28 reviews

LiveHealth

Cloud-based laboratory information management system (LIMS)

4,4 /5 (28 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,4
Ease of Use
4,4
Customer Support
4,4
89% recommended this app
28 reviews
Aditya I.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 11-50 Employees

One of The Best LIS, I have come across

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

Pros

Ease of Use
Ease of Access
Innovative and Improvising product
Highly user friendly
Easily approachable Team

Cons

Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Prathmesh D.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Experience with LiveHealth

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software.

Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time.
Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales .

Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also...

From,
Prathmesh Dandekar.
Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Cons

Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Prareek G.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 201-500 Employees

LH Admin User Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software.
Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects.
Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Cons

No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Puneeth R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Vast

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases.

I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

Pros

It's a vast software which is easy to use.
I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us.
It's cloud computing.
Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

Cons

There's a lag sometimes
There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kerron O.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best decision made

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Pros

An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days.
The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features.
Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Cons

Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Santosh K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to Use Manage

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Cons

Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Amol J.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: Self Employed

My experience with use of Livehealth

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

Support team has been very helpful majority of times
Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software
Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help
Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Pros

Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format
Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go
Facility to see previous value while typing

Cons

Recurrent software glitches during daily use
Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically
Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Dr nayan P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ease to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/31
Review Source: Capterra

I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Pros

Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Cons

Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically.
Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Himanshu P.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Extraordinary

Pros

Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Cons

Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sanjay W.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

LiveHealth review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Ease of use, wider functionality, updates frequently

Cons

Everything is good, few minor issues they keep on resolving

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mohit L.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing UI

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Pros

It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Cons

Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Prashant S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Very good experience.

Pros

Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Cons

Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kiran G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Pros

User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Cons

In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sivaprasadarao J.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Job done with ease

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Advanced software with advanced software

Pros

Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Cons

Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Debangshu C.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Livehealth - unbeatable

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

1. Great guys who understand technology.
2.Receptive to customers issues.
3.Flexible
4.Solution centric approach

Pros

The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Cons

In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Monica R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Human Resources

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

My overall Experience with livehealth is good.
Customer support is available as n when required.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

Pros

Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

Cons

Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Santosh W.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/20
Review Source: Capterra

Very good

Pros

Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Cons

Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Sandeepa P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very good product for Lab Operation

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients.
2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Cons

1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly.
2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kadhiravan V.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

amazing health care software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

all features available at vary low cost
Its very easy to use amazing app and software
I am highly recommended

Cons

Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abilash S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer interactive
Analytics
Turn around time

Cons

Time taken for trouble shoot fixing
No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vivek C.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Chakravarty Path Lab

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

3 years

Pros

Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly
finance and support is good

Cons

new waiting list is not user friendly...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sourabh P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

User friendly software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Cons

The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Pooja S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good bargain

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Very good

Pros

Ease of use, good people to help in need

Cons

nothing. The app is easy to use. Can be accesses anywhere

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

David K.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Overall easy to use and great way to get fast help

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

1) Ability to connect with medical professional
2) Ease of use and connection

Cons

I don't have any cons to this product software

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Thank You, David, for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Pansi A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Nice but not the best

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/22
Review Source: Capterra

Ok experience

Pros

Report formatting
Online cloud storage of data

Cons

Difficult to use
Many log in if you have then it creates problem
Costly
Help desk wants to discuss problem on chat which is impossible many a times
You cannot see details test wise of patients in a month like if I want to know culture positive patients in a month and their report s, not possible

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10