Showing 21 reviews of 11

Retruster

Email phishing protection and fraud detection solution

5 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 21 reviews of 11
Neill S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retruster for the best Phishing Email Protection

Reviewed on 2019/09/04

We get emails pretending to be from the government, the tax authority, trusted suppliers and even faking internal communication. It was a nightmare. We looked for a solution to get phishing under control. I love how Retruster just works in the background, giving warnings where necessary. No more phishing headaches.

Pros

My staff no longer fall for phishing emails, or click links they shouldn't. I have full control over stopping phishing emails, and get alerts when a suspicious email is received. I used to worry about protecting employees against phishing attacks, but with Retruster, I've found an excellent solution that keeps us protected. I can also report our successes to our Board.

Cons

It's an excellent solution - not much I would change.

Avi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retruster is really great for stopping phishing

Reviewed on 2020/05/12

Overall experience has been excellent.

Pros

I love how it works but doesn't interrupt me.

Cons

It would be cool to change the colors of the warnings, but this isn't so important.

David C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recommend Retruster for Email Security

Reviewed on 2019/09/04

We were receiving numerous phishing emails, and fraudulent emails. These were highly sophisticated, including attempting to deliver ransomware. Most commonly though to steal credentials, which could be catastrophic. Retruster immediately identifies these emails, meaning we now have full confidence in our inboxes.

Pros

It's so easy. I just added it through my Office 365 dashboard, with no need to change any settings or disable any other security measures. It works as an extra layer of protection and keeps our users protected from phishing emails, email fraud and other email-borne threats.

Cons

PDF reports generated are excellent, would like option of customizing this further.

David G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retruster Phishing Protection

Reviewed on 2019/09/14

The experience has been excellent - from onboarding, to general use and the support.

Pros

I like how it works without me having to to do anything. Any time I receive an email it tells me straight away if it is a threat.

Cons

Retruster is excellent at stopping phishing and fake emails. But if you're looking for email archiving specifically, this is not for you.

Hillel K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent for Email Security

Reviewed on 2019/09/08

Pros

It keeps my email secure, without having to look deeply into every email

Cons

Would like to change some of the colors

Jessica S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

If you're worried about phishing emails, you should try Retruster

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Instead of having to second-guess incoming emails, especially ones dealing with financial transactions or sensitive data, I can now have confidence that the person I'm interacting with is legitimate.

Pros

I like how it seamlessly fits into my work life. I don't have to be worried about incoming emails potentially being dangerous, and I can rely on Retruster so I can trust what's in my inbox.

Cons

Nothing specific - it's a really great product.

Response from Retruster

Thanks for the review Jessica! Happy we can help protect you and your awesome organization from phishing and email fraud.

Ryan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using Retruster for Email Security

Reviewed on 2019/10/27

Retruster is fantastic for securing the email function and ensuring bad emails don't catch you out.

Pros

I liked the colour coded informational tabs, and the specific messages I get.

Cons

It's an excellent product, there is nothing specific that I do not like

Cornel H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

Retruster has been great for securing our email.

Pros

I loved how easy it is to use, and how effective it is.

Cons

I think this product is really good at what it does, so no cons for me.

Ethan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love Retruster!

Reviewed on 2019/11/12

This has been great for us to ensure that no one in our organisation clicks on a phishing email.

Pros

I never have to worry about whether an incoming email is dangerous or not.

Cons

I'm really happy that we use this software. Can't say there's anything I don't like.

Dina K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for stopping scam emails

Reviewed on 2020/05/17

Great product, I've recommended it to many friends

Pros

It alerts me to scams and emails which I should be careful of

Cons

There are no features which I think are missing

Response from Retruster

Thanks for your review of Retruster email protection. We're glad you love it!

Liora G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I recommend Retruster

Reviewed on 2020/05/17

Great experience with Retruster in protecting from phishing emails

Pros

It integrates perfectly with my emails and I don't have to do anything!

Cons

No cons, it's easy to use, very simple even for someone like me

Response from Retruster

Thank you for the review. Retruster strives to continue protecting your email from phishing emails, malware and scams.