8 reviews

Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

4,5 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Francesca R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Schedule anyone

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Pros

It’s easy to use and straight forward. All of the functions are easy to learn

Cons

It’s slow sometimes and often freezes. Customer service could be better and more prompt

Heidi K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly salon booking application

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

I highly recommend this product as an affordable salon and spa booking system. The text and email reminders have all but eliminated no shows.

Pros

We love many things but the text reminder pays for itself every month.
I like the reports , payroll option

Cons

Occasionally the system has gone out and sets us in a panic as there is no back up

Daniel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software and customer service ever!

Reviewed on 2019/09/25

Pros

Schedule Anyone has been a huge part of the success of my company. My customers love the reminder text. It also cut down on no shows or lates. Easy to set up and use. Being able to schedule the appointment and it automatically fill in the time required to do the service is awesome!

Cons

I don’t know of anything I didn’t like...

Rev. brian V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Bargain

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

This software has solved all of our scheduling problems. It truly makes it easy to set up and support our clients.

Pros

Easy to use. This software replaced a real clunker that we had before.

Cons

Needs to integrate each system a little better and make it easier to use emails and texts.

Hannah K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tutoring

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

It’s easy to use with multiple employers!

Pros

As a student helping other students, this is easy to use and user friendly! Whether you are viewing the appointments or making the appointments, anyone can use it!

Cons

Mobile app is slightly harder to operate than the computer.

Brinna M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

My overall experience has been well with schedule anyone. It is very easy to use, i can keep my book very organized. And i feel i get what i pay for.

Pros

I like the ease of scheduling appointments for my clients. I like that i can change the colors of the categories that i have to choose from. (Example: haircuts are blue, balayage is pink, retouches are purple.) i can look at a glance and see what I’ve got on my book for the week. And i like that.

Cons

I feel like the software is very basic... not that it’s a bad thing. There is just nothing that really stands out as an impressive feature.

Debbie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best scheduling app for ANYONE

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Excellent product and customer service.

Pros

Can be used on any devise Super easy to navigate. My schedule is always at my fingertips. I didn’t want to give up my book. So I did both but was off my book in a week !

Cons

There was nothing I found that was not good.

Amy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Schedule Anyone review

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Time savings and organization. Love the text reminders and how professional I feel having your service

Pros

How user friendly it is, how professional the service is and the time savings it provides

Cons

Marketing piece doesn’t allow to attach images or attachments when sending out group emails