5 reviews

Minderest

Price & catalogue intelligence for retailers & brands

4,6 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,6
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,8
80% recommended this app
5 reviews
Slavcho N.

User-friendly rich interface, responsible and flexible back office team, and great value for money

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

1. API extracts. Its very easy to link to our existing infrastructure and have important data on demand refreshed daily
2. Easily updatable material lists. There are several options to update the list of tracked materials without too much admin
3. Custom material groups flags. These allow materials to be organized based on organization specific business rules without the need to customize the software
4. Built in dashboards. These work quite fast at least for our material count.

Cons

1. Limitation to capture prices for sellers requiring an account. This is logical limitation as there is no way to physically obtain this data, however it leaves a gap in market intelligence capability
2. Qty for Amazon and Ebay sellers in some occasions always shows 1-2 items where in fact they have more available to sell

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Adrian O.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Smart and helpful tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Mainly:

1- Data amount and quality its very high.
2- Powerful dashboard to understand the market overview.
3- Support team is helpful and fast.

Cons

All its ok.
We have no problems at this moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lía N.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Helpful tool, helpful team

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I think it is easy to use, intuitive and ver usefull for our daily activity.

Cons

You should download cvs files instead of xls and sometimes information is slowly updated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Miguel ángel L.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great pricing tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The feature most valued for our company is the repricing module which allow us to adjust automatically our prices improving our competitiveness.

Cons

You need a dedicated team to work with this kind of software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lorenzo A.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Accurate matching

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have used other tools in the past and this is probably the one with the highest quality of matching. The support is good and fast.

Cons

The setup phase may require work from your side.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10