Pikmykid

School safety and dismissal platform

Overall rating

4,6 /5
(137)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

137 Reviews

Sherri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pikmykid for health screening and afternoon dismissal

Reviewed on 2021/01/19

We are able to dismiss our students from the classrooms as their parents arrive, avoiding large...

We are able to dismiss our students from the classrooms as their parents arrive, avoiding large groups of students in the same area and also requiring morning health screening related especially to Covid-19.

Pros

We have been running our dismissal the same way for decades, but due to Covd-19, we had to implement changes to avoid large groups of students congregating in the dismissal area. I read about Pikmykid on a facebook group for school administrators. In addition to allowing us to digitally dismiss students from classrooms to the dismissal area as their parents arrive, it also requires parents to answer the all-important health questions before bringing their students to school in the morning. It was a bit challenging at the beginning to get all of the parents on board, but in a short time, everyone adjusted and it is quite effective.

Cons

Some parents have struggled to remember to check their kids in in the morning, and as a result, they cannot "announce" in the afternoon, however that is not a software issue, just a problem we have encountered. Cell provider issues do happen as well.

Kacie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

PMK Review

Reviewed on 2021/02/26

Our overall experience has been good with PikMyKid. It took a bit to get into the swing of it, but...

Our overall experience has been good with PikMyKid. It took a bit to get into the swing of it, but once we did it has helped a lot. The feature that allows the parents to change their child's mode of transportation has been a favorite for the front office staff. Being able to keep the students in the classroom until it's time for them to be dismissed has been a tremendous help for social distancing. One major improvement that we would like to see would be to easily identify a transportation change in the dismissal progress page. Some suggestions would be to highlight the student's name, or have an icon showing the change (example: car -> walker). Having the transportation changes EASILY identifiable on the dismissal progress page would be the biggest help that PikMyKid could offer.

Pros

We have only used this program for car riders, as the other transportation modes haven't been implemented. We love how fast it makes our car rider dismissal go. PikMyKid has helped a lot with phone management in the front office because the parents can make the transportation changes on their end. This system is also very helpful in social distancing since the teachers hold the students in their classroom until their parents are at the school to pick them up. Once we were able to get past the learning curve the system worked very well. However, the learning curve took a bit longer than expected though.

Cons

We have struggled with EASILY identifying transportation changes on the classroom/teacher side of this program. We eventually were told of a report that could be set up and sent to the teachers so they could see transportation changes. Before we were told about this, the one screen the teachers worked off of was not clear as to who had a transportation change for that particular day. We continue to struggle with getting accurate transportation change updates. The app and/or website doesn't always work during dismissal time.

Babetta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Review of implementation of Pikmykid in our School

Reviewed on 2021/10/29

Very good. Customer service was very helpful

Very good. Customer service was very helpful

Pros

Ease of dismissal and parents being responsible for dismissal changes etc.

Cons

Not easy to upload and also we encountered problems with the default dismissal plan. Sometimes it reverted back even though we made a change.

Karla
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We've been using PikMyKid for two years now. It has reduced our dismissal time.

Reviewed on 2018/07/13

Pros

The customer service and support are amazing. They respond quickly and are extremely helpful in fixing any problems/issues we have. It is user friendly for administrators. It does reduce our dismissal time. When used correctly by parents, it can help ensure their child's safety.

Cons

Unless everyone uses the system properly, it's not 100% effective. Every single parent has to use the application and use it properly otherwise there are problems at dismissal. Because of this, it never works perfectly. One big problem for our school, that really needs to be fixed, is that even if parents delegate their children, if the parent goes through car line and announces, their child will be announced even though they have been delegated to someone else. This is a problem for parents who delegate one child, but pick up another child themselves. If they go through the car line before the delegated person does, then both children, even the delegated child, will be announced. This is a huge problem for our school. Also, on the dashboard for admins, it would be nice to be able to sort the list of students by the columns available. If we could sort that list alphabetically by last name, it would be very helpful.

Response from Pikmykid

Karla,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review PikMyKid. We greatly appreciate it. Our customer service team is so grateful for the glowing review. We are so appreciative to have a team that truly cares about our schools. Thank you for taking notice of this.

We appreciate that constructive feedback. We have worked to resolve a few of these issues and are always working to update the system to solve these problems.

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Allison
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

School Wide Dismissal

Reviewed on 2021/01/27

Our school dismisses around 700 students each day within the course of 45 minutes. When we run at...

Our school dismisses around 700 students each day within the course of 45 minutes. When we run at full capacity, we will be dismissing well over 1000 students each school day. The PikMyKid software provides a secure and efficient way to dismiss all children safely. That's a huge success in a large elementary school and one that brings comfort to families and staff to know that children are safe and heading home in the correct mode of transportation.

