20 reviews
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
20 reviews
Shalin G.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Cons

The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shalin

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amar K.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best incident management system on the market

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Pros

This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Cons

I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Amar

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chetan S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Highly recommended

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

So easy to use
Able to adapt to my business needs

Cons

Nothing negative to say about this software

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chetan

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Claire J.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Quick effective crisis comms

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

Quick, efficient,

Pros

Pros: we use crises control to get messages out reliably. We have teams around the world who operate in different time zones and this tool make life easy!

Cons

The speed of the app was initially slow, but contacted their support team, who were quick and effective and moved our account over to a UK cloud which resolved the issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Rishi R.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Cons

I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Rishi

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Chandni L.
Industry: Biotechnology
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A product with many uses

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Pros

Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable.
What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Cons

There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Chandni

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Richard B.
Industry: Public Relations & Communications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Responsible Management

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

From initial demonstration to installation and launch the company has been most responsive and supportive

Pros

The Crises Control app is very easy to use, and helps fulfill the duty of care to the company/organisation and to colleagues and employees. Responsive and providing an audit trail of communication Crises Control provides an invaluable management tool not only in a crisis but as an ongoing aid

Cons

Crises Control are constantly examining the needs of customers and adapting the program accordingly meeting ever changing demands.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you Richard!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dilan F.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Pros

Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Cons

So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Dilan

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kunal V.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A great incident management tool

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Cons

We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kunal

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shailja M.
Industry: Public Relations & Communications
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Pros

It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Cons

Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Shailja

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kanika P.
Industry: Utilities
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Crises Control Review

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario
- Very efficient tool

Cons

No real issues experienced since using it

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Kanika

Crises Control team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kulj K.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: Self Employed

Innovation in medicine

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the team managing our organisation has been very helpful and worked with us effectively to implement the tool for our organisation.

Pros

We are a medication assisted treatment centre looking for something we could put in place to notify patients of procedures in an emergency situation. Crises Control was the selection we made for 2 main reasons:
1 it is intuitive to use
2 the inboard project lasted only 2 weeks

Cons

The software does not communicate through our Pagers.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you Kulj!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ravi R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great for Healthcare Sector

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products.
Help and advice is always available.

Cons

Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

IT

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

What I loved most about the software was the response time as well as the ease of use.

Cons

I have no complaints while using the software

Response from Crises Control

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sonjoy P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Crises control Solution

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The Crises Control Solution provides an intuitive, effective, secure and robust messaging platform utilising multiple channels. It has been proven by customers to be a critical component of their business continuity plans.

Cons

Crises Control places great importance to customer feedback to continuously improve its products.

Response from Crises Control

Thanks Sonjoy!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nizam B.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use for teams
Flexibility
Responsiveness

Cons

Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Nizam

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joanne P.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use interface
Mobile technology

Cons

There isn't really anything I woukd change

Response from Crises Control

Thanks Joanne!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ravi G.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Crisis control review

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Pros

Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message.
We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Cons

It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Ravi

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Naman P.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/11
Review Source: Capterra

Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Pros

Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Cons

Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Response from Crises Control

Thank you for your review Naman

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pav S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Crises control helped support us during Covid

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Crises Control helps us survey out staff and get visibility of their health status during this COVID19 period.

Cons

Nothing at the moment, all is great and it can only get better as time goes on, but the Crises Control team have been on hand whenever I needed them.

Response from Crises Control

Thank you Pav!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10