20 reviews

Adjust

Business intelligence solution for mobile app marketers

4,3 /5 (20 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
20 reviews
Marcelo R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tracking tool for mobile Apps, but missing a few functionalities

Reviewed on 2020/10/09

My overall experience with Adjust is good, I really enjoy how easy it is to understand the key metrics of the App user acquisition channels so that we can prioritize the best performing ones and test new options. I recommend it to anyone who has an App and is looking to scale it with intensive user acquisition strategies.

Pros

Very accurate for mobile tracking, easy to use and to set up new tracking links to be used in different acquisition channels. You can add as many users as you need as well as Apps.

Cons

The reporting tool is not great, there aren't many options to customize charts and dashboard. Also, it misses the functionality of sharing customized reports with partners. However, you can always download the data on .csv or .xlsx.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very nice

Reviewed on 2020/09/28

Nothing to complain.

Pros

What I most like about Adjust is that it maximize the impact of my mobile marketing.

Cons

What I like least is that it’s a little complex in the beggining, but after you learn how to use, it’s helps a lot.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A nice software!

Reviewed on 2020/09/27

This software has been helping to prevent fraud in my company.

Pros

What I like most about Adjust is that it is a very intuitive software.

Cons

What I like least about Adjust is that it could have more features.

Leonardo.. M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mobile attributions with Adjust

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

We were able to solve a measurement problem in business results with the entry of Adjust.

Pros

Recognize paid media attributions in my mobile marketing actions.

Cons

Need for hiring in local currency, in my case Brazil BRL.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Powerful tool, but UI and payments methods needs to improve.

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

Pros

the information available such as uninstall, click time, impressions, partner cost (facebook and google), are of great value to large advertisers, with large investments in paid mobile media.

Cons

The purpose of Adjust is to assist with mobile attribution, and it does this very well; however, the user interface and campaign setting are not designed for applications that serve multiple business units.

and the lack of a local payment method, generates many unnecessary tax costs.

Vishwanath K.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use

Adjust is a business insight stage for versatile applications.

Reviewed on 2018/03/29

Pros

Change is a business knowledge stage for portable applications, giving the most astounding quality investigation and attribution answers for organizations around the world.

Cons

Adjust is the main attribution supplier to actively prevent mobile performance promotion extortion etc.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good apptracker

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Pros

What I most like about Adjust are the antifraud filters and the modelling attribution.

Cons

What I least like about Adjust is the price, so expensive.

Erica N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Adjust is a must for mobile app marketers

Reviewed on 2020/03/28

Pros

It is an amazing mobile app tracking software and the greatest feature for me is that it is very good at preventing mobile ad fraud by easily detecting fake clicks

Cons

I am very satisfied with it. I have not come across any problem yet

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

A Necessary Evil

Reviewed on 2018/12/12

It's a necessary evil when you need attribution data. There are others, but most of our partners use Adjust. I really don't like the UI where you must click on an item a second time to get it to go away. It's difficult to learn and even the best / most experienced engineers seem to set it up wrong. Be ready to reach out to support if you're new to the platform as they are good.

Pros

When set up correctly, it does provide attribution data...but there must be a better way!
Good technical support

Cons

- the UI is clunky and non-intuitive
- it's overpriced for what you get

Eduardo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good enough, but could be better.

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Pros

Most of the features are very intuitive, you can easily set up a new customer tracking link or add new events with just few clicks away. The testing console it's been a life savier for us, most of the time we do not have access to the source code so we use it for debugging new implementantions and fingerprinting.

Cons

Despite of the all easyness found in Adjust we do miss a more user friendly analytics enviroment. Yes, we have access to the statistics but it is hard for the high level manager (and some of the day-to-day users) to have upfront, easy and direct insights from the platform. Some graphics showing CTIT to detect bad traffic, daily installs monitoring, assisted conversion and so on.

Ozan O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Valuable tracking information for your mobile app

Reviewed on 2019/10/23

Adjust gives great audience data with ad intelligence. But it is not very easy to implement and use. And it should be really expensive when you activated tracking of all of the ad channels you used.

