13 reviews

REDLIST

Production planning and field asset management solution

4,9 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Jason M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Pros

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Cons

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Ron W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2019/08/05

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Pros

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Cons

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Tyler R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Redlist review

Reviewed on 2019/07/15

Pros

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Cons

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Lenita K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Reviewed on 2019/06/04

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Pros

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Cons

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Roman G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of use and Implementing

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Pros

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Cons

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Chris H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Redlist Opinion

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Pros

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Cons

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Connor S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SEAMLESS

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Cons

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Response from REDLIST

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Kobe M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kobe’s Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/05

Pros

The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Cons

Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

Dain W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Take your business into the future.

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Pros

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Cons

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

Jay T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New to asset management software

Reviewed on 2019/06/04

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Pros

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Cons

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Issac R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Redlist Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/12

Pros

Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Cons

Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Response from REDLIST

Issac,
Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

Steven S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Product For The Money

Reviewed on 2019/11/09

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Pros

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Cons

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Ralph B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding Production Software

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Pros

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Cons

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.