13 reviews

REDLIST

Production planning and field asset management solution

4,9 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
13 reviews
Jason M.
Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great Product

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/17
Review Source: Capterra

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Pros

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Cons

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Steven S.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best Product For The Money

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Pros

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Cons

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tyler R.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Redlist review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Cons

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lenita K.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Pros

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Cons

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ron W.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Pros

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Cons

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jay T.
Industry: Printing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

New to asset management software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Pros

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Cons

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ralph B.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Outstanding Production Software

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Review Source: Capterra

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Cons

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Roman G.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Ease of use and Implementing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Cons

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chris H.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Redlist Opinion

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Cons

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Issac R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Redlist Review

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Cons

Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Response from REDLIST

Issac,
Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Connor S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

SEAMLESS

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Cons

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Response from REDLIST

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kobe M.
Industry: Program Development
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Kobe’s Review

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Cons

Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dain W.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Take your business into the future.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Cons

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10