6 reviews

Repair-CRM

Mobile-based field service management solution

5 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Csarnai R.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to use with our Zebra barcode terminal

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We were looking for a field service solution with barcode reading built-in. They helped us customize the APP for our needs in our workflow.

Cons

Since they were just starting up, it took time to implement it to our barcode reader to make it easy to use, but it was worth waiting!

Response from E-Software

Thank you Robert, we are glad you like it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gabor T.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use for repairing printers on-site

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Great for our team, lot of features were implemented in the past months.

Pros

Our technicians track their inventory in their cars and found it easy to create work orders on client calls. In the office we keep track of our technicians locations & daily progress.

Cons

Some key features are still in development, but the development team responds quickly.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Gabor!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Peter S.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Repair CRM is great for field technicians

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use Mobil app which helps speed up the Admin-time in the office.

Pros

It allows our Techs to do the paperwork at a repair, eliminating sending the messy handwritten work orders to the office. We used to enter them manually in the evening ... this alone saves a lot of time for us (me).

Cons

Inventory tracking was missing, but they implemented it with our help for us, so I can't say anything else in particular.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Peter! It was fun working with you guys!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Attila L.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Perfect app for Pest Control

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

It really fits us, and helped replacing our Google spreadsheets.

Pros

Makes it easier to schedule our jobs, and our techs can show up on time finally. We keep lot of tools and chemicals in the cars, now we are able to track those too. Routing is much easier with the app, which is important for our Pest Control business, as we have lot of notes and comment for wach client.

Cons

Invoicing would be a nice feature to have!

Response from E-Software

Thanks Attila, we are working on the invoicing as promised!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Norbert E.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great control over your schedule

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/19
Review Source: Capterra

Great upgrade from working manually on papers and entering the work orders in the evening. Now most of the job is done by the technicians: photos and what parts they used. It saves a lot of time!

Pros

Seeing the technicians, where and what they are working on and also being able to track inventory.

Cons

Nothing really, it fits our current needs, it covers our operations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Csima N.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great for our Field Technicians & equipment tracking

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We found it easy to implement into our company and makes inventory
tracking much faster. Finally we can see the service history on a mobile
APP with easy work order creation!

Cons

We did not use any similar software in our company before, so I can't
compare it to other solutions.

Response from E-Software

Thank you Norbert!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10