Pros

PikMyKid provides a layer of security during the dismissal process that we were missing before. We started using it once schools opened up during the Covid Outbreak as a way to do contactless pick up in carline. However, after using the software, we realize this is beneficial for so many other reasons. It allows for families to change modes of transportation home, change carpools, group sibling sets together, and is user friendly with real time updates.

Cons

We have many families in our building that speak languages other than English. It could be helpful to have an option for them on the app that translates it all for them or the option to print instructions in their native language.

Pamela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PIK MY KID for Schools

Reviewed on 2020/11/10

N/A

N/A

Pros

PIKMYKID is a great support for HCS students and staff. It keep our students safe, allows parents to remain out of our building and allows dismissal to happen in about five minutes. Prior to the implementation of PIKMYKID it took us about 30 minutes for dismissal and we often had many adults in our building and often did not know who was picking up students. We are grateful for the security features PIKMY KID allows us to have in place.

Cons

The program runs smooth with no issues.

Response from Pikmykid

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We love working with your school in enhancing our offerings further

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Lise
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Pikmykid

Reviewed on 2021/02/05

Everyone loves pikmykid; the staff, the kids and especially the parents. They no longer have to...

Everyone loves pikmykid; the staff, the kids and especially the parents. They no longer have to get out of their vehicle.

Pros

We implemented pikmykid this school year to help with the end of day dismissal at the elementary school. We have approximately half the students getting picked up at the end of the day by parents. Prior to the pandemic the parents were required to come into the building to sign out their child(ren). The amount of adults waiting in the front of the building caused chaos. Noise, congestion etc and it was beginning to become a safety hazard once students got to the parking lot. Since the implementation of pikmykid, we no longer have adults in the building and the students' safety has improved tremendously.

Cons

Initially the implementation was time consuming and somewhat complicated however some of the issues were related to technology her at the building. Once everything was working as it should the software worked beautifully.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

No More "Lost Bus Notes"

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

Overall my experience with PikMyKid has been AMAZING! We love this service and the ease of use for...

Overall my experience with PikMyKid has been AMAZING! We love this service and the ease of use for our afternoon dismissals.

Pros

This software has streamlined our afternoon dismissals. It is so lovely that we know how every student is getting home everyday, without the worry of a bus note getting lost on its way from the home to the office. I also appreciate that parents can use PikMyKid to alert us to their student's absence as well!

Cons

We have certain teachers that are in charge of student's that walk home and also that ride to outside agencies for after school care. If there were a way to get a report for that teacher of those students, that would be phenomenal.

Miriam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Product Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

Using Pikmykid has drastically cut down on the phone calls to change transportation. We are able...

Using Pikmykid has drastically cut down on the phone calls to change transportation. We are able to manage our students transportation much more efficiently.

Pros

It is easy to navigate. Customer service is absolutely the Best!

Cons

You could look at families/siblings, not always just an individual.
Not all buses, daycares, etc.. were listed under afterschool. Parents get confused.

Response from Pikmykid

Miriam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review PikMyKid. We greatly appreciate it. Our customer service team is so appreciative of your glowing review! They truly care about our schools.

We understand, we will note this type of grouping and will work towards finding a solution for you.

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PikMyKid review

Reviewed on 2021/01/19

I LOVE PikMyKid! Once our data was uploaded, we rolled out the program in stages, but quickly. Our...

I LOVE PikMyKid! Once our data was uploaded, we rolled out the program in stages, but quickly. Our first dismissal took us almost an hour because parents were so resistant and we were still figuring it out. Now that parents have accepted that this is the way we do dismissal, and they have realized how easy it is to make thier own changes as opposed to calling the office, things are running smoothly. We dismiss our entire school of 450 kids, buses AND car line, in 15 minutes! There is no more congregating in the halls or outside and the parents and staff are thrilled with the program!

Pros

The ease of implementation and use is the best thing about this software. I was nervous about the rollout, since we do have teachers who are "techno-phobic" but it was soooooo easy to explain. Even the data upload was easier than I thought it would be. 5 stars for user-friendliness.

Cons

The only thing that we wish we could do is release the kids twice. In other words, release them early from school to go to a basketball game and then release them again to their parents AFTER the game.

kristina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

PMK review

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

I guess I'm old school and prefer the "old way" of doing dismissal because of direct people...

I guess I'm old school and prefer the "old way" of doing dismissal because of direct people connection. I was able to meet and connect with parents/families at dismissal which helped immensely with my main job here at school . I try to quickly connect with the families in the cars but it's difficult to do while trying to be speedy. We're in the people business in schools and it just feels like another loss due to Covid and trying to "modernize" our system at the same time.

