.

Pros

COMUNICAÇÃO E GESTÃO

O INFRASPEACK é uma ferramenta extraordinária, promove uma excelente comunicação entre o cliente, a nossa area administrativa e a equipa técnica.
Facilita o registo e comunicação com os fornecedores e fabricantes das spare parts.
Agrega imenso valor à nossa operação de suporte técnico e ajuda-nos a responder com maior profissionalismo às necessidades dos nossos clientes.
Acabaram os papeis, perdidos, rasurados, mal preenchidos...as duvidas dos clientes sobre os timings de intervenção, o esquecimento das operações, as dificuldades com as datas de intervenção, o planeamento das equipas... no calendário.
Em resumo: Agrega muito valor à nossa operação.

Cons

CONTROLÁVEL com resiliência.
Inevitavelmente dá muito trabalho de parameterização.
Ainda está com parâmetros muito generalistas e latos, precisa de estar mais moldado à nossa organização para ser mais rápido e intuitivo. É dificil fidelizar os técnicos no inicio, que mostram muita resistência à sua utilização e mostram alguma aversão ao controlo!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daurísio eliandro A.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Simplifica a gestão da manutenção

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tanto a versão web, como a android são user-friendly, intuitivas. Em comparação com outros sistemas elaborar o PMP é extramente simples.

Cons

O modulo indicadores ainda pode ser melhorado. Os relatórios gerados automaticamente contém muita informação. Não é possível extrair alguns graficos.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Luís C.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Melhor Software de Gestão de Manutenção e Gestão de Ativos

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/21
Review Source: Capterra

O Infraspeak organizou drasticamente os processos de gestão de edifícios e manutenção

Pros

Muito fácil de utilizar
Óptima plataforma para os técnicos
relatórios automáticos
Gestão financeira de activos e de intervenções

Cons

infelizmente o Infraspeak não tem versão gratuita

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Filipe S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Paperless

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/08
Review Source: Capterra

Sem dúvida, o tempo (que é dinheiro), a organização (ter tudo num simples local e poder aceder sempre que quiser) a a monitorização de tudo o que está acontecer. E com tudo isto, o histório. Que seria se um FM sem um histório fiável!?

Pros

Num mundo cada vez mais virado para a importância das questões ambientais, o Infraspeak dá cartas ao permitir que se consiga funcionar sem que haja necessidade de imprimir um único documento. Claro que a justar a esta particularidade, a forma intuitiva com que funciona, os relatórios detalhados, a utilização da tecnologia NFC, as constantes atualizações ao software e, sem esquecer, a assistência que dão aos clientes. É, sem dúvida, uma ferramenta essencial para que um Facility Manager poss desempenhar o melhor serviço do Mundo.

Cons

Gostava de ver a possibilidade de imprimir os gráficos de forma a poder utilizar os mesmos em relatórios de final do mês e assim apresentar nas reuniões.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maria C.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Infraspeak já faz parte da minha rotina no hotel

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

O melhor desta plataforma sem dúvida é o costumer service. Muito atenciosos, sempre disponíveis, sempre com soluções. A nível de implementação tivemos muita formação, e continuamos com feedback calls desde então.

Pros

O sistema é muito fácil de usar, funciona bastante bem, e a nível de imagem é apelativo também.
A aplicação no telemóvel é rápida, mesmo com imagens e textos.
Conseguimos fazer um ótimo tracking de avarias pendentes, trabalhos por fazer e auditorias também. Com este software conseguimos cumprir todos os standards exigidos pela InterContinental.

Cons

Não há nada que não goste no Infraspeak. Todos os pontos em que pedimos ajuda,arranjam-nos soluções.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Fernando M.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Funcionalidade ao serviço da assistência técnica

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/18
Review Source: Capterra

Experiencia muito positiva.

Pros

Muito fácil de utilizar, permite um acompanhamento online de todas as tarefas e do desenvolvimento dos trabalhos, assim como permite manter um histórico muito rigoroso e um bom suporte documental sobre os clientes e equipamentos.

Cons

Apresenta alguma dificuldade na integração com outros softwares, nomeadamente do tipo GCE

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Carlos S.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

User Friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Fundamental - É um dos pilares da otimização da nossa Operação

Pros

Versatilidade para aplicação em todos os processos operacionais

Cons

Indicadores - Margem de evolução grande

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ricardo B.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Orientado ao técnico

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/25
Review Source: Capterra

A experiência em geral tem sido excelente. O suporte e implementações da Infraspeak vão de encontro às expectativas, onde estão sempre disponíveis para auxiliar em todo o processo e resolver problemas que se identifiquem.

Pros

- Utilização de tecnologia NFC para identificar equipamentos;
- Melhora o processo de gestão de manutenção;
- Fácil utilização na manutenção preventiva e corretiva (backoffice e mobile);

Cons

- Dificuldade em personalização de relatórios;
- Suporte de primeira linha - Helpcenter (Vídeos tutoriais, Documentação, etc)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

António R.
Industry: Biotechnology
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Versatilidade Funcional muito Configurável

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/30
Review Source: Capterra

O facto de, como era o objectivo, acabar com a utilização do papel e ter a informação toda centralizada na mesma aplicação, disponível em tempo real e completamente acessível em qualquer local, fizeram desta aplicação uma ferramenta essencial ao funcionamento da empresa.

Pros

A adaptabilidade do Infraspeak permite tornar este software num Aplicativo feito á medida para cada necessidade

Cons

Esta Aplicação não correr no IOS deve ser, neste momento o maior constrangimento relativamente á sua utilização.
O profissionalismo questionável do Suporte não facilita o contacto quando necessário.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Completo, prático e intuitivo

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Após a implementação do Infraspeak, sentimos que conseguiamos ter um maior controlo no setor de atividade. Este foi um "sentimento" transversal a todos os utilizadores inclusivamente os nossos técnicos de manutenção. Excelente evolução em termos de portabilidade da app pois no nosso caso em particular os locais de atividade são bastante dispersos, ajudando-nos tomar decisões em tempo real e aproveitar deslocações para determinado local para realizar mais trabalhos. Em termos de acompanhamento da implementação e melhorias necessárias sentimo-nos sempre bastante apoiados pelo nosso Customer Success Manager que esteve sempre pronto para nos ajudar e a sugerir formas mais simples de antigirmos os nossos objetivos.

Pros

O facto de ser bastante "User friendly" possibilidade de integrar relatorios/fotos às ordens de trabalho. Permitir comunicar com os tecnicos através de mensagens nos próprios pedidos.

Cons

Falta o módulo de orçamentação e integração com software de faturação (particularidade da nossa àrea de negócio). Existencia de alerta ou que não permita abrir pedido para o mesmo local escolhendo a mesma àrea de avaria (evitando duplicação de pedidos).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10