Showing 20 reviews of 10

Upfluence

Influencer & marketing campaigns management solution

4,5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

A game of two halves

Reviewed on 2019/04/14

Pros

- Support was very responsive and helpful.
- The search and filtering part of the software was great at unearthing relevant influencers

Cons

- The CRM portion of the software was buggy and unintuivite - we resorted to using Gmail instead. We're since tested other dedicated (and *much* cheaper) CRM platforms that worked a charm.
- It's incredibly expensive. There are free tools (e.g. Channelcrawler for YouTube) that can replicate some of the searching functionality, and you can supplement this through manual searches. You'd probably need a team of influencer marketing buyers to justify the cost,

Bettina S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2019/08/05

Great experience using Upfluence. It's a very useful tool. It has helped us a lot with our influencers research.

Pros

It's easy to look and get in touch with influencers and have everything in the same place.

Cons

The suggested prices are not accurate at all. The differ very very much from what influencers actually ask for.

Cynthia M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Upfluence Review

Reviewed on 2019/06/04

Pros

I liked how easy it is to use the platform and the accuracy

Cons

Not enough Influencers on the platform & needs to expand filters

Patricia G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great software and customer service

Reviewed on 2019/06/28

Great! Super recommended for companies working with Influencer Marketing.

Pros

It´s easy to use and we found it super useful to search for new influencers.
The customer service is excellent.

Cons

That we could not fully use all their features as much as we would have liked to.

Alexis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great Influencer Platform

Reviewed on 2019/05/24

We learned a lot about the influencer marketing network through this experience, and we were well guided by our reps during our campaigns. We definitely recommend it!

Pros

The platform is very easy to use, and we had a wonderful follow-up from the software team. It is a practical and user-friendly software. The statistics showing influencers data are also very useful and well displayed.

Cons

Sometimes, the keywords used for research were not exactly matching with the influencers, although it was quite precise in general.

Nydia Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

nice software!

Reviewed on 2019/08/07

I've been using this software for a couple of months. It improves the working efficiency.

Pros

customer service is great!! It helps me get in touch with more influencers and launch more campaigns!

Cons

The only thing to complain is that the search is not accurate enough (but it's fine).

Cheryl L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Find High Quality Influencers Fast

Reviewed on 2018/07/31

Easy to use tool that helps you find quality influencers fast.

Pros

This tool is very easy to use. It is similar to Google, where you put in keywords and can find influencers who post about those topics. It's easy to build lists and reach out to multiple influencers at once. I also like how the reporting is, you can pull graphs and see how well the influencers posts did.

Cons

Although they add thousands more each month, there are not as many influencers as I would have hoped. I often have to do the old school manual search, then manually add them into the platform so they are in my lists. Also, customer service is sometimes not very helpful. There is a chat option in the platform but I often have to wait awhile before the problem really gets solved.

Katrin R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great tool for simple usage

Reviewed on 2019/08/02

Very positive. The customer service is amazing!! I think that we are using it not yet to its full extend.

Pros

The simplicity of the tool, good overview

Cons

Sometimes I wonder how accurate the numbers are as other tools show other numbers. E.g. engagement rate

Calvin S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Upfluence: 10/10 - would sign up again.

Reviewed on 2019/09/12

Switching to Upfluence has been a game changer for my team. Advanced options that allow you to fine-tune your searches, detailed breakdowns of all of the most relevant creator metrics, an intuitive project management system, and easy to use campaign monitoring tools all combine to create a one-stop solution for all of our project needs. Oh, and customer support leaves you feeling like a person rather than just another number on their to-do list.

Pros

- Strong search functions that let you see how effective your search terms are at filtering the results in real time. Can filter by almost any metric.
- Detailed metric reports of the data I actually need, not fluff. Activity heat maps are a welcome addition.
- Intuitive project and communication management systems. If you have to manage campaigns that involve numerous content creators, the systems is a blessing.
- Friendly and knowledgeable customer support that makes you feel like a real person. Extra points for this.

Cons

- We work through a VPN that occasionally has high latency, so I don't like that the system needs to re-download information if I accidentally click away from a content creator's data overview.
- Database mismatches/errors can only be corrected by customer service. Completely understandable situation, but it can be annoying if you're under a time-crunch.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic piece of Saas

Reviewed on 2019/07/03

I’d hire them again in an instant. They need monthly pricing options, but I’m a big fan of the software and intend to use it again.

Pros

Easy to use, efficient, reasonably fast software for finding and connecting with Instagram influencers.

Cons

Selecting influencers and adding them to lists is a bit laborious. Batch selection is easy but manual selection can be slow, no function for compact sized list to speed up selections.