Showing 22 reviews of 12

Mobil-X Suite

Automate Your Mobility Landscape With Mobil(X)

4,8 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 22 reviews of 12
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Tool to Manage Large Corporate Account

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

Pros

Software provides robust reporting with many great information. Great support from designated specialist as well.

Cons

There is some lag in information. Tool does not provide real-time information. Typically a cycle behind.

Mary M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fast Product

Reviewed on 2019/07/19

Pros

Love the quickness and availability along with the reports. This has greatly improved our internal processes while saving money

Cons

Nothing so far from our experience with the software

Ali M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service, Cost Saving, Knowledgeable

Reviewed on 2019/07/02

I would give this company and Mobil-X Suite a 5 out of 5. Being able to easily navigate to certain reports and request changes has saved a lot of time searching as opposed to on the vendor website.

Pros

The software is easy to use and explains more than the vendor website. You are able to see where you are saving money. The software allows you to easily request changes, add notes, and get information for different departments/committees.

Cons

At first the site was not showing the information but after a quick email/call GoExceed was able to fix the problem in a reasonable time

Eric R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy mobile management

Reviewed on 2019/07/11

We've been able to discover how much data we are using monthly, who are our power users, and able to take that information and change our plan to save as much money as possible. We are now saving thousands of dollars a month.

Pros

Weekly updates on data usage, and top data users

Cons

Nothing! Everything they do is beneficial to our company

Kevin R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mobile Eye

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

very pleased i now have all my devices in one place to review the way i need and want

Pros

I like the ease of use and that i can slice and dice the data mutable ways

Cons

it did not run on IE i have to run it in chrome

Carl A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Mobile-X Saves the day

Reviewed on 2019/06/25

Driving down exponentially growing mobile costs. Automating tasks that allowed my team to work on more critical tasks.

Pros

Mobil-X is intuitive and exactly what we needed to drive our mobile cost down and let my team attack other tasks. It's also great that it runs on Microsoft power BI so I can easily validate that Mobil-X is delivering every month.

Cons

Everything worked as expected. GoExceed was a pleasure to work with!

Ryan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/07/26

Pros

This is a great product and the people behind it have been fantastic.

Cons

I wish I would have done this a long time ago.

Tod T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mobile Services Cost Reduction Initiative

Reviewed on 2019/07/10

The financial benefits were immediate and perpetual. The customer service from The Exceed Group has been and continues to be exemplary.

Pros

The detail that is available enables decisions on where to reduce the estate and how to optimize the services for the user population.

Cons

The tool revealed that there were some maturing activities that had to be addressed, internally. This created an unexpected labor spend. From a product perspective, I have not identified any issues.

Bruce D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sika Mobil-X Usage Review

Reviewed on 2019/07/01

It frees up more time for our department due to getting what we need done faster. It also helps us pull analytics very easily when they are needed for reports.

Pros

It is very convenient to stray away from passing excel sheets back and forth to now having a centralized online place for processing our requests/getting our analytics

Cons

It can be a little finicky at times with timing out on a website (when we do our savings reports) or not being customizable (cannot edit shark tank to our liking)

Rob B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/07/25

Pros

Manages my plan domestically and internationally!!

Cons

Nothing great product, nothing in the market provides these controls and ability.

Kenneth M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very Promising Solution

Reviewed on 2019/07/26

Pros

Appears to be a good solution from what I've seen so far.

Cons

Hard to show much savings on smaller mobile implementations that are being closely monitored and managed properly.

Sandy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy customer

Reviewed on 2019/07/25

Pros

Easy to use. Up and running fast. No problems

Cons

Haven't had anything negative to report yet