HubSpot Service Hub Reviews

HubSpot Service Hub

4.4 (159)
Write a Review!
Cloud-based customer service solution for firms of all sizes

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(159)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support
4.6/5
Sort by

159 Reviews

Pedro
Pedro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Service Hub to use

Reviewed on 2023/10/09

Pros

- Ticket management -> Being able to assign tickets to random support owners is awesome- Pipeline management -> The hability to create deals inside different pipelines according to diferent actions and needs- Inbox management -> Managing multiple inboxes per country- Workflows between all the objects (Tickets, deals, contacts, companies)

Cons

- Pay per seat instead of pay per team. As we get more and more members, it can be a bit pricy

Rachel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Overall, Can be Overwhelming/Cluttered, Still Improving

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we...

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we continue to learn and customize our instance, and as HubSpot continues to improve Service Hub.

Pros

The ticketing side of HubSpot Service Hub is very flexible conveniently and seamlessly integrated with the HubSpot CRM. The line is blurred between ticket and conversation, which makes interactions with leads and customers more human (HubSpot's whole mission, essentially). There are good integrations with Calendly (new!), Appcues, Gmail, etc. plus the native features such as tracking knowledge base views, opens and clicks on emails, logging calls, etc. that make HubSpot a central record of all customer interaction and give us visibility on the whole journey. Associating a ticket with a CRM record (contact, company, deal) is easy and extremely flexible (unlike a help desk tool I've used before): in HubSpot there doesn't have to be an exact 1:1 relationship between all those things. We can just associate whatever message with whatever record it is actually associated with (helpful for cases like consultants who use our software themselves but also help out with other users' accounts). Plus, a couple other details: 1. being able to respond to live chat in Slack is great; ultimately, you need to view the customer/lead details in HubSpot anyway, but it's good to be able to send a quick, "Hi there, let me look into that for you!" even when I'm not on the chat page in HubSpot yet; 2. the "board" view vs. the "table" view for tickets is great to visualize the pipeline. Overall, I am pleased so far, and HubSpot shows a desire to improve this tool further.

Cons

The radical flexibility and pulling all information about the customer together can get overwhelming and clutter up the screen. Luckily, you can filter out whatever you don't want to see very easily, but it's hard to know what to filter out if you're not looking at all of it to begin with. The knowledge base is not nearly as flexible as the other parts of the tool, e.g. you can't have multiple knowledge bases, and there is very little ability to customize the look/feel (although they are improving this part). Some other things that are strangely inflexible: the support/ticket form (we opted to use a marketing form instead and build a workflow to trigger a ticket, at our HubSpot account manager's recommendation!); and teams (agents can only be on one team and can only view tickets for their own team).

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Hubspot Service Hub Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/17

Pros

It's categorization and click/drag feature of kb articles, ease of publishing, case workflow visualization

Cons

No public access for our own customers to view their own cases (open or otherwise) in the support portal. Organizationally, this means they will be managing case volumes through their email, only IF they were copied on the case to begin with.
File limitations; kb indicates there are no file restrictions other than on video, where we found there to be a 2 gb limit on ANY file.

Cierra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Make your life easier...Switch to Hubspot!

Reviewed on 2019/11/12

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer...

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer expectations immediately and effectively thanks to the Surveys specifically. We now capture results in real time direct;y after a customer has finished our sales cycle and their customer journey. The tool has allowed us to get quick responses, see where we excel and shine within our industry as well as where we can improve all from the voice of our customers. Love working with this tool

Pros

Hubspot has allowed us to save time and reach our customers on a whole new level. Once we implemented Hubspot the possibilities truly became endless. From a sales perspective we have learnt valuable ways to reach our customers through the sales blog, templates and snippet suggestions etc. In addition we have been able to market to our clients using platforms we didn't even know were possible. Created personalized landing pages, calendar links to schedule meetings and calls saving time going back and forth. Not to mention automation and work flows- a time saver!!! Cant rave enough about using Hubspot and cant wait to see waht they come out with next!!!

Cons

Honestly, I think thing we like least about the software is that you cant use the social features to post videos to Instagram from the social hub. Other than that there isn't anything we dont like!

Mandi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Service Hub needs to be further developed

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help...

Our experience has been okay with Hubspot setup. Our onboarding specialist has been trying to help us through some situational challenges with what we are wanting to accomplish within Hubspot, but we keep running into limitations of what Hubspot offers within Service Hub so far. I think they just need more time to further develop with the feedback from customers.

Pros

I like the built in reports and default properties that minimized set up time.

