Showing 20 reviews of 10

Intiveo

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

4,5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 10
Rebecca M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Market Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Pros

I absolutely love how user friendly this software is. It is easy to navigate, and the support team is easily accessible if you should require help using the system. The support line has minimal wait times before you reach a rep for help. The max I've ever waited on line for a rep was 2 min. When you work in a busy office and have an issue with a software system there is nothing worse than having to wait in queue for over 10 minutes to reach a rep for help! I also love how you can mass email/text message your clients, great for when there is a policy change, change in operation hours, new promotions etc. Saves a ton of time and money in postage. Highly recommend!!!

Cons

No cons so far, very satisfied with the product and service!

Keltie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Time Saver

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

Patients love Easy Markit reminders. They can easily access their messages and reference the time without having to phone the office.
The customer support is top notch, and I love the ability to customize all the message features.

Pros

I love that my time during the day is not spent on the phone confirming appointment times. I am able to give our patients in the clinic my full attention.

Cons

Our office management system is a bit low tech so doesn't sync totally with Easy Markit's Features.

Laura T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

time saver

Reviewed on 2019/10/18

Pros

ease of use, peace of mind that the confirming has been taken care of

Cons

some difficulty when confirming several people from one household

Marytherese B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible Company

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

This is an excellent company. It offers incredible customer service, pertaining to questions and concerns. They are prompt and truly get to the base of the concern in a caring and helpful way!

Pros

Easy to use. I can get messages remotely.

Cons

That we cannot accept photos from patients via text

Coral W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

Pros

My favorite feature about EasyMarkit is how user friendly it is. Large buttons and large print. It's very clear how to move from one feature to another and it's easy to make changes to our customized messages. our patients love the text messaging service and our practice now uses text messaging a lot for communicating with patients to schedule appointments. The customer service is fantastic. Online questions are always answered very quickly and phone service is always so friendly. The tech team was able to adapt to our requests for how we would like to use the program for manually sending out messages rather than using their automated feature.

Cons

Hard to think of anything I don't like about EasyMarkit. The only thing would maybe be the lag that sometimes happens when switching between the chat and messaging. Not a huge deal. And very occasionally the chat is not updating so a current message may not come up right away.

Andrew R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works well

Reviewed on 2019/10/05

Pros

simplicity of use, automated, minimal action required

Cons

no remote access, so you can cancel or adjust program if weather issues

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Markit, pros and cons

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

Helps confirm patients, works very well

Pros

texting patients and mass emails, customer service

Cons

Glitches with certain things once in a while, monthly fees could be lower

Jaime P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Program

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

Overall experience is that it is very easy to use and highly recommend. What a difference it makes!

Pros

It is an amazing program! The technical support staff are efficient and great

Cons

Getting use to the change- but so worth it

Anne marie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EasyMarkit

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

The efficiency of the software allows our administrative assistants to focus on the patients who are in the office and frees up valuable time to do other important tasks.
Patients love the reminders and the birthday wishes!

Pros

EasyMarkit is an all in one communication platform that you can easily personalize and customize. We appreciate the time saving advantage that EasyMarkit affords our front desk administration.

Cons

There is nothing we can think of to answer this question.

Kathleen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy

Reviewed on 2019/10/15

Pros

Recall portion of the program is so easy to use

Cons

Would like to be able to reverse the chronological order in the recall portion