Pros

As with any new software that involves change for staff, students and families in a school district we had some hurdles to overcome for the first few weeks. Covid complications did not help this matter. That being said the pandemic forced all of us to change just about everything in the way we operate a school . This software worked well enough , once We adapted, the system was able to handle all the glitches that popped up .

Cons

Since I am the person that checks in cars for pick up, there are sometimes glitches... 1) parents being unable to "announce" their student. I can see the app on their phones and the green announce button and they are pushing it and nothing happens ….2) names jumping from Announce queue to Active Line and back again 3)Inserting a student by hand and the Announce Student button never shows up or highlights...all causing a delay in the dismissal process. I know nothing is perfect and we've adapted to that as well...just slows the process.

Bill
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Safe & Smooth

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Feedback, assistance, and check-ins from PikMyKid stay has been incredible. Every year we prepare...

Feedback, assistance, and check-ins from PikMyKid stay has been incredible. Every year we prepare and maintain our portal with great accuracy and this enabled a much safer and efficient dismissal process than years past when we were without PikMyKid and dismissal was chaotic.

Pros

Being able to assign each student a number and the ability for parents to access the information for their child ensures a very safe and smooth process. We are assured that students are being picked up by authorized individuals and dismissal p are accurate up to the day and times.

Cons

We are a school that offers after-school clubs so we actually have 3 different dismissal times. We have had some difficulties with parents being able to announce and for school personnel being able to dismiss students from the system as dismissal schedules can be complex.

BENNY
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Pikmykid Experience

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

Pros

For us, Pikmykid provided the school the ability to track when parents arrive on campus to pick up their children and seamlessly alert the teacher. This help to expedite our dismissal process as well as increase its efficiency.

Cons

The ability to manage parent data is cumbersome. Many issues that arise that have to be resolved require going through Pikmykid customer service when I wish we could resolve them ourselves.

Response from Pikmykid

Benny,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review PikMyKid. We greatly appreciate it. We are so happy we were able to provide your school with a tracking ability to expedite your dismissal process.

We understand managing parent data can be cumbersome. Our support team works closely with the technical team to honor school requests and feedback. Stay tuned!

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Rana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our school loves PikMyKid!

Reviewed on 2021/07/17

PikMyKid has helped us keep our students safe. Before we had the system our students would wait...

PikMyKid has helped us keep our students safe. Before we had the system our students would wait outside for parent pickup. We are in Arizona so temperatures can reach over 110 degrees which is dangerous for anyone to be outside. There was also much chaos during driveline. Now, our students and staff stay indoors during driveline and parents don't need to get out of their cars. They just announce they have arrived and their child is sent to them. Our stakeholders love it and so do we!

Pros

The implementation team and support team has been wonderful. The've been with us every step of the way through implementation and beyond! Huge shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT], and the rest of the team!

Cons

We didn't have any dislikes for the system. The only thing that comes to mind is manually updating staff when using an API. But that being said, it is a pretty simple process to do so.

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love PIKMYKID

Reviewed on 2021/01/08

It has bee wonderful for our school and we have recommended it to all the other elementary schools...

It has bee wonderful for our school and we have recommended it to all the other elementary schools in our district.

Pros

Pikmykid has helped us to streamline our dismissal process. I think the part I love the most is being able to see where students were dismissed to when parents call concerned that a student isn't home yet.

I also love that our parents can use the app to inform us how their child will be getting home each day.

Cons

I think we struggle most with the end of fay reports sent to the teachers so they can see the snapshot of where their students are going at the end of the day.

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

PikMyKid for Elementary School

Reviewed on 2021/02/22

We are pleased with PikMyKid and the support we receive when we call. Teachers, parents, and front...

We are pleased with PikMyKid and the support we receive when we call. Teachers, parents, and front office staff welcome the new software.

Pros

In facing the requirements of the Coronavirus pandemic, we were looking for a program that could satisfy the requirement of the health check questionnaire each morning. PikMyKid worked with us to customize the software to fit our needs and it has worked well for us. It has also cut down on the last minute changes in the main office for pickup as well and saved us a tremendous amount of time.

Cons

Rollout was a little difficult at first as it was new, but we were able to share all of the supporting documents and videos provided by PikMyKid and were able to perfect it after the first week.

Caleb
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

PikMyKid

Reviewed on 2019/09/20

I enjoy the product. It has improved our efficiency and effectiveness during dismissal.

I enjoy the product. It has improved our efficiency and effectiveness during dismissal.

Pros

The systematic process and ease of use for parents, teachers, and staff.

