142 reviews

ManWinWin

CMMS software for equipment and maintenance management

4,5 /5 (142 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
142 reviews
Dragos S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ManWinWinExpress – an useful software for maintenance management

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

At first, I used the program ManWinWinExpress to create a database with the equipment onboard a ship for research purpose. After reading the implementation guide and optimizing the database, I noticed the ease of use and the features that this program can offer. Even if the program is not created specifically as a CMMS for ships, it can be optimized for this purpose and also for other related area like port and offshore facilities.
For this reason, I decided that this program should be used as a teaching tool during laboratory and seminars for subjects like “Logistics”, “Maintenance” and “Maintenance Management”.

Pros

The ease of use, intuitive user interface, tree architecture, details about assets, code system define by user, generating reports.

Cons

Because of the various tools and features a great help will be a tip balloon or a help assistant (at least for the features that are not use frequently).

Sandra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ManWinWin intuitive, effective, efficient and complete tool

Reviewed on 2017/04/03

ManWinWin came as a solution to our spare part inventory. Rapidly it became an effective tool to decrease breakdowns and control all planned and unplanned interventions. It helped us to manage our list of spare parts suppliers and very fast it became a very complete maintenance manual guide, where technicians were able to introduce photos, videos and share any new situations.

Pros

The preventive maintenance activities could be planned more easily and the results were clear when consulting the charts and reports. ManWinWin helped to re-define our preventive maintenance plan, decrease corrective maintenance actions and decrease costs. Given that it is a very intuitive tool, it was possible to gather all the departments in the company to take advantage of the use of ManWinWin.
A plus of this software it’s its technical team support and fast answer to correct any issues or customize functionalities, which helped ManWinWin to be selected as the most useful tool in the company by all departments.

Generick G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manwinwin - review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Manwinwin software solve the budgeting of cost and managing the maintenance of the vehicles.

Pros

I like the most in Manwinwin software is you easily track using filters and you can manage properly the maintenance of your vehicles and machines.

Cons

Manwinwin software is great and its a friendly software.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Hi Generick !

Nice to hear from you and what an amazing feedback you gave us about ManWinWin use at ELNITCO

Hope to see you again soon in Abu Dhabi, please say hello to Mr Haysam, Mary and Ramzi !

Thanks

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Bruno R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great experience with MWW.

Reviewed on 2017/10/06

MWW is a great maintenance tool. Allow to save all equipment register in one single data base, extremely organized and with the possibility to create our programs.

Pros

- Costumer support available;
- Friendly-user interface for all users;
- With online interface it can be use in tablets, cell phones and laptops;
- Good information structure presentation;
- Very intuitive and easy software;
- Nice and clean organization;
- Filters set is a plus;
- Different colours on the OT's to ensure everything gets done on time.
- Generate reports for maintenance KPI´s.

Cons

- Reports layout can only be customized by Navaltik assistance;
- When an observation is recorded in “Observation’s Tab” , an alert message is not sent to inform the other users.
- It is not possible to restrict the access of restricted users, to certain areas of the structure.

João B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ManWinWin User

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

We use less paper, the preventif plan is organize, we have a MWT very low and we are reducing the corrective orders .

Pros

It is very easy to use, have all that we need to have a CMMS running and well organise

Cons

Nothing to comment, we used this program from many years and when we need something we talk we Navaltik and they make what we sugest.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Hi Joao !
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are PROUD to have Essilor as one of our TOP clients around the World !

Emil I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice software

Reviewed on 2019/08/29

Planning, monthly reports, inventory

Pros

Data base ,reports and frendly users, service activity.

Cons

Very, very expensive for small company , even if is good for us.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Emil
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased wiht your feedback !
Emil, we have (annual) licensing options that might reduce significantly your initial investment, if you wish to know more about these options, let us know !
Kind regards

Zakaria O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ManWinWin Express

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

Pros

the organization structure already done by Manwinwin reflect the REX and know-how in CMMS, so it was easy to implement some best practices in my industry.
Follow-up is also great on the dashboard.

