Showing 149 reviews of 145

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
Showing 149 reviews of 145
Lucy K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great tool overall but could be smoother.

Reviewed on 2018/08/13

Overall its a fantastic tool that does contain all the information and is updated regularly by the wonderful carina. It just be improved by improving the navigation with less steps, and perhaps organising as a decision tree where you work backwards. Ie. US Chest Wall - then find the clinics that offer it.

Pros

Thorough and regularly updated. Carina is fantastic with her speedy replies.

Cons

Bit too clunky, could be smoother to use.

Damien R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is how you do it!

Reviewed on 2020/10/15

LivePro makes our job so easy to perform. All our information is there, ready to be accessed by those who need it, with ease and simplicity. With LivePro, you don't need to know the info, just how to find it, and it's as easy as a search.

Pros

It's super easy to find info, search just works. I love all the options to deliver info and it really helps to be able to quiz staff on items.

Cons

Sometimes formatting is a little wonky and it would be nice to be able to print items out (on the rare occasion we need to) and for them to look normal.

Sarah M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Fantastic tool for a Customer Service Centre!

Reviewed on 2020/08/25

Livepro has given us the opportunity to create an amazing knowledge based system that all our Customer Service Officers regularly rave about! Since offering the Open Access version to the whole of Council we are also getting rave reviews from other departments too.
There are so many ways to make the information on the page easy to read with the use of accordions, anchors, tables.
Thoroughly recommend this product!

Pros

Such an easy, user friendly system with a variety of templates and editing tools available.
Particularly like the accordion and anchors which make the scripting pages so user friendly.
Integrates well with our phone system (Purecloud)
So easy to search and find pages and the ability to add keywords.
Tech Support team are extremely helpful and friendly.
Quizzes are a fantastic training tool as is the ability to insert 'how to' videos to the page.

Cons

Not a Con but a suggestion.....Would be great to offer a 'find and replace' function

Ashleigh W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Made life for our call centre so much easier!

Reviewed on 2020/06/19

Pros

The search features make it easy to find content and the option to have content available at different levels of authority make it convenient to host processes at a basic level (such as a Customer Service Officer) and for a senior level (such as a Team Leader), and ensure that the senior processes are not visible to the basic levels. Some of the tools, like the 'Rocket', are super user friendly for complex processes that have multiple outcomes with different end processes.

Cons

Some of the functionalities for an admin user can take a bit of time to get used to as it has some little quirks, however the team at Livepro are very helpful to assist with any issues you find and always welcome feedback for improvements!

Lauren B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great system for training and team updates

Reviewed on 2020/06/18

Pros

I update the team on a very regular basis using livepro. The software is easy to use and has a lot of great features. I like how announcements can be re-launched, people can easily leave feedback on pages and it is simple to select which group the page needs to be shared with. Reporting on announcement visibility is also a useful feature.

Cons

A lot of the keyboard shortcuts are the same as in e.g. MS office, however it would be great it images could be copied and pasted directly into the page without having to upload the image file into the database first.

Ben A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

From zero to hero!!

Reviewed on 2020/09/20

Fantastic! All staff are Service focussed and always willing to assist.

Pros

We used a 'common drive' to house and manage critical information used to support our customers on a daily basis ......... which meant staff constantly used printed, unsynchronised and dated information.

I'm not sure how we managed to do business without a knowledge management system for so long!

Since the intrduction of Livepro, we’ve had numerous positive comments from a broad range of users, many of which are ‘blown away’ by the software’s capabilities and how we can adapt the smarts within to revolutionise the way we deliver information.

Livepro is becoming a household name within our business and we can only see it growing in time…

Cons

Using the inline version as a daily tool means we can send urgent changes via 'announcements' very quickly. However, technicians are required to log in to check for new announcements. This places the onus on the user.
Ideally, 'push notifications' would highlight new information has been received via the mobile phone home screen, flagging the need for staff to access and read. Livepro are currently reviewing this functionality...