Cons

I'm not able to customize ticket properties seen when creating/viewing tickets per pipeline so I had to set it up to see all needed properties for all 3 pipelines on each ticket. There is no visibility into our chatbot conversations before they are handed off to a human. Contacts are created from each email sent through service hub and also from ticket submission, when we do not want this to occur. I also can't edit the Support Form to have only ticket properties since it connects to the contact properties to create a contact. I get that Hubspot charges based on number of contacts, but they should give customers the option on whether or not certain actions will create a contact or not. It may make sense for sales hub to do that, but not for service hub. We don't want a bunch of contacts in our system that are possibly end users of our product and not customers.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Desk and Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Choosing HubSpot Service Hub

We loved that a lot of the features we were paying extra for through many different tools was included with Hubspot, such as the chat bot, meeting links with Google calendar integration, Slack integration, and easy to use automation setup.

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub

For the complex automation and integrations we wanted Hubspot was the best choice.
Stefano
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Straightforward, out-of-the-box service solution

Reviewed on 2019/11/13

Overall Service Hub was very easy to set up, and the breadth of features integrated well with our...

Overall Service Hub was very easy to set up, and the breadth of features integrated well with our existing instance of HubSpot. However, in some cases, this comes at the expense of fully built out features. To be expected for a relatively young product, and I look forward to these flaws being ironed out in the months to come.

Pros

The ease of setup was the best thing about it, and given that it integrated seamlessly with our preexisting HubSpot apps, it was a no-brainer. It allowed us to continue using HubSpot and expand our view of our customer interactions to include support tickets.

The aspect we have made the most use of by far is the Knowledge Base functionality. This is easy to use, clear and customisable. The recent updates to the template editor are welcome and allow us to make our help centre our own. The insights we get on the helpfulness of articles is also useful to see where refinements can be made and where we are lacking.

Cons

The ticketing functionality is extremely limited and counter-intuitive to use. You get the sense that the functionality has been half-built and rushed out. For example, you cannot use HubSpot forms to populate custom Ticket properties, which renders them almost useless as a means of collecting information about the customer's problem. The UI for ticketing should have its own 'look', as they are basically indistinguishable from contacts, making it quite difficult to read simple information, like ticket status and description.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It has it's flaws but overall t's a great piece of softwareThe usability of the software and...

Reviewed on 2019/11/13

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible...

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible solution for multiple clients but its very good and the experience has been positive.

Pros

The usability of the software and how easy it is to integrate with other platforms. It gives a clear and intuitive platform for companies from SME to enterprise. We were able to scale it from a 200 customer support to a 160,000 enquiry platform within 3 weeks which made a huge impact to the client and allowed us to push it into more.

Cons

It still needs some work to get it fully up and running seamlessly with the other Hubs within HubSpot and some of the limitations can be frustrating but the cohesion with the rest of the HubSpot platform to give a fully fleshed out user experience from discovery to customer and after is very good. (Especially for the price)

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub

We are in the HubSpot ecosystem so it was a no brainer
Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Pros

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Cons

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Kaisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works great!

Reviewed on 2020/02/28

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see...

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see issues that cause a delay in my daily work or task completion.

Pros

Integration took some time when our team transferred over, but it was fairly easy to learn and get back in the daily groove of business. Easy to manage daily tasks and communications.

Cons

There are some features that could be better and the training, while there's a lot of content, isn't very intuitive.

Jon
Jon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Is great to have it all together in one place

Reviewed on 2019/11/13

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has...

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has prove to be another Key Pilar of our daily operations.

Together with the rest of Hubpost modules ( CRM, Marketing, Website...) is a great addition to a better way of working with our clients.

Pros

The fact that you can add your Support desk to the CRM and see everything in one place is priceless.
Honestly, that is the 1 thing that made us go for it. Before we had to rely on jumping from one platform to another and on many API integrations.

We may have lost some bells and whistles that we enjoyed before, but the overall impact is positive.

We manage: Chat, tickets, feature requets, bugs and help emails from the same place. Before was a bit of a nightmare.

Cons

As I said, we lost some cool functionality that we had before in some of the features.

We hade 1 chat provider and another provider for tickets. And of course, they have some more advanced features but in the end. We could get around without them or simply be creative and do some other things.

For example, it may sound stupid, but the chat doesn't have Emojis. Emojis are key to the way you comunicate today. You can simply use Control+Comand+Space, and use the emoji window.

Carrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Looking forward to more features!

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

Pros

The Service Hub is easy to set up. We've helped a lot of customers self service with the Knowlege Base and have prepped our customer service team to accept tickets for support for this upcoming season so we're really looking forward to using the data collected as part of that process. The Service Hub is still a relatively new feature so we're looking forward to added functionality that we've requested. Hubspot makes it easy to submit feedback and are pretty great about responding to requests for support.