Cons

Some limitations about the number of equipment in the free version could be increased to let the user test all the functionalities and go further in the purchase process of parts.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Zakaria, we really thank you for your great feedback about ManWinWin, we are happy to know it has been useful for you !
Regarding the Asset number limitation, please could you let me know exactly how many assets you would be requiring to manage?
Thanks !

José G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ManWinWin at our permises

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

It delivers what is supposed to. Easy and Efficient maintenance management. As an IT Manager I truly appreciate the user friendly interface and data integration.
Overall, it was the best choice to overcome our Maintenance Departments.

Pros

User Interface, Data Integration, Support Team

Cons

I would like a mobile-responsive access interface

Paulo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ManWinWin Petibol review

Reviewed on 2017/03/17

ManWinWin software is a consistent tool that dally helps Petibol managing all maintenance task. Enables us to get a better visibility of our problems and weaknesses, which were impossible to evaluate in the past. Now we are more organized, we easily chose priorities, we assign tasks, we control them, and with the performance figures we can set goals and new targets. Now we can “relax” because we know we have a guardian angel.
Nowadays ManWinWin it's indispensable. It's like not having a smart phone! Today is unthinkable!
We are very satisfied!

Sergio G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very good system for a good maintenance record

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Have a good history of the interventions made at the installation cost and time load associated with each equipment.

Pros

I really like being able to put photos to the registered equipment, to make an easy search about the intervened equipment and to be able to attach several documents to the equipment.

Cons

Access be made with limited passwords, a system that has several users in several families access should be unlimited. Training should be included in the annual amount.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Sergio

Thank you for your review, it is really a rewarding testimonial coming from a Worldwide chain like the RITZ FOUR SEASONS

André O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Manwinwin

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

Manwinwin allows effectiveness of machinery, plant and equipment. The systematic preventive maintenance and control of parts is essential for the growth and development of the factory.

Filipe S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Crushing Plant

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

As I am just starting to use it, I do not have a sustained information to have an opinion formulated.

Pros

Very functional, well suited to aggregate and mine production facilities.

Cons

It takes some work to enter the data when there is a great deal of historical information.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Filipe Sousa

Thank you so much for your review on ManWinWin, we are really happy to know that you found ManWinWin functional and suited for your business.

As to the enter of data, specific IMPORTING FROM EXCEL possibilities are available ... but for the professional licenses.

Thanks again

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

Raidwan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manwinwin is The Best Maintenance Management Software

Reviewed on 2017/04/06

Manwinwin Software is user-friendly, the company has great experience and know-how in maintenance, they provide excellent support even my companies in Indonesia, so far away from Head Office

Nidal A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

the software is very good and easy to use

Reviewed on 2017/12/23

Pros

the software will help us to now every things about our machines the history , cost , breakdown and Maintain the preventive maintenance regularly

Cons

The interface of the program must be better and must have print size control options

Normandee Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ManWinWin Maintenance Friendly Application

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

The scheduling perfect indeed. Equipment historical data exactly what Maintenance need. Mobile apps easy to use.

Pros

How easy to set up, configure and easy to use, for Maintenance Scheduling exactly fits the needs.

Cons

Nothing, everything is essential, just add more reports, financial, manhour, costing, and graphical report.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Normandee

Thank you so much for your review on ManWinWin, we are delighted to know it was easy to set up, configure and use !
Let us know if you need any assistance from us

Thanks

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

Kevin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sound Grounding

Reviewed on 2019/01/08

Manwinwin had allowed me to digitize my record keeping and schedule maintenance tasks at a very competitive cost (free)

Sergio P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Value for Money

Reviewed on 2014/08/13

Although not perfect, i consider this a great value for money product. Already using it for 2 years to single handed deal with the maintenance of a Municipal Waste to energy facility. As i had to create equipment, materials and maintenance plans alone, and still keep the "machine running", the ease of use was a demand i had from the beginning. Its possible to have detailed records from everything, keep track of all the changes to materials and equipment with a couple of clicks.
All the equipment information can be has detailed has you like and fully customized. The same with the Work Orders as its possible to easily attach all the info you need/like/can..
Needs a bit of work in 2 or 3 annoying bugs but, with that reported to the costumer service, i think i can hope to have them fixed in the next upgrade.
Great choice in this Mechanic's modest opinion

José S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Effcacy and user friendliness

Reviewed on 2019/01/10

This software is very user friendliness and is very importante to maintenence managers due to the providing information

Pros

The good and very professional technical assistance

Chris C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

End results looked promising

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

End results looked promising, but I didn't make it that far.

