14 reviews

Sotrender

Social media analytics tool for businesses

4,6 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
93%
recommended this app
14 reviews
Kinga O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Must have in marketing toolbox

Reviewed on 2019/04/13

Sotrender helped us generate better reports and statistics everyone can understand and benefit from.

Pros

Sotrender is a perfect solution for those who want to understand results and performance on social media. If you need to generate reports for clients, Sotrender helps with this as well, you can download reports and pretty much send them across to your client straight after. With accurate and detailed data, your social media efforts can be easier. Oh, and it is extremely intutive and user-friendly!

Cons

Sometimes you need to doublecheck some data, but it is not a big deal.

Katarzyna B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Sotrender review

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

Pros

Various graphs and charts to be used in presentations and ability to analyse users' activity

Cons

different values of indicators between Facebook and Instagram, inability to customize panel

Stacey B.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

This software is easy to use and my company would use the reporting in meetings as it was always great info.

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Looked at Sotrender when comparing reporting options, went with another software

Reviewed on 2019/04/18

Pros

Some features looked good in terms of social media reporting

Cons

Decided to go with an alternative software because the reports weren't specific enough for my needs.

Joanna M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for social media analytics

Reviewed on 2019/04/10

Sotrender gives me almost every staistic i need in one place and possibility of to check it fast. I can compare it with competition as well. I am very satisfied about how it works.

Pros

Raports! It is unbelieveble relief to have summed up every statistics of profiles in one place.

Cons

I noticed few IT bugs with gathering data from Facebook. It happens sometimes and then raports needs to generate for a very long time. But customer service works very well and every complain is taking seriously - any bugs are fixed immediately.

Gio P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Analysis of Twitter Account

Reviewed on 2020/05/12

Analysis of social media data.

Pros

I found the software easy to use and it was fast. It downloaded the data of a large account of more than 30,000 tweets in a few minutes and then provided detailed analysis and even some optimization tips.

Cons

Nothing in particular. I can see the current and future potential use cases.

Tina B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Social Analytics Tool

Reviewed on 2020/09/07

It's easy, intuitive, simple and very useful. It contains every metric one marketer needs. It's perfect for retreiving data about competition and benchmarking. You can even see historical data on social media for your or competitors pages. The best thing is support! They answer in the matter of seconds and REALLY solve your problem. Highly recommended and I give 5 stars to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from support. Keep up the good work!

Pros

Historical data is the best feature this app has.

Cons

Everything is just perfect. I have no complaints.

Sylwia M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Capital Markets
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good product

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Pros

It's easy to use, very helpful and they have great customer service.

Cons

I have been using it for 2 years now and honestly there is nothing I dont like about it.

Martyna W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's a necessary app for every social media team!

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

I have been using this tool for about 5 years and I cannot imagine my work without it. Reporting, the ability to quickly export data, and recently also moderation - all this is in one place. I would recommend!

Pros

Transparent statistics, quick reports on selected areas, the ability to compare statistics from different fanpages.

Cons

It is not possible to create shortcuts to specific options.

Monika S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 2020/05/12

Pros

Product is very easy for use. Extended analytics option

Cons

You can add the ability to analyze LinkedIn. More extensive Instagram reports.

Evelina C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A nice addition to your social media toolbox

Reviewed on 2019/12/05

I would highly recommend using this tool as one of your social media management tools.

Pros

Sotrender is intuitive and user-friendly, and delivers you a bunch of helpful info you can use for social media optimization. The analytics is very precise and top-notch, so you can make some conclusions. Good customer service, too.

Cons

Probably the pricing could be improved, since it is not the cheapest software.

Angela G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recommended

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

I use your tool from many years in few agency - i love comparision results in diffrent time and seee whats work the best for followers.

Pros

It's easy to use, give me a knowledge about my work and save my time

Cons

hmm maybe a design of report? ;) more data in one site - specially on pdf. i said this beacuse you want to know, but really i love sotrender so everything is great ;)

Keith B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great

Reviewed on 2018/02/06

Pros

We use this tool for our business and love seeing how our performance compares to competitors which is nice.

Katarzyna B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sotrender is awesome ;)

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

Pros

I really love interactivity index - this is really great!

Cons

I think that moderation system - to be honest - I don't need it at all