32 reviews

Quantum Workplace

Modern tools to elevate employee and business success.

4,7 /5 (32 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
32 reviews
Tim E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

This is a Game Changer

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

We just finished our second year using the Engagement Survey. The data we gathered is incredible and helped us reach out to our decentralized team like never before. It gave us insights that have allowed us to strengthen our processes and eliminate things that create issues for team member morale. It also allows us to be very transparent as we move our business forward and continue to grow. We have been pleased with the process and look forward to continuing our relationship with Quantum.

Cyndi E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Always ahead of the curve...

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Pros

Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly.

Cons

The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system.

Seth F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

best in class "next gen" engagement surveys

Reviewed on 2016/04/22

I honestly have no "Cons" about the TeamPulse product, except that it may be too slick for very old school, very tech phobic clients we work with together?

Pros: Quantum's people and processes, namely Liz and Jarah
The continuous improvements to the software and reporting/dashboards
Friendly Nebraskans who are easy to love.

Bruce S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very Pleased

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

We have utilized teh survey for two engagement surveys and have been very pleased. The tool is easy to use and powerful. It is intuitive to what you need and easily presents data at varied levels. The Quantum team behind the scenes do a great job and are timely with information and support.

Jim M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great tool and service in all respects

Reviewed on 2016/04/15

We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

Elsa N.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Intuitive and Insightful

Reviewed on 2016/04/15

We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

Kris T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great experience

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Quantum Workplace does a great job of helping employers create a survey that not only measures typical engagement metrics but custom company metrics as well. The process is very streamlined and the survey is easy for employees to complete. The employer portal to review results is helpful and the recap offered by QW is thorough and helpful.

Jessica K.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Intuitive software, results provided in wonderful reports and presentations

Reviewed on 2016/04/15

The engagement surveys have given us wonderful information over the years we have used them. The UI is very intuitive for both employees taking the survey, and for leaders to review the results afterward. The results are displayed in wonderful reports and presentations, making them easy to share with little additional effort needed.

Debra A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

very good

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

user friendly and easy

Natasha S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!

Reviewed on 2016/04/25

Pros:
Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points
Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc
Love the dashboards

Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index

Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar

I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

Joellen T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Service

Reviewed on 2016/04/15

The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

Mark R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great survey system

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

Liz M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product!

Reviewed on 2016/04/21

Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data.
Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

Amy R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Pros:
-The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process.
-The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well
-Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way
-The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us.
-Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year!

Cons:
-Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team.
-It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

Liz G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

LOVE GoalPost

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

Kris B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Year 2 - Still Love it!

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

Christa B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific.

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

Brian F.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

best value in the Employee Engagement survey market

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

Julie S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

Belinda H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It's better and easier to use each year.

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Software is user friendly, self explanatory and even a non-techie can run reports and understand the report well enough to present to department staff.

Debbie E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

First time user. Overall, good tool.

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

Pros: Visual appeal, accessible, sort options
Cons: Direct reports not in alpha order, shy of action plan reporting summary.

Ashley M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Engagement Manager

Reviewed on 2016/10/07

Quantum has superior service and their data analytics is to die for! I wish I could give them 10 stars on everything.

John M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

intuitive, clean crisp look and feel

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

analytics are clear, reports are good.

like the ability to customize questions
benchmarking is good

James M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

8 Years Experience with Quantum

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

I have used Quantum for 8 years at 3 different companies. The experience has been excellent.

Suanne M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention.

Reviewed on 2016/04/14

The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.