9 reviews

SmartClass

Classroom and information management for schools

4,9 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
9 reviews
Helen W.
Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Smart School Tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

SmartClass has helped our school organize and share information with all stakeholders.

Pros

SmartClass is a great tool for administrators, teachers, parents and students. It keeps track of school/administrative needs by tracking student information from identifying data to grades, report cards, assignments, assessments, absences, classroom management and more.

Cons

Lots of modules in the program makes it difficult to navigate at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gizem S.
Industry: Architecture & Planning
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A parents view

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

It gives me more knowladge on my child with multiple tools and modules and it educates me instantly as a parent that creates ease of mind.

Pros

When school publishes a homework, late attendance or an exam result that requires my attention, it’s easy and fast for me to handle the request.

Cons

Sometimes, I experience hard time finding the right module.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

João R.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

SmartClass | School Management Revamped

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

I've had the opportunity to use SmartClass and I was extremely impressed by its UI and the way everything flows together and responds amazingly, making it one of my favourites.

Pros

SmartClass is one of the best school management solutions out there, standing out in the middle of so many due to it's easy to understand interface, graphs and dashboard, including tons of features like messaging, calendars and gradebooks for all the students, and much more, making it a complete experience.

Cons

There's nothing to dislike here, it's stocked full of features and it's sure to provide a great experience to any user out there, and all of this at a customized price for each school.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

SmartClass review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

Fast, accurate and quality

Pros

Academic report cards is good and student academic information is best the others

Cons

nothing, sometimes because of chrome cache the system isn't working

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Burak G.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best SaaS System

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

SmartClass is a successful software which is easy to develop.

Pros

- I can reach everything with One Click.

Cons

There are to many modules to learn. Best

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good System

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

It's worth trying.

Pros

Every single day, the software is getting better. Lots of new features.

Cons

Nothing, yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Yunus Ç.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

SmartClass review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy and user friendly and very fast gui

Cons

This software should be further developed and further modularized.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: Self Employed

Great

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Multifunctional and useful tools for a school

Cons

No disadvantages or problems occured.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great product

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software is a complete one stop shop that has all the features needed for a school management system.

Cons

I haven’t had any issues with it, nothing bad to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10