POC System

Space Management System is perfect for corporations that own

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(14)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,8/5
Ease of Use
4,6/5
Customer Support
5/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

14 Reviews

Hadar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A powerful and useful tool for managing commercial spaces

Reviewed on 2022/12/28

Pros

Any unit can be measured and changed with the help of POC System. I can easily split and merge units, change the tenant's name, analyze and forecast space usage. I can simply choose the future date and the system will color empty units red to show me how many empty spaces I will have in 6 months. With one click, I can send the drawing of any unit to the potential tenant via email.

Cons

Sometimes my drawings don't load fast enough, but maybe it's due to my internet connection...

Maya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Space management made easy, independent, and visual.

Reviewed on 2022/11/14

Pros

I don't overload my architect anymore and perform minor changes by myself! Splitting and unifying areas on your own without the need to contact an architect. A great tool to get a plan of different areas and visual filtering by color - by floor, type of property, classification, tenant, etc.I can print any unit, depending on the need, without the help of an architect.

Cons

To perform some changes I prefer contacting consumer support, but they are very responsive and quick.

Joan Didac
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Typeform

Reviewed on 2020/07/28

Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this...

Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this company to their customers is really what keeps us rolling with Poc system, but everything points to a different direction once the situation goes back to normal.

Pros

Customer support its outsanding but with a better product they won't need that much attention to their customers, my humble opinion.

Cons

Very slow, not user friendly, we are still confused about how to do some of the easiest jobs in the app, its web based which is a downside for us.

Dan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive and essential CRE management tool

Reviewed on 2023/01/26

Pros

After using the POC system for a prolonged time, I have discovered it to be user-friendly and easy to navigate. It is a vital tool for any commercial real estate property.

Cons

The company is dedicated to enhancing the platform by frequently implementing updates and addressing areas that require improvement.

Alternatives Considered

Planon
Sheri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Commercial Space Management Must-Have Tool

Reviewed on 2023/02/05

Pros

For several years, the POC system has been an essential tool for managing our large complex. We regularly rely on it and the team at POC for support. I highly recommend both the system and the POC team's service.

Cons

None. Even if there is an issue, I always get support from my client success manager.

Ilanit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service and platform

Reviewed on 2018/12/30

Pros

Easy to use, anyone can use this software, no need for prior knowledge.
Cost effective
It gives you the option to send instant drawing to your customers with no need to rely on your busy architect.
Merge and split polygons instantly.
Save drawings to you comupter with no need to save your trials.

Cons

If you need to print or send the entire property, it will not look as good as your architect's does.

Yaniv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great way to have an up-to-date digital archive

Reviewed on 2022/10/25

Pros

POC System provides me with a live and up-to-date digital archive. At any moment, a tenant's plan can be issued in pdf/dwg, printed or sent via email. It's a great tool for marketing managers, that allows to prepare simulations easily and to produce prints for potential customers.

Cons

I've got used to this tool very fast. The only thing that bothers me is that to start using this tool, other users should log out from the system.I'd like to offer POC to add folders to better organize simulations for different customers.

Michal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very usefull and productive

Reviewed on 2020/08/20

Very good

Very good

Pros

How easy and accessible it is. The service is excellent and it is adjusted to our needs.

Cons

It can get stuck occasionaly and needs to be turned off if another user needs it.

Galit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A User-Friendly, Efficient, and Convenient Solution for Real Estate Management

Reviewed on 2023/02/07

Pros

I highly recommend the POC Space Management System for Real Estate Management. It allows me to create simulations for potential tenants, make quick and easy changes to floor maps, calculate load factors, and easily identify available and vacant polygons.

Cons

Even if I encounter issues with the system, my client success manager is always prompt in providing assistance.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great facility management solution - what a change to my daily work

Reviewed on 2022/12/08

Pros

Now I can edit sketches (measurements, splits) easily - without the need to contact AutoCAD specialist or an architect. I'm totally independent to make all needed changes by myself in real-time, make measurements and simulations

Cons

When my colleague is signed in, I can't perform changes, he needs to sign out first

Adi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2020/07/28

The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

Pros

I like that when I offer a space for a potencial custmer i can make changes as i want without waiting for a architect. it is very friendly and easy to use.

Cons

It does not include accountency and I have to have a seperate software for that

lenny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

POC System's review

Reviewed on 2020/07/29

User friendly

User friendly

Pros

By one click you can select any option and see alternatives in the field

Cons

Sometimes you can not see the whole script on the screen

itay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

itay's

Reviewed on 2020/07/30

helps me to solve isues in a fast way

helps me to solve isues in a fast way

Pros

very easy to use and friendly. easy to learn.

Cons

i dont like the colors and i think it should be less colorful

sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE

Reviewed on 2020/07/28

Pros

I like the service - that we have a personal person that understand our company.

Cons

The printing options are not very advanced