17 reviews

360e

Field service management solution for small to medium firms

4,6 /5 (17 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Tessa R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

Pros

I find it nice that everything is in one place and easily accessible to other employees.

Cons

We have experienced many glitches and this has affected the accuracy of reports. Ultimately making them unreliable.

Dustin O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software and even better customer service

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Saving money and time by letting the software do the heavy lifting in what is designed to do

Pros

Time saving and efficiency both in the office and out in the field. Ability to log on from anywhere with an internet connection. Customer Service, If any issues pop up the 360e guys jump on it quick and get it resolved.

Cons

There's not a whole lot that I don't like about the software. Most of the cons I've had have been resolved in updates to the software.

Charles J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

360e does as advertised

Reviewed on 2018/07/23

Everything has been pretty good so far and has done what it is supposed to do

Pros

Easy time clock functions
Job info displayed as needed

Cons

The material catalog gets a little wonky on android devices

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thank you for the review Charles.

We have released a 2.0 version of the field module which presents the user with a far friendlier mobile experience inside of 360e's catalog.

I'll make sure one of our team follow-up with you this week to see if you'd be interested in a free upgrade.

Mike S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent customer service and training. They are quick to respond and step you through your...

Reviewed on 2018/04/19

Pros

I like how it integrates many different aspect's into one program. I previously used different software and spreadsheets to bid, schedule, bill and track a job. I like how it incorporates all these steps into one program. I also like the ability to create a quote and quickly convert it to a job.

Cons

A little slow and difficult to use initially but getting better the more that I use it.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thank you for the positive feedback Mike.

The on-boarding process for new clients, particularly one that is used to another software is never easy. We are working hard to make new acquisitions switch to 360e as seamless as possible!

Natalya M.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I like this software - it's very friendly and easy to use

Reviewed on 2018/07/19

Pros

this software - it's very friendly and easy to use. they have great customer support and easy to sync with any wireless devices.

Cons

sometimes was delays with sync information with fitbit, but in general, I have no complaints about this software

Emeka O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

360e has an effective way of improving the productivity in the office.

Reviewed on 2018/01/19

Pros

The software does well to keep everyone connected in the office; all employees have access to business data and this helps us work better together on the same page.

Cons

The software could have more features but that's not a big issue at all for me.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thanks for the positive review.

Come back anytime :)

Courtney C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust AND Customizable

Reviewed on 2020/02/11

Overall, the team is communicating more effectively and are on the same page about upcoming jobs or projects; additionally, we have a better understanding of our costs for jobs and where we can optimize spend and save. My favorite thing about 360e? Their customer support. If we do not understand HOW to do something, or would like something to function in a different way, you have people you can contact directly and they are people you can count on. Shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for making this transition which seemed IMPOSSIBLE very possible.

Pros

What I liked most about 360e was the ability to bring my business development team, project management team, accounting team, and field staff together on one platform.

Cons

What I like least about the software is that "alerts" and "tasks" are not automatic pop-up reminders; rather, you have to know where they will be and make it a point to look at them.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted to be part of your success and will continue to work hard for you.

Johnny G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Reviewed on 2019/12/31

360 has improved our business processes in more ways than I can count. Before using 360 we used paper service tickets, Microsoft word documents for our proposals and paper time sheets. The ability to organize every aspect of our jobs within 360 saves us time and money. We have found as well that the ability to have real time job reporting and tracking has made us much better at becoming profitable estimators on every job we do. It was a tough transition from paper to digital but the decision to switch to 360 has proven to be one of the best investments we have made as a company. The tech support and customer service with 360 is also exceptional.

Pros

-real time tracking of hard costs per job
-easy to build small job quotes
-organizes jobs without the use of paper. All current and past job information at your fingertips
-keep track of employee time sheets per job
-profit and loss reporting per job and overall business
-ability to upload images and documents to quotes and jobs.

Cons

-minor glitches from time to time. More often than not it is operator error.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Nothing makes us happier at 360e than customer success stories. It's an absolute pleasure to support your business and to see the results in action.

Jake K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

360e review

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

Scheduling is much more organized, I love having all the data at our fingertips.

Pros

TONS of job data can be entered & organizes jobs nicely. All data is accessible to everyone, both in the field and in the office. Time tracking is nice.

Cons

Wish it jived with Quickbooks seamlessly!
It could be a little more streamlined for billing/quoting.

Cameron B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy customer

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Accessibility to the product in the field and inter-company communication on project status

Pros

Great value, agile development/support team that is open to suggestions and working with you. Looking forward to seeing this product continue to develop and expand.

Cons

Implementation took longer than expected/hoped. Looking back, my timeline was unrealistic not realizing the development needed to tailor the product to our business and having enough time for our business to review and adopt the new software. Building an implementation timeline ahead of time would have mitigated this entirely.

Jordan Y.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quality Scheduling and Inventory Management

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Easy to use scheduling software.

Pros

Interface is simple to grasp and is intuitive for both office and our field workers. Makes scheduling and keeping track of much easier than before. Customer Support might be outsourced to Australia(maybe can't tell ), but we have found that whenever issues arise they are quick to respond to our needs and super helpful.

Cons

Program is based on internet which takes up lots of cache space. When the program slows down you have to clear your cache, and this happens often. Wish this wasn't needed.

Whitney K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

360e has a great product

Reviewed on 2017/03/21

We've only been in this software a few months and can already see the benefits. The software is user friendly and intuitive. It has drastically improved the efficiency of our office and electricians in the filed.

Pros

Ease of user interface on both the admin and field views.

Response from 360e

We at 360e are happy to hear you enjoy using our software! Efficiency is our priority #1.

Thanks for the kind words.

Robin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Software we have tested and we have been using it for over a year

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

Great support team, awesome response time, good value for the money spent.

Pros

The ease of converting our quotes to jobs. Making edits is very simple and user friendly. Our customers love the layout of the quotes and invoices.

Cons

At first, it was difficult to search for jobs, but they did correct that with a search bar that was more intuitive.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thank you for the kind words Robin. We try our best!

Sheila B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Service Management Software

Reviewed on 2018/07/23

Training and support have been great

Pros

Ease of learning product. Able to pick up the basics pretty easy

Cons

Cumbersome to search for information. It's difficult to go into detail information on each job.

Response from 360 Enterprises

Thank you for the feedback Sheila.

Our search tool is an endlessly evolving feature of our software that we continue to strive to bring users 'google level' capabilities.

Your critique is greatly appreciated and will be passed along to our engineers to keep them on their toes.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Getting it done!

Reviewed on 2019/04/14

Pros

The complete functionality of sharing across employee base.

Cons

The wait for the app to spin up upon use but I see that has been reworked so the wait is almost nonexistent.

Joe S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I would have to attribute my businesses capacity for growth directly to this software

Reviewed on 2017/07/10

More efficient and intuitive estimating and invoicing tool, optimized scheduling, better internal communication both for field and office, and overall productivity for our billable guys in the field

Pros

360e has connected my office team with the field, bringing everyone under one umbrella and as a result, we have managed to decrease a lot of the inefficiencies that were hurting our bottom line.

Cons

Sometimes data pushes on bigger files takes a few minutes to upload but night and day on what I was using previsouly

Bj T.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great software , exactly what we needed for our ELectrical service company

Reviewed on 2018/04/20

Pros

Ease of use, superior Customer support, low monthly cost, low customization cost , same features on smart phone and feet top