4 reviews

Lemon Learning

Digital adoption, training, and change management software

4 /5 (4 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4
/
5
Value for Money
2
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
3,8
Customer Support
4
100% recommended this app
4 reviews
Julien L.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Modern training method

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

A very positive overall experience.

Pros

Lemon Learning is an interactive solution, very easy to use. I particularly appreciated the push feature that allows interaction with our end users.

Cons

At the time I chose this solution, there was no integrated search engine. Since then, a new one has been implemented and it really saves time when looking for a specific content.

Response from Lemon Learning

Thank you very much for your review, Julien.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Feed back on lemon learning

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

we hope that lemon learning will help us to improve the users experiences in term of training

Pros

this software is very simple to use. this software can be used on many applications with two different mode.
you can use it directly embed in the application or with a plug in in the browser. we have many options and we can manage a lot of different scenario

Cons

when you always use the same form for all your steps you don't have the possibility to define a default look and you have to redefined it step by step.

Response from Lemon Learning

Thanks for your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Marie D.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Very good application for e-learning

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

We can now make information directly (push) on the website with Lemon Learning if there is not possibility to do with website.
One of the benefit it's that all people can use it very easily and we can always adapt with changes.

Pros

I like the concept of the name Lemon with the logo.

Cons

At least, at this time of development we just see that we can save an over color of the hightlight like red. By default the color is always blue and if we choose and other color we have to change for every section.

Response from Lemon Learning

Thanks for your review, Marie

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Thibault R.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 10 000+ Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Outil très performant

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Lemon learning est facile à prendre en main pour les administrateurs et offrent de nombreuses fonctionnalités.
L'aide et la communication apportées aux utilisateurs finaux est intuitive et les guide pas à pas.

Cons

S'il était possible de rajouter une couleur rouge par défaut pour les encadrer via les guides.

Translate to English

Response from Lemon Learning

Thank you very much for your review, Thibault.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10