Cons

Chat feature needs quite a bit more work to function the way we want. Keywords are needed for the Knowledge Base for those of us with multiple products and industry language.

Sheldon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good, but prefer more value

Reviewed on 2022/05/24

The customer service was a bit confused at rimes and got more of the big company feel rather than...

The customer service was a bit confused at rimes and got more of the big company feel rather than the we respond quickly and actually care feeling that I get from current provider.

Pros

The integrations of Hubspot are unmatched, big reason the charge big is those ecosystem integrations.

Cons

The simplicity/interface is nothing special to me. Pretty standard UI/UX. The cost for what you get is discouraging to me. It becomes quite expensive once you are off start up plan.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to HubSpot Service Hub

Seemed cleaner and easier to use, but became too expensive and started shopping for new option in Freshdesk.
Hannah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use knowledge base tool

Reviewed on 2019/10/18

Pros

Simple to build and organize, standardized formatting for articles, built in relevant-article curator, great that its connected to everything else we do in HubSpot

Cons

Would like more options for customizing the design of the knowledge base home page. Would also like to be able to use a table of contents features with anchors so that articles can be longer but easily navigated via these links and anchors.

Cassandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

HubSpot Service Hub- An excellent customer service platform

Reviewed on 2023/05/25

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a powerful customer service platform that offers an impressive...

Overall, HubSpot Service Hub is a powerful customer service platform that offers an impressive array of features to help businesses deliver exceptional support experiences. With its intuitive interface, robust ticketing system, knowledge base functionality, and insightful analytics, it empowers organizations to enhance customer satisfaction and streamline their support operations. Despite the need for more integration options, HubSpot Service Hub remains a top choice for businesses seeking to elevate their customer service capabilities.

Pros

One of the standout features of HubSpot Service Hub is its ticketing system. The ticketing system allows businesses to efficiently manage customer inquiries and support requests. It provides a centralized platform where customer tickets can be created, assigned, and tracked throughout their lifecycle. This feature enables teams to streamline their support processes, ensuring that no customer issue goes unnoticed or unresolved.

Cons

One area where HubSpot Service Hub could benefit from improvement is its integration options. While it does offer integration with popular CRM systems and other HubSpot tools, there is room for expansion to cover a wider range of third-party applications. Increasing the number of integrations would allow businesses to connect Service Hub with their existing tech stack seamlessly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fosters collaboration and productivity

Reviewed on 2023/07/05

The experience has been incredible and the features are exceptional

The experience has been incredible and the features are exceptional

Pros

HubSpot is very essential and critical to our team’s success, we use HubSpot as a CRM, knowledge base, and for easily facilitating collaboration and projects across teams

Cons

Pricing can be expensive when compared to the competition

Andres
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's pretty much the best Service and Customer Success Platform out there

Reviewed on 2023/02/21

Pros

Hubspot Service Hub has been instrumental in order to fulfill growth business needs

Cons

Native support to integrate with Development Tools would be great, we've already accomplish these with third-party apps

Alternatives Considered

LiveAgent, Zoho Desk, ChurnZero and Zendesk Suite
Chelsey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Delighting

Reviewed on 2019/10/16

Pros

Tickets are simple and streamline our support process.
Chat bot is a game changer for people raising their hands.
Knowledge Base will help sales and support.

Cons

Lack of easy customization--- Wish there was more flexibility for the look of the knowledge base, more types of chat bots (we had to pay someone to make ours the way we wanted it).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to Use, Great for Starting Out

Reviewed on 2019/10/22

We're a pretty small company and it is easy to get overwhelmed by the demands of starting and...

We're a pretty small company and it is easy to get overwhelmed by the demands of starting and growing a business from scratch. It is nice to have Service Hub as an 'add-on' for the CRM, Marketing automation and other features HubSpot offers as part of its full suite of tools. It has made it very easy for us to quickly add a "support portal" to our website, and it has helped our customers get answers to their most-asked questions more quickly than they could by just emailing our support team.

Pros

Using the HubSpot Service Hub is very easy. It is not a complex product or full-blown content management tool like other well-known support tools. It is a nice add-on for HubSpot that helps fill out the portfolio of other features available via their offering. It allows users to quickly build and structure a simple knowledge base, and the contextual search feature is very helpful.

Cons

While it is extremely easy to use, it is also a fairly basic set of tools. It is not as robust as some other customer support applications like Freshdesk, Zendesk, or SalesForce. The only concern we have is that we may need to transition to one of these other services if we find we need more control over the UX/UI of our support portal or need to expand support across many other channels. HubSpot continues to add new site templates and that's a good thing, but the Service Hub is still a pretty basic documentation portal.

Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed on 2019/07/01

The service hub allows you to focus on areas that require your expertise, while allowing you to use...

The service hub allows you to focus on areas that require your expertise, while allowing you to use HubSpot to organize your marketing goals and strategies. They make it so much easier to meet client expectations and stay on top of marketing trends.

Pros

HubSpot is a user-friendly application that is easy to navigate and with a platform intuitive for users. The service hub makes it a simpler process to connect with clients and follow up ticket tracking. There are three parts to the hub: client feedback, tickets for a help desk experience, and knowledge base to provide resources for clients.

Cons

It's available only through the upgrade to service professional and not currently available through our Enterprise subscription.

Cecilia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best customer service for your digital transformation

Reviewed on 2021/06/30

Excellent, easy to use, fast deployment, affordable for any size of companies. Companies who are...

Excellent, easy to use, fast deployment, affordable for any size of companies. Companies who are considering an upgrade to its customer service processes or need an agile digital transformation, needs Service Hub.

Pros

Easy to deploy, administer, use. In one month, most of the customer service cases are in production. Migration and integration with other platforms are also very easy and in record time. A new generation of SaaS.

Cons

It is design to work with Marketing Hub and/or Sales Hub. If you need to integrate to other software, it may require the development of a middleware to migrate data (KB).

Andraea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great all in one platform!

Reviewed on 2019/10/21

HubSpot Service Hub is helping our team become as efficient as possible, freeing up time to connect...

HubSpot Service Hub is helping our team become as efficient as possible, freeing up time to connect with more customers and build relationships. It has also allowed us to build out a self-serve Knowledge Base right through HubSpot that empowers our customers to learn and explore Hio on their own!

Pros

My favorite thing about HubSpot Service Hub is that it puts all of my previously scattered tech needs in one place. Not only can customer emails/calls be captured and assigned to their contact as history, but every ticket can be seen and responded to easily as well. The personalization tokens and snippets are fabulous pieces of automation. I also love the ability to house all of our self-serve information and FAQs in the Knowledge Base. This is the perfect way to link customers to an article that can help them quickly.

Cons

The only con we have had with this software has been the customer support. It is hard to get anyone to reply to you quickly from HubSpot in my experience. Luckily they have a robust community forum and Education series where you can figure out most problems on your own.

Rebekah
Rebekah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for tracking our customers and making sure we are staying on track

Reviewed on 2022/02/09

Our customers love being able to use the chat and have a knowledge base where they can search for...

Our customers love being able to use the chat and have a knowledge base where they can search for how to resolve taks.

Pros

Being able to use the live chat is absolutely amazing. Makes it quick for our customers to get in touch with us and help them with any need they have.

Cons

Nothing at this time. Works great and as intended.

Enrico
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Expereince With HubSpot Service Hub

Reviewed on 2024/02/12

Pros

We have used this product as a CRM and comes with amazing features and capabilities.
It is affordable, easily customizable and very helpful thanks to multiple features.

Cons

No negative issues with HubSpot Service Hub

Cristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Service on the Up

Reviewed on 2019/10/17

For having recently launched their Service Hub we find that overall it helps us deal with many of...

For having recently launched their Service Hub we find that overall it helps us deal with many of our needs in a convenient way as we also have the Sales and Marketing Hubs. There is room for improvement but the Hubspot staff always listen to my feedback. On the occasions when I have needed help they have been immensely helpful and attentive. This for me is fundamental and Hubspot nails that on the head!

Pros

For most daily tasks it's easy to get things done, you can have a great variety of tasks which can be carried out all in one place (use contacts, create workflows, manage and answer tickets, etc.). Each agent can easily keep track of their own tickets.
The feedback surveys are a great addition to our site now too!

Cons

Having to have both the inbox and the ticket windows open is sometimes difficult. A more annoying or obvious alarm for chats would also be a plus in the future (like an alarm that doesn't stop until a chat is answered). In our case, a multi-language Knowledge Base is missing to make the KB more complete.

Valentina
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My right hand- Hubspot

Reviewed on 2019/11/13

As I said before, HubSpot tool it’s a complete one. It helped me to create an entire Knowledge base...

As I said before, HubSpot tool it’s a complete one. It helped me to create an entire Knowledge base with the possibility to set the access for it, eather private or public.
The chat box it’s very used by our company, it helps to get in touch with our clients or the potential ones.
The customer team from Hubspot it’d very prepared with answers and very kind :)!

Pros

The user interface and user experience are great.
It’s very easy to use this tool, as well it’s a complete one which gives the possibility to the user to achieve their goals by using it.

Cons

I can’t say that’s something I don’t like at HubSpot tool.