12 reviews

Blue Sky Booking

Airline reservation management platform

4,1 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,1 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
83%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Fabiana A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Looking for

Reviewed on 2021/04/15

Pros

I have been looking for a complete site for some time now, where I can find everything I need for my trips, and here at the Blue Sky Reserve, I found what exactly I needed. Accuracy, ease of navigation, with clarity in locations and costs, indicating nearby points that can further improve my stay anywhere.

Cons

I found the site very good, but there is nothing so good that it cannot be improved. If the item of virtual visitation can be placed at the establishment, it would be a great option.

Tugce E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Policy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Convenient, quick--yet open to improvement

Reviewed on 2020/06/09

I find it efficient in terms of use of time and access to available services. Worth trying to see if it works for your needs.

Pros

What I like most about Blue Sky Booking is that it allows me to see all the available flights without having to visit all airline websites, which can be really time-consuming. It is reliable and quick. Plus, it is always great not being tied to a phone.

Cons

I wish the details provided about the rooms and other services were accurate and more up to date. This is crucial for customer satisfaction.

Burak K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Policy
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Convenient and practical

Reviewed on 2020/06/18

Efficient in terms of use of time and access to available services.

Pros

What I like most about Blue Sky Booking is that it is a great tool to see all the available flights at one without worrying to visit all airline websites. It is reliable which is a huge plus in such softwares. It is also helpful for increasing one's efficiency in terms of use of time.

Cons

The details that are given about the rooms and relevant services may be not up-to-date, which can be an important inconvenience.

Charles L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best website for booking air tickets.

Reviewed on 2020/07/05

Pros

The reliable site, good for use and contains always updated information on prices and varieties of reservations.

Cons

A little outdated designer, but serving the public.

Toniann P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2019/12/06

Pros

Want to talk about the most user friendly program? Its this one. Simple. Quick.

Cons

Sometimes the rooms aren't what they seem. But not an overall bad complaint

Mihailo D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

BlueSkyBooking Review

Reviewed on 2019/06/14

Pros

This software is user friendly, and make my travel much easier to complete

Cons

i dont like website design, its unprofessional.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Book your trip today!

Reviewed on 2018/11/12

Pros

It was Easy.Fast.Cheap. Book your trip today!

Cons

Nothing, it was a good company to book through.

Nancy D.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made booking a flight super easy!

Reviewed on 2018/07/03

Pros

It takes most of the work oput of having to find flights, dates, and times. The customer service representative took care of everything for me.

Cons

I had some issues when I landed and had to find the shuttle bus from the airport. The confirmation was a little confusing.

Laura M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Software review

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Pros

Intelligent design, runs smoothly, efficient

Cons

The process itself is fast but i still dealt with slowness and lagging a few, periodic times

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Quick booking

Reviewed on 2018/10/22

Quick booking process. Easy searches if you know exactly what you are looking.

Pros

Quick booking. I haven't used for a long time but so far it seems to get the job done.

Cons

Even thought the booking process can be rather fast it stills gets a bit stuck when multiple apps are open.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It could be even better, the rooms provided were just average.

Reviewed on 2018/05/06

First experience was not great, but not bad too, I will continue using this software. It seems like a software with great prospects and it needs upgradation too. Thanks

Pros

It was cheap, so I opted for this hassle-free booking experience. Customer support was great. I got great discount in my travel. The new features incorporates everything in a single page.

Cons

Rooms were not per my expectations. Location was not correct (more of confusing). My location was 3 km away from the instructed location. Probably its not updated in software frequently.

Thomas B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Supported this product for multiple airlines

Reviewed on 2018/07/31

Pros

This application has a user friendly GUI that allows for easy naviagation and the abilty ro quicly input information.

Cons

This tool needed to run on a standalone machine becasue it kept conflucting with other applications. This is a bit annoying but if you can make it work its a geat tool.