103 reviews

EisenVault

Document management and digital storage

4,6 /5 (103 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
103 reviews
Giriraj S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Continues to be very useful

Reviewed on 2019/02/04

Pros

We have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.

Cons

No offline client for Mac - team is promising this

Sabarmati J.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good softwares but needs integration

Reviewed on 2017/12/13

Pros

Upload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.

Cons

Want integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.

Ravi V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

WORK

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

Pros

SEARCH OPTION & DOWNLOAD OPTION IS GOOD.

Cons

DIFFICULTIES IN FIND OPTION TO SEARCH IN MANY PAGES.

Ishita T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it

Reviewed on 2016/06/15

Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it.i thnk i will be good for use .features and characters are nice

Rajat A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review for Eisenvault

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

Easy to upload the documents, easy to navigate and control over other users' activities.

Cons

No index available as a ready reckoner for the documents uploaded.

Response from Argali Knowledge Services

Dear Rajat - thanks for your feedback. We have noted your suggestion about a ready reckoner.

Himank G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Eisen Vault - Review

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

Security advantage
Loss prevention advantage
Flexible

Cons

very slow & time taking in uploading
No filers in search

Response from Argali Knowledge Services

Dear Himank - thanks for your feedback. Do write to our support team directly for help with speed issues. Our direct support email is [email protected]

Hemant S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SIMPLE AND ROBUST SOLUTION.

Reviewed on 2016/04/24

True value for money with professionals putting their best to deliver sound solutions with latest technology. Eisen Vault has certainly an upper hand over other document management systems given their expertise in this area, extensive features with zero incidents, effective configuration ability for customers and above all a perfect business model to deal with.

Their transparent business model and stable product gives the true sense of 'return on investment' to customers with seamless operations at the backdrop.

Well-done Eisen Vault.

Milan S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Fantastic software

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

5 stars to the software. great place to store your documents. so far this is the best software i have come across in the dms category. it is very convenient to use. it comes with a user friendly interface and has a number of great features which other such solutions usually don't. comes at an affordable price and would recommend it to anyone looking for an efficient dms solution.

Tarun K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

EisenVault is excellent for secure document storage!

Reviewed on 2016/04/15

We tried EisenVault recently for our small e-commerce start-up. I found their service to be excellent. The UI (User Interface) is of a very high quality and operates quickly smooth. The customer service team is very responsive and reacts quickly to any queries. We have been quite happy with Eisen Vault.

Shalini S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Our firm has used Eisenvault and that has helped us in saving time and increasing efficiency in our day to day work. . The search feature is really cool and has helped us in retrieving docs easily. Service is also prompt which gives confidence .

Seema S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Making manging documents a breeze

Reviewed on 2016/04/24

The software is efficient and makes storing and retrieving document a breeze. The software has good features and delivers great benefits.

Response from Argali Knowledge Services

Thank you for taking time to share your views on EisenVault.

Regards

EisenVault Team

Mukesh C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Eisen Vault

Reviewed on 2017/04/09

Eisen Vault document Management services experience is very good they uploaded very good quality of PDF and serching facility is very good.

Subrata R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

excellent

Reviewed on 2016/05/14

This software is very useful, i got excellent result on this, i will recomend to everyone .

Anurag S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great service good solution

Reviewed on 2016/04/23

Useful solution for storing ad retrieving documents. Great team and service

Dr rakesh S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

A gud and helpfull software having ease of use

Reviewed on 2016/05/04

Over all its a gud softwar...& very easy to use.

Rakesh S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Really good experience.

Reviewed on 2016/04/24

U ppl r really doin gr8. Nice features.

Dr mahendra P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall it's a very gud software

Reviewed on 2016/05/04

It's use is easy and useful software

Zabbar H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Eisen Vault - DBMS

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

Good platform for storing e-files. This gives ease to store and view personal files. More important is the log which is maintained for every file being viewed by any user

Cons

UI is not so user friendly and very complicated to use

Response from Argali Knowledge Services

Dear Zabbar - thanks for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion around complexity and ease of use.

Arup R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Nice Software for Document MAnagement

Reviewed on 2019/12/09

Pros

Ease of use and Admin Panel. Uploading files and downloading is very easy

Cons

OCR Search need to be better. Sometimes it is not giving results.

Response from Argali Knowledge Services

Dear Arup - thanks for your feedback. We have taken your comment about OCR search on board.

Nitin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

No more sifting through those dusty files . All your data is retrievable at the click of a...

Reviewed on 2016/05/03

Being a chartered accountant , I know the importance of Preserving the old records and hassle of retrieving those at the time of tax assessments & audits. With this innovative idea I do not need to mantain those dingy and dusty record rooms . Moreove all the records are in soft copy and retrievable at the click of a button.

Geetika S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

DMS that's very attractively priced

Reviewed on 2016/04/22

The EisenVault Document Management solution is a solution that is value for money. The features and functionalities are good and match any good enterprise solution. Our team is using the solution regularly and very pleased

I

Sachchidanand S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Outstanding...

Reviewed on 2016/04/30

EisenVault is an excellent cloud based documents management company. Very agile tram of people with iterative approach. I think they know their job, proficient in digital doc management and cost effective too.

Nakul M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly with excellent support

Reviewed on 2016/05/20

Have been using this for over an year now. A very user friendly software. The developers are very passionate and keep improving the software which is remarkable, impeccable customer services.

Sukanya G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Off the shelf and easy to implement solution

Reviewed on 2016/04/25

the solution was easy to implement and users were able to master the solution in a couple of hours of use. we are streamlining our processes and workflow with the use of this solution

Nimesh M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent solution to manage documents

Reviewed on 2016/04/27

Eisenvault document management is a great solution for a small or a medium sized business. Here we can store and retrieve documents quickly.Thanks to the great team.