20 reviews

ElectroNeek Studio IDE

The easiest to use RPA solution with free unlimited bots.

4,8 /5 (20 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,5
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,8
95% recommended this app
20 reviews
Fidel L.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Cons

Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Eduardo B.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Feedback

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

I think is a tool with high potential, but I guess that there is needed more maturity in the components of development, also in training resources should improve in the aspect of include more detail about functionality of the commands.

Pros

I like the business process analyze tool, because most of RPA vendors does not offer at this time. Also I liked how easy is to install development tool and the integration with Orchestrator.

Cons

I did not like that there are not so much commands for development, some commands are unstable specially those that interacts with web apps, in general I guess that develop bots for business users is difficult with the maturity of the tool at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ayuna B.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Electroneek is a great alternative for small size projects

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/09/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to start, good for web applications

Cons

to work with lists or arrays, one needs to invoke Javascript code,
difficult to find errors in the invoked code in js

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Steven K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

electroNeek RPA

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Pros

Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Cons

The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alexander K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable price!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers. It has the best price among all of its competitors and has extensive functionality and a fast deployment speed in the customer’s IT infrastructure. Literally, in two weeks you can automate almost any process, without writing too many lines of code and without the need for an API of other software.
In addition, our developers are very pleased with electroNeek, because the studio’s interface for developing robots is intuitive. The product itself has sufficiently powerful tools for integrating various office applications and, if necessary, the electroNeek team is able to quickly implement new functionality at the platform level, if requested.

Pros

Can utilize OCR, Microsoft products, Google and other services;
Ability to connect to neural networks and handle fairly complex logic;
Having expirience working with other automation products, this is the best interface we have used;
Very fast and friendly product support from the developer;
Detailed product instructions and manuals;
JavaScript programming language, which many high skilled developers and software engineers are used to working with.

Cons

As the platform develops, some rare specific functions are not yet implemented, it takes the developers time to add the missing functionality;
Full functionality only with Google Chrome;
Does not utilize Orchestrator yet, but developers promise it in the near future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stanunathan "stan"​ V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the direction they have chosen to traverse. From a technical perspective, their product is as good as the top three and their framework compatibility with tensorFlow makes them a very strong player in the cognitive area. Personally, I believe their transformation from a regular RPA product company to a strong contender in the cognitive, machine learning and AI areas is only a few months away. Their current RPA product is very suitable for small and medium businesses whom I deal with both in the Healthcare and Oil and Gas Upstream areas here in Houston. I am looking forward to many years of fruitful and productive association with ElectroNeek both in the areas of RPA and Cognitive technologies.

Cons

Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dmitry M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Powerful RPA

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

Powerful software for any type of data extraction and data capture processes. We have built a robot in 12 days, and it works smoothly ever since.

Pros

I was genuinely impressed by the variety of functions within the platform. For our business, the automation of data recognition from scanned docs hugely impacted day to day life in the office. We now have more time to spend with our clients, closing more deals without concerns about paperwork. Also, the support team is always here to help, which is really helpful.

Cons

I’d love to see features for SaaS platforms. I know it’s in development, so I’m looking forward to trying them out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abhinav S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

A great product and very versatile.

Pros

Easy to understand and use.
Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Cons

The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tony U.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Pros

Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Cons

Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Polina I.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

This product extends the idea of automatization

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The interface of the system is user-friendly.
Tasks can be solved by any user without developers' help, which is very convenient.
Strong comunity. Automatization of routine work. The robot works 24/7.
There are no errors in robot's operation.Optimization of company's budget.

Cons

There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question.
It works only in Chrome browser (not all companies are allowed to use it).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sergey R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Light robot

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Robotic processes for accounting, data analysis and data acquisition.

Pros

Ease of use, great functionality, responsive technical support.

Cons

There are no comments. The products are very high quality.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nik S.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Ideal Vendor for Process Automation

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Pros

Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more.

Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support.

Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Cons

Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Reuven S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly.
We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Pros

Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward.
The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Cons

I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vigin V.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

ElectroNeek is a easy to use

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple options and understandable and easy to get the values.

Cons

Could improve the interface a little bit more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Samuel L.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Straightforward and Powerful

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Pros

Straightforward and powerful.
Nice background color.

Cons

Don't have a room of control.
Debug mode not as intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Oren E.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

EN RPA

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Cons

Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sean L.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Cons

Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Prashant S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Automation Tool For Making Bots

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Cons

Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sankalpa D.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Electroneek

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use very easy to use. Though it has the limited functionality.

Cons

minor functionality needs more expansion

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Emerging tool in the market

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Cons

As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10