Pros

Adjust is a valuable tracking tool for your mobile applications. When it comes to sales, attribution and conversion data Adjust gives really good and detailed information. You can also track custom links for conversion which is really essential when working with social media influencers. You can create a link and track which one generates more sales, downloads etc.
Maybe the best part of Adjust is generating lookalike audiences for converting users so you can use it any ad platform supporting to import lookalike audiences.

Cons

The user interface of admin panel is far away from being easy to use. Setup SDK should be another headache. It is ok that Adjust serves great insights but the price should be very very high when you activated the ad channel tracking.

Yuksel Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Games
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A Powerful Tool for Users Behavior Analysis

Reviewed on 2020/05/02

Adjust is very solid product and we’ve never been faced related issues coming from it and helps us to analyze our user's behaviors.

Pros

You can see all your apps at once within the Adjust main dashboard. I like the quick side panels that show more details that you’re looking for such as app details at a glance. Having a statistic panel makes it easy to figure out what goes around behind your apps very well.

Cons

Actually Adjust is a very solid product and meets our needs. The only thing I can add might be there could be new features like notifications/warnings allow us to set when some apps reach the thresholds. But again it is more a wish, not a dislike.

Natalia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Complete but improvable platform

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Pros

What I like the most about Adjust's product is how complete it is: you can find pretty much every metric and feature you need within their platform.

Cons

Adjust's user interface could improve so that where to find the tools and how to use them becomes obvious for the user, which is not the current case. It would be nice to have more customizable view options as well.

Kaique K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best tool to track my app

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

Better experience with a data partner

Pros

The service is the best in the market.
the interface meets all my needs, and is always evolving

Cons

my only point against is the loading speed of the platform

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good product for mobile attribution!

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Pros

On top of attribution, Adjust does a great job automatically pulling in cost data from major channels. Their fraud tool is easy to use and the custom audience builder is great for retargeting segments of users.

Cons

The UI is a little tough to digest and takes some getting used to.

Beth K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A little confusing but valuable

Reviewed on 2018/11/26

Really looking forward to see how powerful this thing is.

Pros

Adjust makes it super easy to create trackable links by campaign

Cons

Adjust is super valuable to my clients, but is not extremely easy to navigate

Fernando M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good platform

Reviewed on 2020/06/01

In general I like to use Adjust. The cost benefit is very good, and the tool is very complete. Their support is very good. Always very available and willing to talk and help.

Pros

Adjust is very simple to use. They have a lot of documentation with all information you need to make an implementation and setup, and the dashboard are so simple to use and understand.
The integration with other partners is so easy and the changes made start to work immediately.
The dashboard contains the main KPIs, and is so clean and easy to use. It's perfect for a quick analysis.

Cons

The simplicity of the dashboard can sometimes be negative. When you want to make a deeper analysis of the user, the platform ends up not answering. It is necessary to integrate Adjust and your database, which is more laborious and can end up making analysis more complex and time-consuming.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

analyze about adjust

Reviewed on 2020/04/11

The customized support given by the company to Itaú has a great differential, where we can solve big problems quickly.

Pros

The ease of creating deeplinks and trackers for implementing in applications is the big difference. Anti-fraud filters also perform very well.

Cons

Platform with little intuitive navigation and no translation into Portuguese, which gets in the way of users with little experience

Alex G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Mobile Tracking App

Reviewed on 2018/08/22

Adjust is a great mobile tracking software. Lacks the ability to do web attribution, so the only customer journey contacts you will see are mobile ones.

Pros

Ease of use
Flexibility among apps
API integration in order to facilitate work
Client Service
Has improved the UI significantly

Cons

Complicated measurement system.
It's not easy to find a particular segment.
When looking for a specific campaign it's complicated to find it because the search bar does not have the best capabilities.
Does not have any tool/report to find untracked campaigns.

Allen M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Difficult to setup properly but works well once that is done

Reviewed on 2019/11/27

Great for mobile event tracking, but hard to set up initially

Pros

Adjust makes it simple to track link clicks/installs/purchases or any other down-funnel metric once set up properly.

Cons

User interface is a little difficult to navigate, multiple clicks to get to one action. Also, set up can be difficult for engineers to nail the first time