Paul L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review of Livepro

Reviewed on 2018/12/18

Overall I find LivePro to be a good reliable and professional product with a great support team. We will be continuing to use and grow what we do with Livepro, with cross team training and offsite locations planned for 2019. I am keen to see the next wave of ongoing improvements, (bring on compass 2.0) and dream that one day it will have the ability be linked into a centralised CRM so we can link knowledge, phone numbers, and client tracking.

Pros

The biggest positive regarding Live pro is the support you receive from the team. I have used other systems in the past and non have come with the level of support or been as responsive in improving the product based on client needs.
As a product it is good. It does what is meant to, is consistent and reliable. All the things you ask for at the price range the product is at.

Cons

I struggled in the early days to build the structure that we would use. This led to considerable lost time and reviewing of pages based on greater understanding of the more advances features. More help earlier on getting some page structures built would have been good.
Occasionally the structure will fail to automatically allocate space correctly and you are required to set the percentages of a page to each section of a designated box area. Its fixable but frustrating

The fact that it doesn't link easily into other systems. Occassionally the structures will

Brent R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Industry leading knowledge management system

Reviewed on 2018/07/30

A user friendly system that allows all customer service agents to access a single point of truth easily and in a format that helps them answer the call clearly and accurately. The benefits of this is getting someone a clear and correct answer with no impact to the customer service interaction.

Pros

LivePro always put the user and customer at the centre of their business. This means new enhancements are always exciting as you see them constantly improving the system. They are always open to feedback and when you raise a good suggestion you see it almost immediately in their roadmap for development.

Cons

I would like to see some more reporting outputs. We can currently pull the data we want and analyse it , but it would be great if more pre canned report.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple to use for the end user and author.

Reviewed on 2018/06/22

Pros

I am passionate about staff having the tools to do their job and I feel that one of the most powerful tools in a customer facing environment is accurate and up to date resources. Customers want the answer now, but it has to be the right answer and Livepro is ideal in allowing this this due to its living document nature.
Great for sending out announcements to staff.
Handy for quick, neat creation of documentation.
Encourages a collaborative approach to knowledge management.

Cons

No real cons, every software has "wants" I guess, but pretty happy at present. Would be good to be able to get visibility of links in to a document.

Kellie T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Livepro Review

Reviewed on 2019/01/06

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Livepro is great to deal with and very helpful. This system has made a big difference to our team. Its a lot easier to store and search for information now.

Pros

Easy to use. Good options for displaying information. I like the work instructions and quizes.

Cons

It can be a bit fiddly to format, particularly the accordian boxes.
It can also be quite manually intensive and time consuming to change categories and templates. If you change a template you have to manually update it in every single item. It you change the categories you have to then manually re-categorise every single item.

Carolyn B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect choice for quick and easy set up in Contact Centre

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

We commenced as a pilot to try to get business buy-in initially and the support provided by the LivePro team and the 'value-add' they provide over and above their software has been best in class. We could not have asked for more!

We are now part of the broader LivePro community so using these networks to share learnings as well.

Pros

The software is easy to use and it's very quick to get it up and running and thus we were able to realise the benefits early on in the process. Navigation is intuitive and regular releases - led by customer requirements/needs has meant it continues to evolve as we (and others) use it.

Cons

We haven't identified anything that we didn't like as yet.

John W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great system that delivers huge business benefits

Reviewed on 2019/02/21

Delivered absolutely fantastic business results (lowered AHT, better compliance, HUGE reductions in training time, staff confidence and overall a better customer experience)

Pros

The different knowledge types to suite your different knowledge. Mainly the compass which asks your agent (or customers) a few questions and points them to the right process/article needed to help.
Process guidance is also really strong as you've got full control over when/how steps and info is displayed.

Cons

Nothing really - the only thing would be the roles can be a bit complicated given how complex you can get with permissions etc

Brenton M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Livepro? More like Lifesaver!

Reviewed on 2018/07/19

Vast improvements in productivity and improved quality ratings

Pros

Livepro has made sharing knowledge across our organisation super easy!
As we are not all located in one city, Livepro enables us to provide up-to-date and consistent information to our members, no matter what office they visit or call.

