32 reviews

CrelioHealth

Cloud-based laboratory information management system (LIMS)

4,5 /5 (32 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
91%
recommended this app
32 reviews
Emmylou B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

general reviews

Reviewed on 2020/12/10

Pros

Easy to use
always has new updates
Most of the reports generated are very helpful in analyzing datas

Cons

hope they fully integrate the accounting side of the business - expense reports, etc

Prareek G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

LH Admin User Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/14

Pros

New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software.
Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects.
Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Cons

No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

Santosh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to Use Manage

Reviewed on 2020/06/19

Pros

A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Cons

Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

Kiran G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Pros

User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Cons

In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

Himanshu P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

Extraordinary

Pros

Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Cons

Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

Sandeepa P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good product for Lab Operation

Reviewed on 2020/06/25

Pros

1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients.
2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Cons

1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly.
2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

Abilash S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

Pros

Customer interactive
Analytics
Turn around time

Cons

Time taken for trouble shoot fixing
No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

Pooja S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good bargain

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

Very good

Pros

Ease of use, good people to help in need

Cons

nothing. The app is easy to use. Can be accesses anywhere

Prathmesh D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Experience with LiveHealth

Reviewed on 2020/07/02

When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software.

Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time.
Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales .

Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also...

From,
Prathmesh Dandekar.
Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Cons

Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

Kadhiravan V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

amazing health care software

Reviewed on 2020/08/28

Pros

all features available at vary low cost
Its very easy to use amazing app and software
I am highly recommended

Cons

Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

Sourabh P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly software

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

Pros

The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Cons

The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

Pansi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Nice but not the best

Reviewed on 2020/07/22

Ok experience

Pros

Report formatting
Online cloud storage of data

Cons

Difficult to use
Many log in if you have then it creates problem
Costly
Help desk wants to discuss problem on chat which is impossible many a times
You cannot see details test wise of patients in a month like if I want to know culture positive patients in a month and their report s, not possible

Kerron O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best decision made

Reviewed on 2020/07/02

Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Pros

An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days.
The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features.
Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Cons

Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

Amol J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

My experience with use of Livehealth

Reviewed on 2020/08/27

Support team has been very helpful majority of times
Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software
Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help
Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Pros

Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format
Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go
Facility to see previous value while typing

Cons

Recurrent software glitches during daily use
Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically
Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

Dr nayan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ease to use

Reviewed on 2020/08/31

I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Pros

Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Cons

Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically.
Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

Mohit L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Amazing UI

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Pros

It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Cons

Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

Sivaprasadarao J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Job done with ease

Reviewed on 2020/05/29

Advanced software with advanced software

Pros

Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Cons

Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

Sanjay W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

LiveHealth review

Reviewed on 2020/06/19

Good

Pros

Ease of use, wider functionality, updates frequently

Cons

Everything is good, few minor issues they keep on resolving

David K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall easy to use and great way to get fast help

Reviewed on 2019/07/25

Pros

1) Ability to connect with medical professional
2) Ease of use and connection

Cons

I don't have any cons to this product software

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Thank You, David, for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience

Prashant S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/06/07

Very good experience.

Pros

Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Cons

Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

Debangshu C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Livehealth - unbeatable

Reviewed on 2020/06/05

1. Great guys who understand technology.
2.Receptive to customers issues.
3.Flexible
4.Solution centric approach

Pros

The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Cons

In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

Santosh W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2020/08/20

Very good

Pros

Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Cons

Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

Bijit G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy ,user friendly - LIMS

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

Total end to end LIMS was managed and we have started with 1 center and now we have 3 with all min billing. And now way to go with Livehealth.

Pros

Finance , Doctor App, SMS management, Interfacing, etc

Cons

Staff attendance or any similar way to manage

Nilesh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I like the software and have already referred to my friends

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

Pros

The software is next gen, with really cool features like and application that tracks the health report for patients along with it the regular updates are sent to patients via sms and whats app. Creating reports is easy as well as attractive. The Account Manager and Customer Support team have been really quick withe responses and query handling.

Cons

Not many as of now. New registration page can be a bit improved rest good to go and looking forward to new updates.

Dr shonit A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software for basic needs

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Pros

Accessibility, user interface, features

Cons

Laggy at times,no support on selected holidays,