12 reviews

Unduit Wireless

Corporate mobile device management solution

4,8 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
12 reviews
Alok J.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent Total Customer Experience

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Full Life Cycle View
- Point of Contact at all steps
- Economical
- Intuitive
- Excellent back-end support

Cons

Nothing yet

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Faiza S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Drives value day one, on-boarded users in less than 2 wks, needs more apps on the platform

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been great. We are already starting to see business outcomes based on which we opted for the software i.e. Tighter device security compliance ( big for us), improved employee productivity and significant savings from buy-back and repair program

Pros

No upfront costs for software platform and pay as you go
The apps based platform makes it very easy to use; we only did three one hour training sessions across various timezones for national roll out
The software allows setup for offices spread nationally with support for virtual employees all over US
Enhanced device security leading to audit compliance
HOt swap overnight replacements of devices for our management was a must
Lastly, massive savings from repairs and disposition of devices

Cons

So far haven't run into any technical or service related issues. However I can see how there is a need to add more apps to the ecosystem to drive end to end management of devices
Not having an ability to integrate into our ticketing system yet
Single Sign On will be very helpful in driving enhanced user experience

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Traci C.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

If you can't get to an Apple Store....

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

We use it for our sales field who use iOS devices exclusively. Repairs and battery replacements are quick and easy.

Pros

It has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Derek M.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Absolute game changer!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Unduit allows us to expedite device repairs from 13 different branches around the country. They make the logistics of gettings devices to and from repair centers easy and cost-effective. We tried using local shops for a while, but it was a nightmare.

Pros

Makes it extremely easy to track devices being repaired and also keep track of the cost center that needs to be charged for the repair.

Cons

Honestly, there is nothing I would change, I just wish end-users would stop breaking devices.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David C.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Using Unduit as a Repair Service

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The new dashboard is very easy to navigate. They make it very straight forward and simple.

Cons

Sometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gina L.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 51-200 Employees

One less thing to worry about

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Great Service. Questions always answered. Thankssupport team for your continued guidance and support.

Pros

Ease of use and very helpful customer service.

Cons

Nothing to report as a Con. Very satisfied.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Geoff B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

IDI Distributors, Inc.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Great web interface. Minimum effort. My emails and questions are answered immediately.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the web portal. I can send a label to a branch office and the process of completing the repairs and shipping the device is handled by the employees at the branch. I don't have to micromanage.

Cons

I'm struggling to find something I like least. So far this is a great tool for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nat C.
Industry: Farming
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Unduit Review

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer Service, Ease of use and multi-platform updates.

Cons

I don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dave I.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great Interface

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy to get used to, just a little adjusting.

Pros

Very straightforward interface, just like using apps on a mobile device.

Cons

Was a sudden switch, took just a little while to get oriented to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jared W.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Unduit Wireless Review

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I liked the ease at which I could place an order and track it start to finish. I found the buy back prices for our old equipment very competitive.

Cons

There is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kara K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Review for Unduit

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/24
Review Source: Capterra

Unduit was very efficient with communication

Pros

very professional and the quality of the repairs were good

Cons

took alittle longer than expected to receive device returned

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Peter N.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Unduit Return

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use of the GUI on the website.

Cons

I have no bad things to say about this software. It is very easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10