7 reviews

Messenger Communication Platform

Customer Communication Platform to increase your CSAT

4,6 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Thaddeus G.
Industry: Music
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good for musicians

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Cons

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Response from MessengerPeople

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alba V.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Messenger communication

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/01/07
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Pros

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Cons

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Christoph B.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Good product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Cons

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ollie P.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Brilliant Platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Cons

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel G.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Cons

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniele B.
Industry: Translation & Localization
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A good product for handling redundant situation

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

Reduce redundant communication to the customer team and reduce waiting time before getting an answer from the support.

Pros

The chatbot and it implementation. As the whole platform once you understand how to set up the chatbot it's easy to maintain and there is no need to have tech dev involved in it.

Cons

The report section still to be improved. There are no metrics related to agents but only to the whole team. If you want/need metrics agent base, you need to use the API

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Roberto C.
Industry: Environmental Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good customer service and perfect features

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

simplicity, customer service, API integration

Cons

small bug, tempestivamentally resolute with support operator

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10