45 reviews

BIM POS

Point of sale (POS) & ERP solution for hospitality & retail

4,8 /5 (45 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
45 reviews
Jocelyne H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very secure, robust system with so many detailed features

Reviewed on 2017/06/16

Pros

Very satisfied with the pos app, BIM Pad, delivery tracking system, flexsurf, dispatching system,.....as well as the back office module mainly with online inventory feature, recipe management, production management, supplier management with its advanced and cost control features, reporting and stock depletion as well as online scales updated directly from head office to all branches and inventory management, and many many other features not available in many well known other pos systems. We have been using BIM POS for around 12 years and every year they provide us 2 major updates including innovative features that add remarkable value to our business.

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

Joelle E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Keyrouz bakery

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Good experience helpful and friendly staff good customer service

Pros

For dine in and cashier use its perfect

Cons

Delivery use a bit complicated adding a code for the client is very important

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

Rony A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Innovative and On-the-go

Reviewed on 2016/03/26

I consider BIM POS to be one of the leading solution providers in terms of POS system and backoffice.
They have an easy to use system, which is way more advanced than their main competitors.
They are always ON THE GO when it comes to maximizing the efficiency of the software.
Most importantly its team is very energetic and innovation-driven. One of the solutions they provided us lately in the restaurant is one of a kind, unique in the middle east and the F&B industry.
Keep it up guys. Cheers

Ray Z.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great software!! Been using it for a few years now.

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

software is amazing! Contains every aspect a restaurant or F and B operation might need. It might seem a little complicated at first but not at all. We have been using it for quite a while now after trying other softwares which could not cope with all our needs.
The staff is also great! very friendly people offering you all the time you need for help!

Amin Y.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I have a great relationship with BIM POS and it's partners

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

Pros: after sale service is excellent, customized software, follow up

Cons: the software is sometimes too complicated and time consuming

Yolla K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very useful it contains all info or reports needed

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

No comment, It has all what we need in our business as automatic operations and reports and all financial data required

Antoine A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excelllent product

Reviewed on 2015/05/25

Professional dedicated team

Mark B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for Franchises

Reviewed on 2018/09/12

I started as cost controller for 1 of the branches when we had other software and then i had to look for other solutions to help me generate faster reports and finish my job easily.

It was challenging to ensure that managers are doing monthly counting of inventory at end of month. Now we generate variance reports from the head office of the client in 1 click.

The team is open to customization and they listen a lot to customer's needs which you don't find in most of the companies.

Plus their support is fast as they say. I've been working with them for the last 8 years and looking forward to another 100. Bravo executives and the BIM POS team for everything.

Pros

It's comprehensive and has all the modules of any size and type of restaurant. It has the options of the biggest ERP systems like procurememt management, franchises setup and consolidated reporting, loyalty management, call center, digital comment card, and and and.

Menu engineering is 100% correct and unlike other software it tells you what was the cost of each item or combo 6 months ago.

Cons

They have more than 1000 reports which make it confusing to know which report you might want.

They always have new updates so training of staff is always required for new updates sometimes

Response from BIM POS

Thank you Mark for the Review!

Nahi A.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great software so much user friendly with ongoing innovative features. Bimpos team, Just...

Reviewed on 2017/06/17

Pros

What i like the most is the ease in using the software. Plus i can keep archive of my sales and all my business numbers. Bimpos present us so many statistical data ...

Cons

In a world of very fast moving technology Bimpos can add few options to make their software better . More features about discounts can be added

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cstore

Reviewed on 2018/09/18

Unbeatable value for money

Pros

Ease of use. Very adaptable to business requirements. Good support although minimal.

Cons

User interface and user experience could be improved.

Response from BIM POS

Thank you for your review!

Carlos A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

InterCatering with Delivery logistics

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

I started working with them for the past 7 ir 8 years and can assure that the guys are serious and they pamper both their product and clients.
I am proud to see a small firm spread its wings in a competitive market such as ours.

Pros

Mostly that it constantly grows, new features that you wouldn't even think about are created.

Cons

Nothing special...maybe the integration of an outside software needs their help.

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. We will add more integration parties to our back end as we grow our market.

Rony M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ratio plus sal reviews on bim pos software

Reviewed on 2018/09/11

Pros

the new features & the helpful rich reports

Cons

i wish they had an improved version on the payroll and if can add the sales monitor on any smart phone to stay updated real time on the sales and the occupancy.

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review Rony. We'll surely add the new suggestions in the upcoming features.

Jocelyne H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Robust, secure, and reliable application

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

Have been using it for years ago. Very satisfied with the pos application as well as the back office module mainly with online inventory feature, recipe management and stock depletion as well as online scales updated directly from head office to all branches and inventory management . Very secure, robust system with so many detailed features, not available in many well known other pos systems, allowing us to run our business in our own way.

Abbas B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Service and Team

Reviewed on 2016/03/26

I've been working with BIM POS since 2001. These people r really hard workers and really doing a great job with a great follow up. Few people can do that; I am extremely satisfied with their outcome. Keep on :)

Elie H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

friendly user and professional services

Reviewed on 2015/05/25

Quick to learn and understand how the software work. Professional team ,very good customer service even after working hours .

David K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Verrrrrrry good

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

It s a very easy software to use and very powerful

Jihad Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best POS Software

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Amazing

Pros

User friendly,well organized for both front office and back office

Cons

There is nothing in my opinion that I don’t like and if there is i am sure that the customer service will handle it in a professional and helpful way

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

Mark C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Straight forward software

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Pros

Easy to use and friendly software
Back office effective

Cons

Nothing to mention , maybe more training

Response from BIM POS

Dear Marc Thank you for reviewing us. We will make sure to provide more training sessions for the team.

Jad C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Snack El Awedim experience

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Pros

Friendly interface
Detailed reports
Delivery web tracking

Cons

You can't adjust stock once the data is updated

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

Fouad M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tailored POS

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

Pros

Ease of use
Multifunction
Amazing back office
Stock control
Reports
A lot of features
Excellent customer service

Cons

Nothing
All seems to perfection as their team helps you with any feature that you need

Response from BIM POS

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

Joe H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

MOV - The Merchant of Venice

Reviewed on 2017/02/23

We have been working on BIM POS since 7 years now, with minimal accidents, if any, solved in the same hour/day. the software is user friendly with a lot of capabilities (accounting, back office, reporting, ....etc.) and the most important is that the after sales maintenance, services and support is excellent! I personally recommend BIM POS to any company.

Olaf A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

bakery application

Reviewed on 2015/05/25

Straight to the point, quick and wide range of reporting combined in different variables and KPIs.
Tailored and customized according to the end user requirements...
Couldn't ask for more.

Ziad H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy and efficient

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

It's really easy to use Bim products, global services included, very high technicity and fast and efficient costumer service

Diana A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

the best restaurant software in lebanon

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

Easy to use , helpful staff, no bugs.

Ziad G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Comprehensive, user-friendly, and great management team

Reviewed on 2015/05/13

Quick to adapt for specific needs.