10 reviews

Overall rating

4,2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
90%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Matt D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Extremely clean task and sprint manager

Reviewed on 2018/06/01

Simple task and sprint management

Pros

The visual display is appealing and it feels like it's a real scrum board. It's not over complicated like some others, so our team always seems to be pretty good about keeping up to date, which hasn't always been the case!

Cons

Some of the more complex features that Asana (or other bigger names) brings might be missing from this simple platform.

James H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Scrumwise does a great job of tracking projects.

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Scrumwise did the job we need at the time.

Pros

Setup was simple and we were able to get off the ground quickly.

Cons

I did not feel I had the customization available that was there in other products.

Maihemutijiang M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

a great scrum tool

Reviewed on 2016/12/09

It is easy to use, gives a better picture of the development process and progress.
Although it would be great to have a bug tracing system and better access management, e.g. controlling access to each project and be able to give read and write accesses.

Mehmudjan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

easy to use and straightforward scrum tool.

Reviewed on 2017/07/19

Pros

It is designed for SCRUM;
Easy to use and intuitive UI;
Easy to manage multiple projects;
Easy to create and manage backlogs.

And last but not the least, it has everything you would look for in a SCRUM tool and they all work very well.

Cons

1. The access control feature is not that flexible and kinda incomplete. In my project, I wanted to create some read-only users to specific boards, but I couldn't.
2. Not possible to subscribe to specific backlogs or tasks, this is something I really need since I want the product owner or the person who reported (does not have to be the person who created the backlog) the bug (or requested a feature) to be updated whenever there is a change in this particular task.
3. It does not update the subscriber (the creator of the backlog) when there is a change in the backlog's status.
3. The backlog

Mayave R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Trustable, but slow

Reviewed on 2021/02/17

I used in my first company to apply metrics in mobile projects.

Pros

It's real time, trustable and have simple and straight ways to achieve Scrum.

Cons

You have to wait around 30 seconds to load all functions and screens, it's not too fast.

It hasn't integration with DevOps tools like Slack, Bitrise, Confluence and others.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Sprint Management Tool

Reviewed on 2020/05/20

Great sprint management tool that's affordable and easy for the whole team - design, deveopment, QA to onboard and start using it.

Pros

I thought the ease of use and relatively minimal/visual aesthetic of scrumwise was definitely great. The design team, QA and dev teams could easily get on the platform and start using it with minimal learning curve. That's well appreciated.

Cons

I can honestly say there is no stand out reason to not like this software.
All the integrations are there (github et al) and there are plenty of features like auto save and others that are just nice to have.

Matheus S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good for little purposes

Reviewed on 2019/04/29

We use it in the company everyday, for all projects.

Pros

The task board is interactive in realtime. You can share backlog, use chat and attach files to tasks, histories, itens and backlogs.

Cons

It's heavy and get 30 seconds to open in the browser. You have to stay with Scrumwise window open to load it

Carlos P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Scrumwise the classic tool for developers

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

Pros

Scrumwise is a complete tool to handle the scrum methodology. Is very useful and is very famous. Have a lot of functionalities, can cover all of requirements of a developers team

Cons

Actually exist a lot of App similar to scrumwise with important features. What is the special of scrumsiwe?

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Srumm process embodied

Reviewed on 2020/06/03

The ease of access to features was a great plus, as was the price.

Pros

I liked how easy it was to access the features and get to know what features there are overall. The software was very easy to use and explore. I had very little trouble getting team members of different skill-levels from QA, dev-ops, and UX to feel comfortable running sprints with this.

Cons

It has great integrations, but some more niche options would round this out to five stars.

Roberto I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great visuals!

Reviewed on 2020/07/10

Takes a bit to learn but at the end, useful

Pros

Pretty much all the visuals, as a designer, this is key

Cons

Organization can be a bit better. A bit hard to deal with at first