Showing 76 reviews of 38

SoPro

B2B Lead Generation - Flood Your Inbox With Qualified Leads

4,9 /5 (38 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 76 reviews of 38
Mark S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leads with ease!

Reviewed on 2020/05/22

Having used many prospecting companies in the past I was a little sceptical at first but I needn't have worried! Qualified leads come in on a daily basis for businesses that we want to be speaking to, resulting in an average of 1.5 calls from the leads per day, what more can I say.
Backed up with a team that really do care about your business I would highly recommend SoPro

Pros

Easy to use and understand I have very little to do! I have great qualified leads in to our inbox every day.

Cons

Nothing I can think of. Occasionally hits wrong people perhaps?

Peter M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sysmax Multi- Sector Marketing Analysis

Reviewed on 2020/11/26

As Sysmax penetrates new sectors during the pandemic having a tool that can test reaction to messaging has been a great value addition for Sysmax. It has proven the potential of our systems to go global and pan-sector.

Pros

Ability to work independently of internal resource at scale.

Cons

Potential improvement in reporting analytics but good as they are.

Esme G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exciting few months!

Reviewed on 2020/12/18

As a small team, we didn't have the resources to be able to have a marketing campaign that could contact the same level of people as SoPro have managed. We didn't envisage this kind of success, but it has left us with more time to focus on other areas of the business.

Pros

I find the platform really easy to use and understand, I like that it integrates with a CRM. SoPro advised around building a CRM as this wasn't something we had before and this has made things a lot easier.

Cons

I cannot fault SoPro or the software. They have been a delight to work with, I feel comfortable seeking help from them and they have been happy to advise new techniques to us.

Luke B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant marketing software

Reviewed on 2021/01/22

Pros

The specificity of filtering out wasted emails, testing, measuring and adapting our campaign according to the data received.

Cons

Bad timing on our part. Low tail-end of campaign followup (we have enlisted another company to continue where the SoPro product ends)

John O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sopro our lead generation engine

Reviewed on 2020/06/11

Pros

Flexibility with working with the Sopro organisation they have a good understanding of our business

Cons

there are no features i am missing........

Mike V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant...takes all of the hassle out of lead generation

Reviewed on 2017/11/21

Pros

Set up was easy and it's an extremely flexible service. The team at SoPro are also a pleasure to work with. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are always looking to innovate and improve their service and they are always open to seeing how we can perform even better.

Lorraine E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Does what it says on the tin

Reviewed on 2020/05/21

Lead gen

Pros

It delivers and the dashboard is comprehensive and informative.

Cons

Nothing - its efficient, well managed and targeted

Having to pay for it :)

Rawane J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SoPro has been a very reliable lead generation channel for us

Reviewed on 2017/11/24

Quality leads

Pros

The Return on Investment of SoPro is phenomenal; the quality of leads is higher than I would have expected. Also, working with the the SoPro team was great, they are really flexible, always understand what it is we were looking for and gave recommendations for improvements.

Cons

Not much to say here but perhaps the billing strategy. Paying per campaign may be less expensive than paying per prospect but then again, it is good value for money and the billing system is very transparent

Navid K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very consistent and fantastic ROI

Reviewed on 2020/04/28

Pros

Fantastic product that has delivered consistent results for us for over 1.5 years.
great insights from their reporting capabilities that we have leveraged in multiple teams.
They also have a stellar account management team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been awesome) and they also have

Cons

They don't have great coverage in APJ and LATAM, would like to do more with them but the coverage isnt there

Matt F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superb! An invaluable business development tool.

Reviewed on 2017/11/23

Increase in leads and profitability.

Pros

A low level of technical knowledge is required in order to leverage huge lead generation results and ultimately business development opportunities.

Cons

It's not free...but then i wouldn't expect a tool of this quality to be, so other than that i'm completely satisfied.

Sarah B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool and wonderful customer service

Reviewed on 2020/06/05

Pros

We have been using SoPro for the last few months and have been impressed so far with the amount of prospects that we have been introduced to. The numerous additional tools are really useful, once you get used to navigating them, and the customer service is second to none - they are always happy to jump on a call and very quick to respond via email. Overall, Ive been very happy with the service so far.

