24 reviews

Parcel Tracker

Mailroom management software for businesses of all sizes

4,9 /5 (24 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
24 reviews
Matthew W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Life Changing

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

Pros

Being a student accommodation building for 800+ students, processing parcel deliveries takes up a large part of our working day. Parcel Tracker makes the processing so fast and efficient resulting that we have been gifted so much time back that we can better focus on providing a better service for our residents.

Cons

The picture of the parcel element could be improved to take a picture of the whole package for reference rather that just the label

Cris L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy and safe system

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Fantastic ! the team loves it. Time saver !

Pros

The ability to trace the parcels, the safe aspect of handling it daily. Environment safe and friendly, less paper less mistakes.

Cons

The uploading of rooms location - A suggestion - a reminder to the residents send vie the software to remind them of the collection.

Jake T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great App, Great Service

Reviewed on 2020/05/14

Great service, Great app, Easy to pick up, Easy to use.

Pros

Ease of service for our residents and staff. Cuts the time it takes to process a parcel being received and collected to a fraction of the time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fast to respond and listens to every request.

Cons

Occasional problem with connectivity or images not loading but as explained [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team super helpful in sorting this out.

Denisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great app

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

My and my teams experience is very good . This app helped us to save time and to manage post correctly.

Pros

It is easy to use . It helps us process the parcels very quickly and saves us lots of time.

Cons

Nothing really we are happy with it as it is .

Response from Deepfinity

Hi Denise,

Thank you for the feedback. Hopefully we'll be able to build the system into a 5 Star experience!

Jake R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love it, our customers love it - it just works

Reviewed on 2020/12/03

We have solved the issue with residents not picking up parcels within a reasonable time and it has helped manage expectations for resident's deliveries - they no longer make wasted trips to reception (in their opinion)

Pros

We like the way it detects the key information from the package and seamlessly informs the customer of the arrival of their package. It has really sped up the process of handling deliveries.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a desktop web version to have a complete overview of what packages are currently in storage.

Timur M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service. Saves our reception a lot of time

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

Our experience with Parcel Tracker was simply 'Plug in and Forget'. Probably the most seamless installation process we have ever seen.

Pros

I think by far the best two things about this service are 1) customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely patient with us and helpful. 2) Being able to track multiple carriers with one app is so easy with Parcel Tracker.

Cons

App seems to be in early development and some features we would like to have are not currently implemented. The team is passionate and seems to be working hard, so we feel positive about this apps progress.

Sandeep S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2019/09/18

Starting from the moment of making contact via their website, all the way to the implementation of the app, the overall experience was very good. Each and every single query was answered almost immediately and efficiently.

Pros

The thing I like the most about this product is its ease of use. The entire interface is very easy to follow right from the set up until the moment you start using it.

We get about 600-800 packages a month so the functions of actually being able to look up the picture of the package itself comes in very handy.

Cons

So far I haven't found anything regarding this product that we don't like.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker is making the office life easier!

Reviewed on 2020/03/16

Can't be simpler. For building managers, it means making efficient the process of internal delivery. For the office, tenants mean getting your parcel always delivered on time as soon as it arrives in the building.

Pros

Parcel Tracker is a simple to use, no brainer solution for everyone who wants to get their parcel delivered at their desk! A very simple to navigate interface that helps saving time and maximise efficiency in lobbies and reception area in any building from large corporates to small business.
A tool that will change the way we experience parcel delivery

Cons

As there is always room for improvements, I believe this app got it right at the first shot!

Justin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Condo Review

Reviewed on 2020/07/14

We have saved on labor costs switching from a manual entry and notification system to Parcel Tracker

Pros

Phone based logging system cuts labor costs in half.

Cons

Needs a handheld device separate from a phone for scanning but with same capabilities

Greg S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Mail Room Game Changer...

Reviewed on 2020/11/09

Our experience has been great. The team behind Parcel Tracker have been a pleasure to work with and are the sort of open-minded individuals who take the time to understand what our specific needs are. They are also incredibly efficient in handling any issues when they arise, implementing quick fixes with no need for follow-up.

Pros

This software has completely streamlined our process, freeing up time for our front-of-house teams, as well as providing our residents with a quick and easy parcel collection process. It is very intuitive meaning it can be implemented and trained out quickly with little disruption to daily operational processes.

Cons

There isn't anything I dislike, however there is probably scope for additional tools... But I know Deepfinity are already looking at these.

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for the great feedback. We'll keep you posted as our new tools come out!

Gemma P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made our life much easier!

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

The product is very simple however, has solved a big issue for us in handling 100's of parcels in a week.

The tech support has been excellent - a process made simple - would definitely recommend!

Pros

Very user friendly. Parcel Tracker has increased productivity as teams are not spending time processing parcels in the same way.
The software has made the process much smoother for our students to collect parcels as they are instantly notified of how many parcels they have in reception with a full log.
Great product!

