15 reviews
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
15 reviews
Tetyana D.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The best rewards related software!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing: customer friendly, quick and very well theought by someone who is very experrienced in Com&Ben! Pure pleasure!

Pros

This is very customer friendly, very well thiught soft i have recemtly seen. When you are using it, you are not only having great experrience, but also educate tourself about right way to do compensation related process

Cons

We are using it into several locations in different countries - unfortunately, now only English version is availble

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Compensation Management Software

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/19
Review Source: Capterra

It helps me to design-implement and communicate all compensation related topics at one single platform. I can manage 'salary review' cycle, 'sales incentive', 'LTI', 'Reward & Recognition Schemes', 'Flex Benefits' on this platform. It is easy to use, tool provided me enormous amount of efficiency, e.g. designing a salary increase scheme was taking 2-3 weeks before, now I can do it in less than 10 minutes. Via 'manager self service' and 'employee self service' we empower our managers and employees in the process. There are many things to say, but basically Compport gives you a real comfort.

Pros

Extremely flexible, serves all my current and future needs. And as a user control is in my hand, it is a real self-service tool.

Cons

All is perfect. I wish someone designed and launched this tool long time ago:)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ozlem S.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Very positive experience

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive. I have used very complex tools previously and I dreaded using it. Compport is fun to work and play with.

Pros

Very user friendly. You do not need much training to figure out. You just have to start using and trying different features.

Cons

We had difficulty with local language at the beginning but the team fixed it very quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ishan G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Easily customizable and user friendly

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customization available with the product is very good to mold it for organizational needs

Cons

Had suggested improvements to the team which are being implemented in subsequent releases

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Demet A.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Recommendation for Compport

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

it fits my needs based upon the analysis which I gather from the system.

Pros

Easy system to gather the data and make necessary analysis

Cons

Nothing at all, it meets my needs and expectations

Response from Compport IT Solutions

Thanks you so much Demet

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Swati J.
Industry: Airlines/Aviation
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Brilliant tool!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use
Customisation
Existing features

Cons

Has the potential to be further developed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gokhan K.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Super

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy, useful, simple and different. Simple

Cons

New model and we will see as use. But I like this software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Benjamin A.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Compensation Planning done well

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, easy to install operate for IT teams. Most important designed for easy adoption .

Cons

all features were found to good n useful

Response from Compport IT Solutions

thanks Benji

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Aditya V.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Easy to use and Customizable product

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

Still in the implementation stage. So far it's been a good experience

Pros

Features are Customizable and the UI seems quite easy for the users.
Good support from the team in the development.

Cons

Still in the implementation stage of the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Poonam J.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Amazing features and configuration capabilities based on Customer’s requirement

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

Highly professional team and good support so far. Would recommend this software to my friends or folks in HR fraternity.

Pros

It has all the required features and ability to configure org level requirements.

Cons

There is nothing specific to mention as such for now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ganesh R.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Feedback on Free trial usage

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software has kept in mind most of the scenarios that help analyze comp data for any organization. It clearly indicates the thorough knowledge on compensation practices that the person who has designed the system has. It would be useful if used with rigor.

Cons

Error reports while uploading data need to be more specific. Sometimes difficult to understand why the particular error has occurred while uploading data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Erdal B.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Commport in Pharma

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and get precise analysis. All team members can easily connect their reports on time.

Cons

It can be faster while using other softwares on the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gokhan K.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Super Efficient Comport

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Highly flexible, agile, easy to use, super efficient, super smart and makes my job easier

Cons

Overall I satisfied, I can follow all processes comfortably

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ozan U.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Compport as an innovative tool

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Helped agile management culture, very easy to use and customizable

Cons

Only the name is a little bit hard to spell

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pinar O.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Compensation expertise

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

It covers all Compensation related aspects.
You do not need to worry about managing huge excel files. You just set the strategy. Because this tool will enable realization of your strategy in implementation

Pros

It is providing Very comprehensive solutions.

Cons

The system is so userfriendly and easy to customize.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10