Cons

There are a few interface features that could be improved. Specifically the lay out of the dismissal fields that are emailed to teachers. It would also be beneficial for the dispatcher to have a few more scroll features.

Response from Pikmykid

Caleb,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review PikMyKid. We greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you PikMyKid provides ease of use for parents, teachers, and staff members. The PikMyKid team works hard to ensure our systems are user-friendly.

We appreciate the honest feedback. We are happy to tell you a few of these issues are in the technical pipeline to be modified. Stay tuned!

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

PikMyKid makes car loop pick up a breeze

Reviewed on 2018/03/07

Pros

I like that I can manage all parents and students in the school and monitor how they will be picked up each day.

Cons

I dislike the notifications you can send because they do not always work correctly and you cannot see them in the system.

Response from Pikmykid

Joseph,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review PikMyKid. We greatly appreciate it. You pointed out how you can manage all parents and students in the school, we are happy we are able to provide that extra safety factor for your school.

We have worked out many tweaks in our notifications and hope you have noticed the improvements.

Thank you again,

The PikMyKid Team

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamlined Communication Process for Dismissal

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Overall, we really like to the program and find it's easy to use for all stakeholders (families,...

Overall, we really like to the program and find it's easy to use for all stakeholders (families, teachers, administration).

Pros

This software allows our company to streamline our dismissal process of over 300 students in an effective and safe manner. Parents are able to notify when they are at the school, a school official can verify that they've announced and the child can go home.

Cons

Viewing the dispatcher screen on a computer vs using the app. I find that the app sometimes doesn't fit everything in the screen limits and scrolling down isn't an option. I've had to pinch the screen in hopes that it readjusts so I can see the bottom of the screen that is cut off. I also find that as parents are announcing, sometimes an parent that just announced for their child is accidentally sent to the car line because three seconds prior, a different name was there. I almost wish the names that were announced were not listed by number but instead, in the order of how they announce so students' names don't get "sent" over accidentally to the car line.

Heidi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Learning curve until fully adapted

Reviewed on 2021/01/13

Overall, our experience has been positive. It took a good 2-3 weeks to figure out our overall...

Overall, our experience has been positive. It took a good 2-3 weeks to figure out our overall procedure for dismissal to allow the product to work the best for us. We held daily debrief meetings to review what worked and what didn't, and now it makes dismissal smooth and has improved student safety.

Pros

Parents are in control of changing after school transportation options and we are able to keep track in a single place. Verify that students are going with the right person. Streamlined dismissal process

Cons

Interface is a little clunky to use on a smartphone, but since it requires and internet connection, that is the best option for device. Could use an upgrade to a true mobile interface for the dispatcher.

Angie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience with PikMyKid

Reviewed on 2021/10/22

We enjoy using PikMyKid and have heard great things from our school's parent base as well. We have...

We enjoy using PikMyKid and have heard great things from our school's parent base as well. We have and will continue to recommend it to other districts.

Pros

It is very user friendly for all of our staff to use in various situations.

Cons

To update at the beginning of the year is a lot - many steps and procedures.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Makes carpool very efficient

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

Having not seen it in person it took a little getting used to. Once we figured out a "path" for the...

Having not seen it in person it took a little getting used to. Once we figured out a "path" for the kids to take so we could safely social distance and dismiss them it went well.

Pros

With the Advanced Control feature, I can move the children of parents who walk up to the top of the list so they do not have to wait around. Also by allowing me to "hold" a child the lists can keep moving if a child is late.

Cons

I wish there was a feature that would allow us to turn it off at 3:30 or switch it over to Aftercare. We have parents arriving at 3:30 - 3:40 and when they announce late they still show up on Carpool.

Karrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works great for Parent Pick up!

Reviewed on 2021/01/06

It has been a great way to have an organized parent pick up.

It has been a great way to have an organized parent pick up.

Pros

I’ve been an educator for many years. This, by far, is the quickest and safest wag to get kids home.

Cons

There is a learning curve and definitely have some delays the first week or so of school.

Ashley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of PikMyKid

Reviewed on 2023/10/24

Pros

It is easy to use most of the features, especially the ones I use on a daily basis.

Cons

Some features, like undoing dismissals, aren't intuitive.

Karen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PikMyKid Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/18

Time efficiency is one of the most. Parents can make changes if they need to which is amazing, no...

Time efficiency is one of the most. Parents can make changes if they need to which is amazing, no last minute changes especially right at the end of the day.

Pros

From how I use it in the office and from how I see it being used is, this system is very efficient and easy to use once you know how.

Cons

There hasn't much talk about what needs to change or what we would like changed at this point. Our school and district are working through Distant Learning. We have been this way since the end of November and only have had k-3 in school on a hybrid mode.