Cons

Cannot fault the product as it has made our life easier.

Alexandros T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Parcel Tracker Review

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

It is so easy to use, and so convenient. Makes the task so much faster and enjoyable.

Pros

It is so easy to search a resident on the system, and seamlessly scan and notify them of any parcels they have recieved.

Cons

The design, and the speed. My workplace has a very good broadband, however parcel tracker is still quite slow sometimes. So maybe a boost would be good.

Liam D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Parcel Tracker Review

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Pros

Being able to automatically scan parcels, instead of having to individually write out each parcel that was delivered has made such a positive impact - it has made it a lot more efficient and less time consuming when having to deal with parcels.
The integration process was incredibly easy, after create a list of names, rooms and email address, just being able to import it all in was very easy.

Cons

We have had a couple of issues in which an email hadn't been sent out to the recipient, or the parcel wasn't scanning at all, but there was always a work around for this.

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Parcel Tracker Wizard

Reviewed on 2020/11/09

A very thorough training session from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which was great, I love the programme in what it does for our team with regards to time efficiency across logging/processing parcels and post.

Pros

Easy to Use & to train others on the system

Cons

It sometimes sends double notifications and shows as two parcels to collect which can lead to confusion/ allegations etc

You cannot multi scan easily, crashes often, does not update automatically from kx, the ability to scan multiple Qr codes on

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for your feedback. We're looking to integrate with partnered service providers in the near future and will let you know once this happens!

Sean B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker has been a fantastic addition

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

It has been fantastic, we have moved from having a spreadsheet to using this, and the time saving it has given us is remarkable. Black Friday doesn't quite feel as daunting as it previously has.

Pros

Ease of use, photos of parcels, easy to use on manual if needed, quick software, stores a lot of information

Cons

needs to be apple compatible, it's not great at talking to other devices if you use more than one device

Response from Deepfinity

Hi Sean,

Thank you for the feedback. iOS is in beta right now and you can give it a test if you wish:

https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/parcel-tracker/id1491350064

We'll also make the syncing as smooth as possible!

Tina T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

Great software, easy to use and quick with the ability to track history

Pros

Easy scan in and scan out of parcels and quick notifications!

Cons

Some bug fixes needed but quickly resolved.

Micheala O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Really great [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are exceptionally helpful with development and support questions

Pros

- Easy to use
- Simple to train users
-Great online administration platform
- Easy to change residents details quickly

Cons

Would like to see an Offline feature. we have some issues where if the device goes offline for a few moments residents wont receive their QR code

Răzvan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Faster parcels means happier me

Reviewed on 2020/03/22

Pros

Since our reception upgraded to the parcel tracker service, everything is now instant. It saves so much time and the concierge is now offering the parcels as soon as they arrive. It used to take a couple of hours “for processing” and now I get a notification and I have my parcels. I am really grateful parcel tracker exists in our life.

Cons

The integration was seamless, concierge was really happy to use it and transition was easy. I can’t wait to see what’s next.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system, cost-effective and time saving.

Reviewed on 2020/03/22

Pros

The product has significantly reduced the time our receptionists take to handle incoming packages. The feedback has been great both from our receptionists as well as users. This is a cost-effective and great product, I highly recommend it.

Cons

As of now nothing to complain about. The customer support is excellent, quickly responding to all inquiries.

Jorge A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Upper easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Simple. convenient

Pros

it is extramural easy to use. The one time training we had with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was all we needed.

Cons

nothing. overall it is a super easy to use.

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for the amazing feedback! It's always a pleasure to work with you!

Lukas O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loving how easy it is to track parcels

Reviewed on 2020/03/12

Tracking deliveries from Amazon, etc and handing them out to the right people is typically a fuss but with Parcel Tracker, the whole process is now extremely simple. We just scan the package and the right person instantly knows their package has arrived so they can pick it up right away.

Pros

Scanning and tracking parcels is so easy

Cons

So far I didn't spot any issues while using the app

Nadal S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker is Simple and Time efficient

Reviewed on 2020/03/17

Tracking all of my parcels, delivery and packages for my business and personal use.

Pros

Our concierge at the reception saves so much of time by using the Parcel Tracker, it's very simple to use and the service has been amazing. The system was very easy to install and the customer support has been 5 stars!
Love using the Parcel Tracker and will highly recommend it to everyone!

Cons

I wish the software was implement on many more buildings in UK so I can use one unique solution for everything.

Jonathan D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Parcel tracker review

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

Pros

Ease on informing students of parcels and not having to mail merge from excel, reliable, easy to use, quick to respond.

Cons

It works grand, nothing really needs to change on it.

Thomas L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

Simple to use and if we have any queries [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] resolves them quickly and effectively

Cons

we have so far had no negative issues with the product