8 reviews

Adalte Travel Platform

Reservation platform for DMC, Tour Operators and Networks

4,8 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Roberto N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good Software House for travel

Reviewed on 2019/11/26

I work with them from 10 year, and i can say that are really good

Pros

Simple use, completed, can arrange any services for tourism. Very good for DMC and for TO

Cons

all sotware, have to be improved, they try everytime to improve system, i haven't with them bad experiences

Mauro B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ASCO LOTUS -ADALTE

Reviewed on 2019/11/21

Interesting and challenging

Pros

The possibility to develop more ... as the assistance is great and at disposal

Cons

Different way of thinking in the charge of the DATA BASE ... especially for tours (as DMC we work on PAX ... Adalte work on ROOMS) ... but is also logical

Gabriele B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

AS A TOUR OPERATOR WE CAN SELL OUR PRODUCTS THROUGH THE PLATFORM

Pros

EASY TO USE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF, A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP

Cons

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THIS, IT WAS GOOD FROM THE BEGINNING

Paschalis G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Working with Adalte Travel Platform

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

Pros

We selected Adalte as platform for our online business and quite happy with it. Easy to use, flexible configuration and great value for money.

Cons

Few issues with XML integration with some suppliers.

Response from Adalte

We thank you so much for your valuable review. Adalte always operates to offer the best possible service based on the API provided by each supplier. Our daily target is improving our software to make sure we can offer the most efficient service to our customers.

Gianluca B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bgrepresentation _ Ceylon Roots

Reviewed on 2019/07/09

Pros

It's easy to use, but really complete. When you finish uploading​ the product you can manage offer special discount without a problem, the same for a travel agency or network.

Cons

nothing, in general​,​ the software is friendly user

Loredana P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VERY FRIEDLY EASY TO USE

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

We have been able to standardize our booking operation

Pros

Possibility to cooperate and sell several tour operator on line

Cons

for the moment we have nothing to complain

Enza S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

happy user

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

Pros

user friendly, simple to use also for people who is not a computer expert

Cons

it is slow somethimes in giving the answers.

Nick V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best travel platform

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

thanks to adalte I can have a professional and easy-to-use interface for the end customer and my sales have increased

Pros

It is simple to use, has many options and customization options

Cons

it adapts to any type of product in the field of travel, excursions, hotels, tours and also has the possibility of including external suppliers

Response from Adalte

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to be able to support your business.