72 reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
72 reviews
Erin E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Would Recommned

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Our account manager is super knowledgeable and has the ability to assess our use of the platform and make recommendations on how we can improve the experience.

Pros

Easy to use, limitless macro features that easily integrate with Shopify, onboarding was pretty painless, account manager is responsive and supportive, consistent improvements being made

Cons

Wish reporting was more robust - would like to see improvements on how feedback can be collected after a ticket is closed and continually enhancement of live chat features would be great.

Matthew F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gorgias is pretty great

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Great!

Pros

Very easy to use and navigate through! Gorgias is super easy to learn and when you do have a new hire it is pretty simple to get them up to speed quickly

Cons

I don't really have any Con's at the moment.

Cailey H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing communication and customer service

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Pros

Integration was extremely easy, customer support is always very timely and helpful, training webinars and sessions on new features happen regularly which makes things so easy to add/integrate.

Cons

Some of the new features can be a little hard to navigate at firs however between the one on one calls offered and the webinars you can always find the answers you need.

Anna L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gorgias is a growing company with the potential to change the customer support world.

Reviewed on 2017/06/27

The Gorgias team goes out of their way to add features to maximize your customer support efficiency.

Pros

Gorgias customer support is truly amazing. If they do not have a feature available that you want, they will make necessary changes to ensure the very best experience.

Cons

Gorgias is very new. There are still some glitches that occur. If a glitch happens, the Gorgias team fixes it very quickly.

Jaylynn W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simplifies and streamlines

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Easy to implement, versatile, and simple to use!

Pros

As a small business, everyone on our team manages multiple tasks. Gorgias helps us make it easy to stay on top of customer response, cutting down the amount of time we need to provide excellent service.

Cons

I wish the macros could be grouped and organized.

Alessandro B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool, great support

Reviewed on 2017/04/11

This is not my first help desk software, but it is certainly the one with which we're getting better. We use it to manage the customer care of a cinema ticketing booking service, so we need to be fast and effective: we were looking for a product that did not have a thousand functions - of which many unnecessary - but focused on the most important features. With Gorgias we found what we were looking for.
And the staff of Gorgias is kind, fast and effective.

Pros

Fast; simple but complete; clear UI; the right functions, without getting lost in useless tools or procedure

Cons

What can I say? Blue is my favorite color, but this is a marginal detail :-)

Reggie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customer service simplified

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Pros

Gorgias has helped our team communicate our customers probelms quickly and efficiently.

Cons

Difficult to figure out how to forward a ticket.

Athena D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Streamlining processes

Pros

Easy of use - a lot of people can work in it at the same time

Cons

Interface - I feels a bit messy with all the emojis

Melissa C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great basic CX manage but difficult to customize

Reviewed on 2021/03/07

We joined Gorgias when the team was in flux, members were moving to different roles rapidly so we I feel like we got lost in the shuffle with really understanding and making the most of the product early on. Since, our support has been great with quick response time and can usually resolve or address a question quickly.

Pros

I love how Views are easy to navigate and the easy of backend use for turning on/off functionality.

Cons

I dislike that it's difficult to customize and some of the key functions that would really help how the platform performs are difficult to use or fail to work sometimes. It's not the best experience on the customer's end.

Chase J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We love Gorgias

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

We use Gorgias for all of our customer service and it's been great for ticket management. Saved a lot of time, easy to tag colleagues to a ticket and assign to different reps.

Pros

Very simple workflow, great integration with our front end Shopify store. Easy to navigate to customers orders and view total customer spend. Pricing structure makes a ton of sense and is by ticket, not by seat, which for a small company where we all need transparency into what's going on in the service side of things is great.

Cons

Wish it had a bit more functionality and ability to customize some things, but not a deal breaker by any means.

Allison K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great and new improving constantly program

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

I am highly impressed with this software and the great integration with Shopify.

Pros

This software is always improving and includes great IT Support and videos/webinars to better understand. I highly recommend with previous software experience this is a game changer.

Cons

Can feel overwhelming if you are just learning the software when coming from other programs.

Adrienne M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great price for all of the features we need.

Reviewed on 2021/03/22

Overall fantastic, we were recommended Gorgias and the features did not disappoint. Besides the forwarding issue the rest of our discovery and onboarding process was pretty quick & seamless.

Pros

Creating across are simple and easy to implement and using them is really quick saving our team time. The deep integration with Shopify also allows our team to have instant visibility with customer information. Having the ability to also build rules to identify emails and help us prioritise has been fantastic and was definitely a selling point when moving over from our existing platform.