Cons

Takes a little while to understand the numerous different tools

Nuno V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool to reach new prospects

Reviewed on 2020/08/25

We are targeting new companies and prospects and getting very good rates. People seem open to hear about our products/services thus our ddbb is increasing. We are getting positive feedback from our sales team and the So Pro team is 100% reliable and proactive.

Pros

We found out the software is very friendly, 100% integrated with our platform and reports very solid results. We are reaching out new opportunities within weeks and so far it has been very quailified.

Cons

For the moment we are very happy with the implementation.

Katie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So far so good!

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

Pros

We began using So Pro in August of 2020 so far it has provided us with some really good leads for our sales team to develop including a couple of larger contract wins to date. The software is really easy to use and also has so much useful reporting and data.

Cons

So far I cannot make any suggestions for improvements to the software, its easy to use and informative.

Linsay D.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent piece for your B2B marketing mix

Reviewed on 2017/12/14

Pros

Speed, reach and ability to adapt messages and audience profiling. The SoPro approach enables you to quickly reach a well-targeted audience using Linkedin's profiling parameters.

Cons

The parameters of LinkedIn profiling can prove limiting (e.g. employee size, lack of turnover information)

John A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We've been using SoPro for a month and have been blown away by the results.

Reviewed on 2017/12/15

Pros

It takes the slog out of generating warm leads. It would have taken us many months to develop the number new prospects that it has delivered to us in just a couple of weeks.

Jenny P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Building a Successful Pipeline

Reviewed on 2021/01/15

SoPro are incredibly proactive, right from the initial implementation through to ongoing support from both an Account level and also an operational perspective. The thing that has impressed us the most has been the consistent overview of our campaign's performance and continuous suggestions as to how to enhance our lead rates, especially during the challenging past 9-months where we have altered our approach to the Industry's feeling both the brunt and benefit of the pandemic.

Pros

SoPro gives me up to data information on the performance of my direct marketing campaigns at any time, which is important to ensure we optimise our marketing performance, and can make immediate changes where required.

Cons

Unfortunately the CRM system that we utilise does not easily integrate with SoPro, which makes it slightly more difficult to integrate our various marketing approaches.

Emma P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Have used for many years and never found a better alternative!

Reviewed on 2020/12/09

Pros

We have been working with Sopro for numerous years and have not found another service which delivers the same great return on investment. All of our campaigns have been successful and the team are always looking at different ways to ensure optimum engagement. We can see clearly through the portal how well each campaign is running, how many credits we have and who has been engaged. The team are friendly, always available and most importantly have worked hard to understand our business so they can help achieve our goals.

Cons

We have not experienced any significant issues and where we have had a lack of understanding the team have been on hand to help.

Mark T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent new business tool

Reviewed on 2020/05/21

SoPro are very responsive and decent people to deal with. Response times are excellent and they are always willing to explore ideas. I have recommended them to others before and will do so again.

Pros

It's very flexible, you target only industries and companies within that suit your profile/target list so no wastage. The ability to tailor language and messaging is vital, and the frequency of the automation and change of tone delivers results.

Cons

There are no real cons worthy of mention.

Timothy C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superb, deep, high-integrity lead-gen from white-hat experts

Reviewed on 2017/11/23

Doubled our business

Pros

Quality of leads, ease of operation, very thorough screening, team support, and very serious targeting. This firm helped us double our business.

Chris W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

More than just a software platform

Reviewed on 2020/05/21

SoPro have enabled us to scale up our ability to generate leads and at the same time, free up our sales people to focus on what they do best - selling!

Pros

Although the SoPro core product is intuitive and comes with plenty of functionality, what we value most is the support we get from SoPro. It's one of those products where how you use it, makes all the difference. And in that respect, being able to talk directly to the people at SoPro and tap into their recommended best practice was hugely valuable.

Cons

We've not encountered any limitations in the software (yet!)

Brenna R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SoPro - Customer Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/09

Pros

The SoPro software was easy to use and provided helpful dashboards to present to leadership.

Cons

I do not believe that there are any improvements I could suggest for the software.