7 reviews
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Chez D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

ID loom

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Quick, easy & very user friendly. Custom fields no problem and the ability to embed on your own website.

Multiple sessions are easily configured - another benefit is the ability to integrate into API.

Cons

There is a gap for an automatic status update if the event is free. The Status requires manual manipulation - this could be rather an administrative heavy task if you have many registrations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Thomas V.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent for expertise sharing

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use idloom-wall as a hub for sharing regulatory expertise (bank&finance). It offers all options to organize dedicated groups, email the members and create links in the community. Administration is easy and flexible. We can easily manage languages.

Cons

We would like to show some content in the login page. It's probably possible to develop it but we miss time to work on it. However idloom-wall often improves with new features and we often got the good suprise that some of our unsaid wishes became possible

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Anne M.
Industry: Plastics
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great collaboration platform

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Our members are using the tool more and more. Compared to last year the use has doubled thanks to new features, improvements Idloom is implementing.

Pros

The platform offers a lot of different features (chats, events, videos, albums,...) which are easy to use.
They even implement a free video conferencing tool for their clients during Corona times.

Cons

The integration was not easy as we had a lot of files and groups to import but with the support of Idloom we managed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Raphael T.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

simple and usable
flexible
nice feature list

Cons

integration with some tools could improve the tool

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gaspard F.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great and friendly experience with IDLOOM

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy way to process and friendly software

Cons

Nothing special. IDLOOM give me perfectly what i'm looking for... Simple and efficiency.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kristel O.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 2-10 Employees

User-friendly, performant and looking great!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

We now have a fully integrated system, that is compliant with GDPR. Great service from the idloom team.

Pros

Idloom-wall is our intranet and extranet connecting our industry. It is very self-explanatory and our members got switched on with a minimum of effort.

Cons

Nothing really, it exceeded our expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ludovic P.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 11-50 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Idloom wall comme espace membre (extranet) de notre organisation

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

Gestion des membres des flux de communication au sein de notre organisation

Pros

La fonctionnalité de répertoire "qui est qui" est pour nous la première fonctionnalité recherchée. Nous apprécions tout particulièrement la gestion des différents groupes de discussion ainsi que la fonction de newsletter envoyées automatiquement en fonction de l'activité des groupes.

Cons

La base du logiciel est conçue en Anglais. Néanmoins, un outil de traduction intégré permet de traduire l'ensemble des textes et fonctionnalités.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10