11 reviews

Messenger Communication Platform

Customer Communication Platform to increase your CSAT

4,5 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Shenda M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Messenger is a platform within a platform

Reviewed on 2020/12/30

Was great. Messages were sent and received fast & quick!

Pros

You can create multiple groups all at the same time. Have multiple conversations going. You can also change your status interchangeable available/ in-available etc..

Cons

Grousing are not well organized.. easy to mix up groups unless this has changed. No ability to attach / share files unless this has cashed.

Ollie P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant Platform

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Pros

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Cons

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Thaddeus G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good for musicians

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

Pros

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Cons

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Response from MessengerPeople

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Daniele B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A good product for handling redundant situation

Reviewed on 2020/07/14

Reduce redundant communication to the customer team and reduce waiting time before getting an answer from the support.

Pros

The chatbot and it implementation. As the whole platform once you understand how to set up the chatbot it's easy to maintain and there is no need to have tech dev involved in it.

Cons

The report section still to be improved. There are no metrics related to agents but only to the whole team. If you want/need metrics agent base, you need to use the API

Christoph B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good product

Reviewed on 2019/12/13

Pros

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Cons

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Daniel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Reviewed on 2019/09/05

Pros

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Cons

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One software for all

Reviewed on 2021/04/02

It gives us ease of access because not only we can monitor different channels but it only generates the statistics of the content and inquiry of all the client. Where we got to know the most asked questions. Also chatbot, chatblock, and MIA does almost majority of our work when it comes to answering inquiries.

Pros

The best feature for me is the access to almost all of the messaging apps. We can't deny how big the messaging industry is now especially when pandemic arises, it is the only way to communicate for some, but the more apps/softwares produced the more struggle for the companies communication team because in order for us to stay updated and connected to clients we have to be accessible in all the messaging apps in the market. In Messenger Communication it gives us ease of access to all of these different messaging platform. One click and we can now view, reply, add chatbots to all of our platform.

Cons

Nothing much, maybe the pricing because it's expensive but I think the features answers it all.

Alba V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Messenger communication

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Pros

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Cons

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Roberto C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good customer service and perfect features

Reviewed on 2020/07/08

Pros

simplicity, customer service, API integration

Cons

small bug, tempestivamentally resolute with support operator

Erika F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Facile ed immediato

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

Il servizio clienti è sempre molto presente e ci ha aiutato a risolvere ogni dubbio

Pros

Il bot, che utilizziamo come primo filtro e per indirizzare i ticket al giusto dipartimento; la facilità di utilizzo

Cons

Alcune funzioni secondarie sono in fase di implementazione

Emanuela D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Un'unica console facile e intuitiva

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

Pros

Gestione multi-canale e multi-piattaforma, gestione dei ticket

Cons

Qualche funzionalità ancora non del tutto implementata