Cons

Would love there to be a mobile app. I feel there also needs to be a stronger distinction/sound alert for chats as they're higher in priority and need to be actioned immediately. Unfortunately we did have some issues with email forwarding which the tech team weren't able to help find the cause so there were some teething issues moving over from our other platform to Gorgias & potentially missing some customer emails during that period.

I'd also love if there was some type of help desk included in one of the app plans instead of using as add-on

Zach N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All around ticket management solution

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Pros

I absolutely recommend gorgias as a ticketing solution. The macros save time and increase our reps ability to answer more clients. The work flows ensure tickets are going to the right people. Point blank gorgias helped to streamline and automate my customer experiance.

Cons

It needs to have a knowledge base added in.

Matt M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great CX platform

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Very positive

Pros

The functionality and ease of use is great for a small and nimble team. It just plain works

Cons

Oftentimes we can't see the volume of tickets, which is frustrating

Ema M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My take on Gorgias

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

It has been good. They're constantly evolving and updating / adding new features.

Pros

It's quick, easy and effective. We wanted a cleaner / efficient way to manage customer interactions and this helps us do so. It's integration with Shopify and other apps is very helpful in streamlining processes and customer communication.

Cons

I think my biggest con is the statistics currently include time outside of our normal business hours. It's hard to gauge customer service response time accurately this way. It gives us a good perspective on the customer end response time; however, not when we're trying to review our service on a team level. Also, by using an "auto responder" for our email - basically every ticket is considered billable (even junk mail) - I don't like that.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gorgias

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Overall, I love that gorgias is passionate about continuous improvement and the team is super helpful. The townhalls are always VERY informative.

Pros

It is fairly easy to use and the customer service is always super helpful.

Cons

I would love to be able to track team efficiency with knowing how much time they are taking per ticket, per channel. Also, our returns integration is not the best for the team to be able to easily figure out the information, wish there was a better way that the data would be imported in to gorgias to understand dates and items returned.

Kemal A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best helpdesk in my opinion

Reviewed on 2020/10/02

I use this to handle customers' tickets on daily basis. From every helpdesk that I've used, this one is the most fastest, easiest to use, and responsive.

Pros

-Rally fast and responsive.
-Clean, efficient, and clear Shopify plugin.
-Macro can be easily integrated with Shopify

Cons

-I wish we can open multiple ticket under one tab
-Sometimes there are users that have bug where their eyes are on every ticket they have opened.

Natasha J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The most flexible software on the market.

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

- very enjoyable, the only system that meets our requirements

Pros

- ease of setup
- excellent customer support
- strong integrations
- easy for new staff to learn

Cons

- clunky to setup
- macros are a learning curve

Jessica V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ticketing tool is very useful

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Pros

The system is easy to use and configure.

Cons

I would like a calendar to be integrated so it is easier to view tickets that need to be responded to on that date.

Loreta B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly and good customer service.

Reviewed on 2021/03/05

Overall experience has been very positive.

Pros

Gorgias is a user friendly software and the Gorgias team is very helpful. The reps answer questions quickly and follow up regularly when it is a situation they cannot resolve right away. The development team does a great job at keeping us informed of the pipeline.

Cons

Some of the automated flows take a bit of work and there is a lag un status update when tickets are marked done. Not too long but a bit of a lag.

David R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use, manage, and respond to customer quickly

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Customer Service is easy to manage!

Pros

Versatile to utilize for multiple features, easy to train and use quickly.

Cons

I would prefer there were additional options on reporting for tags, I.E being able to pivot a combination of tags together not just one tag by itself. All other reporting is pretty spot on.

Estrella R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great experience using Gorgias!

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

It is a great customer service platform! Would recommend.

Pros

It was an easy integration to the team. I think the idea of handling tickets instead of emails saves time.

Cons

I think maybe it is difficult to merge some tickets.

Lisa R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gorgias is great

Reviewed on 2021/03/10

Pros

Easy to use and integrate all our brands into one platform

Cons

Would be helpful to have tabs for multiple tickets open at the same time

Petteri P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very satisfied

Reviewed on 2017/02/01

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. Romain helped in setting up some extra features for us as well. Top notch!

Claire B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Totally changed our customer service

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

I love working with the team at Gorgias and their product! The number of developments I have seen since moving to them 7+ months ago is crazy!

Pros

I love how easy it is to treat our customer service team on this tool - the macro's make it easy to keep brand tone.
It was helpful when we have a couple of other people within the company jumping in to help out with the customer service team to keep ontop of things as they can be allocated out.
The onboarding and support provided by all the team were incredible!

Cons

It can be a little clunky at points, I see a lot of issues online about downtime - although I think as we are in the UK we don't really see this with timezones.

It would be good to have a few more 'zendesk' features on there like priority rankings just as when things get escalated to a manager it can be lost in a pool of issues.