15 reviews

Parcel Tracker

Mailroom management software for businesses of all sizes

5 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
15 reviews
Nadal S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Parcel Tracker is Simple and Time efficient

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/17
Review Source: Capterra

Tracking all of my parcels, delivery and packages for my business and personal use.

Pros

Our concierge at the reception saves so much of time by using the Parcel Tracker, it's very simple to use and the service has been amazing. The system was very easy to install and the customer support has been 5 stars!
Love using the Parcel Tracker and will highly recommend it to everyone!

Cons

I wish the software was implement on many more buildings in UK so I can use one unique solution for everything.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Micheala O.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Saved me so much time and money! All my team LOVE it!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

We had a really long winded paper logging system for post. As we have so many residents we were finding staff were spending up to 2 hours logging the post and notifying residents. Collections were often long winded as students had a two step process for collecting post.

Now its as simple as a few clicks on the screen and the student is notified. The students are also giving great feedback regarding how much easier collections are.

Pros

How quick and easy the software is to use and set up. The team had the product set up within 24 hours of receiving our data.

Cons

Would be great to see it available on IOS that way our staff could use their personal phones which would be a lot quicker and save me having to provide a phone to the team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Greg S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

The Mail Room Game Changer...

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience has been great. The team behind Parcel Tracker have been a pleasure to work with and are the sort of open-minded individuals who take the time to understand what our specific needs are. They are also incredibly efficient in handling any issues when they arise, implementing quick fixes with no need for follow-up.

Pros

This software has completely streamlined our process, freeing up time for our front-of-house teams, as well as providing our residents with a quick and easy parcel collection process. It is very intuitive meaning it can be implemented and trained out quickly with little disruption to daily operational processes.

Cons

There isn't anything I dislike, however there is probably scope for additional tools... But I know Deepfinity are already looking at these.

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for the great feedback. We'll keep you posted as our new tools come out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

John T.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Parcel Tracker Wizard

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

A very thorough training session from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which was great, I love the programme in what it does for our team with regards to time efficiency across logging/processing parcels and post.

Pros

Easy to Use & to train others on the system

Cons

It sometimes sends double notifications and shows as two parcels to collect which can lead to confusion/ allegations etc

You cannot multi scan easily, crashes often, does not update automatically from kx, the ability to scan multiple Qr codes on

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for your feedback. We're looking to integrate with partnered service providers in the near future and will let you know once this happens!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Timur M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent service. Saves our reception a lot of time

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/10
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience with Parcel Tracker was simply 'Plug in and Forget'. Probably the most seamless installation process we have ever seen.

Pros

I think by far the best two things about this service are 1) customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely patient with us and helpful. 2) Being able to track multiple carriers with one app is so easy with Parcel Tracker.

Cons

App seems to be in early development and some features we would like to have are not currently implemented. The team is passionate and seems to be working hard, so we feel positive about this apps progress.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Răzvan G.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Faster parcels means happier me

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Since our reception upgraded to the parcel tracker service, everything is now instant. It saves so much time and the concierge is now offering the parcels as soon as they arrive. It used to take a couple of hours “for processing” and now I get a notification and I have my parcels. I am really grateful parcel tracker exists in our life.

Cons

The integration was seamless, concierge was really happy to use it and transition was easy. I can’t wait to see what’s next.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great system, cost-effective and time saving.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product has significantly reduced the time our receptionists take to handle incoming packages. The feedback has been great both from our receptionists as well as users. This is a cost-effective and great product, I highly recommend it.

Cons

As of now nothing to complain about. The customer support is excellent, quickly responding to all inquiries.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sandeep S.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Starting from the moment of making contact via their website, all the way to the implementation of the app, the overall experience was very good. Each and every single query was answered almost immediately and efficiently.

Pros

The thing I like the most about this product is its ease of use. The entire interface is very easy to follow right from the set up until the moment you start using it.

We get about 600-800 packages a month so the functions of actually being able to look up the picture of the package itself comes in very handy.

Cons

So far I haven't found anything regarding this product that we don't like.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jorge A.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Upper easy to use

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Simple. convenient

Pros

it is extramural easy to use. The one time training we had with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was all we needed.

Cons

nothing. overall it is a super easy to use.

Response from Deepfinity

Thank you for the amazing feedback! It's always a pleasure to work with you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Parcel Tracker is making the office life easier!

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/03/16
Review Source: Capterra

Can't be simpler. For building managers, it means making efficient the process of internal delivery. For the office, tenants mean getting your parcel always delivered on time as soon as it arrives in the building.

Pros

Parcel Tracker is a simple to use, no brainer solution for everyone who wants to get their parcel delivered at their desk! A very simple to navigate interface that helps saving time and maximise efficiency in lobbies and reception area in any building from large corporates to small business.
A tool that will change the way we experience parcel delivery

Cons

As there is always room for improvements, I believe this app got it right at the first shot!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tina T.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

Great software, easy to use and quick with the ability to track history

Pros

Easy scan in and scan out of parcels and quick notifications!

Cons

Some bug fixes needed but quickly resolved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Justin B.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Condo Review

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

We have saved on labor costs switching from a manual entry and notification system to Parcel Tracker

Pros

Phone based logging system cuts labor costs in half.

Cons

Needs a handheld device separate from a phone for scanning but with same capabilities

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jake T.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Great App, Great Service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Great service, Great app, Easy to pick up, Easy to use.

Pros

Ease of service for our residents and staff. Cuts the time it takes to process a parcel being received and collected to a fraction of the time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fast to respond and listens to every request.

Cons

Occasional problem with connectivity or images not loading but as explained [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team super helpful in sorting this out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lukas O.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Loving how easy it is to track parcels

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

Tracking deliveries from Amazon, etc and handing them out to the right people is typically a fuss but with Parcel Tracker, the whole process is now extremely simple. We just scan the package and the right person instantly knows their package has arrived so they can pick it up right away.

Pros

Scanning and tracking parcels is so easy

Cons

So far I didn't spot any issues while using the app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Thomas L.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Amazing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple to use and if we have any queries [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] resolves them quickly and effectively

Cons

we have so far had no negative issues with the product

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10