10 reviews

Intelledox

Guided Forms, Doc-Gen, Workflow, Integrations | Next-Gen CCM

4,7 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4
Features
3,9
Ease of Use
4,1
Customer Support
4,6
100% recommended this app
10 reviews
Michael D.
Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Reinventing the business of education

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

The adoption of an electronic forms system has changed the way we gather information and control workflows within our school. There have been huge efficiency gains and improvements in the way we work with staff, students and parents. Using Intelledox Infiniti has given us an edge and other schools are starting to try to emulate that.

Pros

Less paper, less handing
Cost savings over paper and postage
Pre-filled forms are quicker for users to complete
Improving processes with workflows
More privacy control
Alternate interface to systems
A new way to look at information gathering

Cons

There are costs for licenses and time for developing forms, but this is acceptable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melissa C.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good product but need more work in terms of functionality

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/08
Review Source: Capterra

Good product!
Would love to see the functionality with SharePoint Online and O365

Pros

Ease of use by users
Compliant
Available on Windows store
Integration with HPECM
Supported by FYB
Offline function

Cons

Hard for administrators to build forms
Hard to implement the app from google store
Few annoying bugs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Steph P.
Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

From a non-technical perspective

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Intelledox has given us a very reliable and smart way to generate bulk recurring letters and emails for our customers. The set up time for a complex job is well worth the ease, time and money we save in the long run. It also removes a lot of the risk we have around making mistakes by removing manual tasks from our workload.

Pros

This software is super clever in terms of what you can do with rules and calculations. We've been able to achieve some really great personalisation and customisation in our regular communications to customers, which is very valuable to us.

Cons

If you don't know the correct terminology to begin with, it can be difficult to find solutions in the online support portal/knowledge base. This is coming from the perspective of a user whose core skills are writing and branding, rather than the more rule-driven, technical skills that most Infiniti developers would usually have by nature.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Michael H.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Infinti developer review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/30
Review Source: Capterra

Using the Intelledox Infiniti product has improved the overall process by reducing confusion for applicants while also improving the data quality sent to internal system.

Pros

It's simple to use and quick to build complex business rule. The Infiniti product has great anchor points that allow us to build custom components when needed and tailor the resulting client interface in a way that represents our business.

Cons

With the amount of business rules we have, we find that the page is constantly posting back to the server to process what the page needs to display. This can be a bit distracting at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mitchell R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Intelledox Infiniti

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use for the design aspect of infiniti. Most other softwares require a decent level of coding knowledge to successfully make eforms. Whislt there is coding that can be used within Infiniti, simple forms can be made by persons without any background in high level IT or coding backgrounds.

Cons

It's a little restrictive for completing recursive administrative tasks within the Manage section.
Deactivating users, updating projects, etc, can only be done one at a time unless someone responsible for the site creates a custom function.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michael L.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

iUtopia Platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/02
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a platform which we could easily develop and take to the market. We needed the ability to have offline capabilities to deliver our solution, which this product has.

Pros

The software was very easy to deploy. You don't need to be a full-on developer to get the product off the ground.

Cons

We havent come across too many issues. The configuration becomes a lot faster, the more you have used the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Melanie D.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Intelledox has improved our customer interactions

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/04
Review Source: Capterra

I find them pleasant to work with and the product is one of the best out there.

Pros

The GUID for the form building is easy to use and very intuitive.

Cons

When you need to build in more complex features - this can be difficult without some IT knowledge

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michael B.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great workflow and notification product

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great customer support (technical and account) - I am the only design / admin user in my company (and don't use the product very often) but am always given great support when it come to something I haven't been able to work out myself.

For a notification and workflow tool, I do really like it and does work well with the Microsoft Office suite.

Am always wanting to setup so much more than the 2 main projects we use it for! (Having to find the time)

Cons

Usability - Difficult to navigate complex projects if you need to change anything.
Formulas - particularly with dates, ranges do not work properly and often need to find a way around something

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Salim T.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Intelledox Infiniti is a good Enterprise Workflow platfrom

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very easy to develop forms on Intelledox Infiniti. The platform is very stable and scalable to meet various business needs.

Cons

Workflow and group management can get a little bit complicated if not well-designed!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel B.

A PROVEN SOLUTION THAT WILL GROW WITH YOUR BUSINESS

Reviewed on 2012/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

I would not hesitate in recommending Intelledox to anyone in any industry...if you deal in high volume or complex document generation, your business will definately benefit.

Pros

FLEXIBILITY - Intelledox provided us with a very flexible option to meet the unique needs of our industry and we are only just beginning to discover its potential across other areas of our business.

INTEGRATION - Seamless integration with our legacy data systems, giving us the capabilty to leverage, organise and present existing data easily.

USER FRIENDLY - The ability to administer and create your own document templtes in-house, without any specialized training, is a major plus.

PERFORMANCE - After using this product on a daily basis for the past 4 years I can honestly say that it is the most stable product I have used to date.

KNOWLEDGE - The guys at Intelledox know their product inside and out but more importantly they know how to maximise its potential throughout your business.

Cons

None so far.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support