Cons

Some minor limitations for administrators, but no issues for end users.
I feel this outweighs the administrator limitations as end user experience is key.

Jill T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Holmesglen Institute

Reviewed on 2018/12/16

The Connect Team provide information regarding all Holmesglen's course offering. We need a program that is flexible and can be edited easily as the information changes rapidly. LivePro provides that flexibility. The feedback button is handy when customers highlight information blackspots. We are very happy with the program

Pros

Easy to use. Can be customised easily to suit industry.

Cons

Knowing what it can do and how to do it. Mainly in formatting and easy shortcuts.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So easy to use & the support is unparalleled

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

Livepro has helped us move from a switchboard to fully functional contact centre. We've improved our FCR by 30% in 3 months.

Pros

The support provided to each company is fantastic; the team know your content and help you make it even better. The software is so easy to use and update - better than so many other KM programs.

Cons

I have no issues with this software and like all the features.

Keith C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

livepro Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Our training and induction programs have improved dramatically with livepro. It has also reduced the period of time from when new staff have started to when they can be rostered on phones.

Pros

Ease of use - search functionality is fantastic as are the use of the hubs. The ease and speed of answering customer enquiries significantly reduced our customers wait times. The feedback and announcements features have also improved the communication within our team.

Cons

Nothing really. Everything to date has been very positive.

Glenn R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall a great support tool for our network of consultants.

Reviewed on 2018/07/19

Pros

Push notifications are a great tool to reduce emails.
The ability to review each users click history.
Intuitive feedback and search functions.

Cons

Autofill can't be tabbed through via keystrokes, still need to use mouse. Otherwise serves most of our business needs.

Katie F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Katie I-med

Reviewed on 2018/08/10

Livepro is great.

Pros

Probs to livepro is the all agents have the same access to the same information that is the most up to date.

Cons

on the editing side of Livepro sometimes its not straight forward and the scolling something cuts thing off

Ben P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very efficient and user friendly

Reviewed on 2018/08/01

Pros

Love the ease of use of the system. The tile option is something that adds great value. Love the product

Cons

The search functionality could use some work. It would be nice if it was able to be a more specific when you search

Shari Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

Pros

Livepro is super easy to use, very intuitive!

Cons

Nothing, it’s great! It fulfils what we require to train multiple staff members located over a variety of states.

Jessica S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool to have while on a phones shift, also great for new staff.

Reviewed on 2018/08/13

Great tool to have, we've needed this for a while!

Pros

Easy to access & view information needed, great tool for training staff. This makes booking a lot easier.

Cons

Sometimes can be hard to search- but this is dependent on information added and what I am searching (usually abbreviations).
Very time consuming updating prices for metro/ country sites of DJP.

Jasmine L.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Useful to assist customers when needed.

Reviewed on 2018/06/25

I am able to assist customers more with the knowledge and information right in front of me. If I ever get stuck I refer straight to Livepro so I never give a customer wrong information. It is easy to use and quick access to information you previously didn't know.

Pros

What I love the most about Livepro is it's accessibility of information and easy to view updates or changes to any articles.

Cons

Something that can be a bit difficult to work around is that the text typed into the search bar needs to be specific to find the article you are looking for.

Kristel S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My favorite KMS so far.

Reviewed on 2018/06/21

It makes easier it for us to communicate with the CSRs.

Pros

I like how it becomes a one-stop shop for CSRs. The feedback tool really encourages users to provide feedback and is very helpful in creating better experience for them.

Cons

The least thing I like are the bugs, which messes up content and content search sometimes. Would also be great to have editing tools similar to Word.

Wendy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Benefits to team

Reviewed on 2019/06/18

Pros

Its flexibility and how its setup with moderisation to move with the changes of technology.
Software is very easy to use

Cons

The software has many different features problaby the only thing i dont like is that i cant make more time to experiment more.

Kiara B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy to use!

Reviewed on 2018/07/30

Pros

Love the system as it is very easy to use on a daily basis. Our Knowledge Author makes the system very interactive and fun to use.

Cons

Items are easy to find through categories however search function can be limited at times when trying to find something specific.