Facilio Reviews

Facilio

Facility & maintenance management solution

4.3/5 (7 reviews)
Chris K.

A Focus on the Important Aspects

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Pros

Clean look, fast and user-friendly. Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing this product grow in features to include enhanced capital planning capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Fernando M.

Great software that needs to be lapdated like a diamond.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

A good experience.

I am learning and taking a new vision of management software.

But as the title says, there are only a few improvements to make this experience even better.

Pros

What did you like most about this software?

Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Cons

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Paulo D.

Autopilot

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

Pros

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply

Cons

Alarms and Energy fields not ready to aplly

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ganeshkumar A.

Facilio Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Its a nice platform to use.
It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated.
Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background.
Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics. Like how they are using smartphones.

Pros

User friendly..more accessible..like android

Cons

Graphics and background
No more cons on the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Anirudh N.

Might be the first predictive FM Software out there

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped considerably which has eased a lot of my colleagues and my time.

Pros

You can create workflows that helps you detect equipment problems before they happen. That's helped us have huge energy savings.

Cons

So far we haven't had any issues with their tech stack.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Hostilio R.

Growing up together

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are introducing something new for the market.

Pros

The possibility to use the platform as a central point of information for end users and also form services providers.
As we are working on it, the possibility to integrate iot information and utilities and facilities metrics should provide to our customer important operational savings
The support team from Facilio makes the difference too.

Cons

The maintenance management area.
We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system.
We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Verified Reviewer

overall end user

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy of usage, understanding, Options are specific, easy to attached files. reports are customized,

Cons

PPM we cannot schedule in our priority, Reports generating option not good, Search and filter option need improvements, Monthly work order reports very difficult generate, unique task ID for each task and ppm not displayed in work order as well as report. scroll option very difficult for usage.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10