Pros

Honestly, there was not much I had a chance to enjoy out of this software.

Cons

The software was so tedious and time consuming to set up, that I gave up after 2 days. With 10+ vehicles, numerous big machines, and welding equipment, it could have taken me months to set up on my own. Definitely not for the average user.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Hi Chris
Thanks for your feedback, we take every single piece of constructive feedback very seriously, good or bad !
Although this is the only negative feedback we've had in all these years listed in Capterra, we will take it seriously and, with that in mind, we'd really like to know more specifics on what it is you found difficult and time-consuming, what you feel we could be doing better, any additional multimedia material (besides the 11 implementation tutorials available for free in our website + the ManWinWin Express User Manual) or any other suggestion you have.
You may contact us on [email protected] or just contact me directly ([email protected]), I am Managing Director at ManWinWin and will follow up with you directly on this topic.

Thanks again for taking the time to review ManWinWin!

Kind regards,
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Joao manuel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ManwinWin value for money

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

Pros

Th integration between features. Easy to install and to follow up

Cons

The integration and export facility to excel i.e. (Note that I am using the free version)

Darko D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly software

Reviewed on 2020/06/20

Because we are on the starting point i cant say for long term,but until now i am satisfied.

Pros

Simplicity for searching information, maintenance work orders.

Cons

No,everything is in perfect order.Until now i don't have any issue.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Darko

Thank you so much for this phenomenal review !
We are pleased to know that you find ManWinWin so simple, it is an 'obsession' of ours (so to speak:) ) to make the software as simple and asfriendly as possible for all our users.

Long-term is the only thing that interests us, Darko, we will do our best to live up to our strong client average of 12 years of using ManWinWin !

Thanks

Kind regards

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

Adnilson C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Adnilson

Reviewed on 2020/10/18

I'm at be begining of using this software, maybe after some month I will have some opinion.

Pros

It's easy to use and to understand also it allows me to program what I hoped to program in maintenance.

Cons

Nothing, for me everything looks like good.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Ola Adnilson

Muito obrigado pelo seu excelente feedback sobre o uso do ManWinWin

Se precisar de alguma assistencia nossa, e so nos contatar !

Obrigado

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Alcino N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Evolution in workshop maintenance

Reviewed on 2014/08/12

The implementation of ManWinWin program, directed the management of the mechanical workshops of the Municipality of Porto, in the true way which would follow. In search of the desired operational results with the complicity of the management and technical procedures in the program guide that earns us understand the historical intervened equipment, what we do, which suggests we should do and what compels us to insist that it is done. I believe, therefore, that when maintenance is under ManWinWin evolves.

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Mr. Alcino Neves

Thank you for your excellent review!

Kind regards

Mohamed S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2020/10/15

Ships assets maintenance

Pros

Easy to use and cover every thing we need

Cons

Ease of use. Can be over in minimum time

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Mohamed

We highly appreciate your fantastic review about ManWinWin, I have personally shared it with our team

Ease of use is really one of the most important when we are developing our software and thinking of new features to add, I am therefore glad this is something you mentioned as very positive !

Quick curiosity: our company started off in 1981 ... and a Ship / Marine Consultancy company, with focus in maintenance too

Thanks

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Mauricio A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Reports

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

Pros

Simplicity for our use
lay out
Terms of Use

Cons

We use the express version. Regarding reports to export to Excel. We need a tool to customize reports

Response from ManWinWin Software

Dear Mauricio

I am Managing Director at ManWinWin and I personally reply to our users' testimonials.
We thank you for your really positive comment about ManWinWin, we are pleased that ManWinWin Express is so useful for you !
Mauricio, we can help you out with both issues you mentioned, just drop us an e-mail on [email protected], we will be glad to assist you.

Thanks again for your positive feedback, our clients make us who we are today !