5 reviews

Violet LMS

VioletLMS - Cloud based Learning Management System!

4,2 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,2
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,4
80% recommended this app
5 reviews
Pummi T.
Industry: Furniture
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Violet LMS Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

We have been associated with Violet from 6years now and they understand our needs and requirements very well due to this experience. They have given us the features we have asked for by customizing the system. However, lately the system has been giving us some troubles and is not stable. What they lack is providing us new features as per what is available in the industry

Pros

The software is easy to use and has been developed keeping our guidelines in mind; it meets our requirement as it has been customized to our needs.

Cons

The software is not updated from time to time and the cost of the software is on higher side compared to the features provided

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Aamod J.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

A LMS for every business

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

Violet LMS offers flexibility of use for User and the Administrator. Overall the UI is very responsive & simple for any user. It help to adapt to your typical requirement due to its flexibility.

Pros

Feature packed
Simple Layouts
Ease of Administration
Handy Analytics

Cons

User Management
Lack of total branding capability

Response from Violet InfoSystems

Thanks for your feedback. We have complete custom branded version when you take the Maxima version of the product. It will not only brand the portal with your custom URL but also we provide with custom branded app on the Google Playstore and Apple App Store.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Sumit K.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best value for money lms available in the World

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/08
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent experience with the best value for money

Pros

Easy to use
Best customer service
Highly efficient and customer centric team

Cons

Not the cheapest in the market but surely value for money

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vivek G.
Industry: Building Materials
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

VIPL LMS

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

A very professional organization that truly believes in giving a solution.

Pros

1. Easy
2. Adaptable
3. Stable
4. Prompt Issue Resolution

Cons

Since our system was customized to our requirements everything was perfect.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Flexible LMS

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Features with on/off functionality
Flexible to fit with other systems/apps
Backend technology
Mobile friendly

Cons

Load speed can be much faster
Too many clicks before you see the actual content

Response from Violet InfoSystems

Thanks for your response.
We have extensively worked on our loading time and reduced the number of clicks required for the user to reach the relevant content.
Our new version LXP takes the user experience to the next level where we recommend the user the content that he would be interested in basis of his past behavior, profiling and personal preferences.
Contact us to get more information.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10