14 reviews

TrafficGuard

Click fraud prevention & mitigation solution for advertisers

4,8 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
86%
recommended this app
14 reviews
Enes E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2020/11/08

Pros

its simply and keep my google ads traffic clean.

Cons

i can see all coming fraud click from google ads. i watching continuous on real time.

Dominique D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to set up, transparant in use

Reviewed on 2021/01/04

High CPA on high competition keywords

Pros

I've never considered Clickfraud to be an issue until I started monitoring it!

Cons

I'd like to know more about how the traffic is detected (but i get they can't do that to prevent circumvention)

Chris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best PPC traffic fraud protection avalible

Reviewed on 2020/08/18

Pros

We have seen a significant reduction in our PPC costs by eliminating fraudulent clicks in our Google Ads PPC campaigns

Cons

The pricing is quite high but worth it. We saw an immediate ROI however

Jorge L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The idea of this project is amazing.

Reviewed on 2021/05/06

Pros

Easy integration with google ads.
Easy to use.

Cons

Global filter date, we need to change date always when we change the page;
When we use the free trial we cant see the potenciality of the software, in my opinion, you can put some resume features for we understand what the software can provide. Example (The software always alert about know data center, but where is the list?), if you dont wanna show the list you can create a simple resume with 20 most impact IPS and if we wanna see more we need to upgrade the plan.

Paul D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Help a lot to have an "eye" to watch out your back

Reviewed on 2021/02/24

Pros

Very easy to deploy
Very easy to use
The price is ok

Cons

Customer support could be improved for the free version.
Some video tutorials could be a very useful tool to better understand all the functionalities.

Lisa B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Nice Tool So Far

Reviewed on 2021/01/20

Pros

Easy implementation and quick to start monitoring your data.

Cons

The costs is a bit fuzzy. I could see as we increase our budgets, it might be a bit expensive.

Rogerio V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2020/07/17

I acess once a week. I wonder the software should work more automatically

Pros

It blocks spam and i save money. I hope i save money. Didnt have enough time to mensure that yet

Cons

the features are a little confused for me yet

Sarah L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An absolute must for Google Ads campaigns

Reviewed on 2020/12/02

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team are extremely knowledgeable about how fraudulent clicks can infect a digital ads campaign. We've now integrated this software for 2 of our high profile clients who's ads are triggered by VPN users and the like. We learned that the software not only identifies and eliminates unwanted users from spending our ad money, but we were also able to appeal to Google Ads received over $1,000 back in credits.

Thanks to you and your team for what you do! The Nuclear Networking squad is extremely happy to implement TrafficGuard with our campaigns.”

Cons

Some UX feedback, but other than that, nothing!

Alex J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Software

Reviewed on 2020/07/10

Pros

Seems like. a good software . need to learn it and see what all it can do. will update the review once i get to use it properly

Cons

Nothing as of yet. time will tell if there is anythoing

Rudy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Click Fraud Software!

Reviewed on 2020/08/06

Pros

So far it's super simple to use, I understand everything and it was very easy to set up. The free trial is nice as it's free for up to $2500 ad spend/ mth and I can look at everything except the IP addresses. Really impressed, I just upgraded.

Cons

So far I'm happy with the software, but I do find that maybe the cost is a bit high. As I start to add more and more clients I can see this getting very expensive. They should have an option for an agency price.

Mike V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Click Fraud Prevention Solution We've Tried

Reviewed on 2020/06/26

I run TrafficGuard to protect the ad spend of multiple clients. Campaigns are performing better than ever because spend previously wasted on ad fraud is now invested in showing ads to real people. I have tried some other anti-fraud tools and they have been very aggressive and blocked lots of real traffic. TrafficGuard shows me exactly what is invalid and why so that I can see it is only stopping fraud. It's super easy to set up and pays for itself just by saving me from wasting my money on bots and ad fraud. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend TrafficGuard to anyone advertising on Google Ads. Support team is very helpful and quick.

Pros

We really like the fact it's easy to set up for our clients and the fact that TrafficGuard has a much broader network of analysis points compared to Google Ad Only click fraud detection platforms.

Cons

I don't think there's anything that we didn't like about the software, other than the fact that we did not find out about it sooner.

Ionut M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best PPC protection software

Reviewed on 2020/07/01

Best experience.

Pros

Duplicated IP automatically denied, many other interesting features.

Cons

I haven't found cons.

Suraj C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Still under reviewing process of this product

Reviewed on 2020/07/24

Pros

This has provided a clear dashboard of the Google Ads Account and collecting clicks data, however, I am yet to see what impact it does on my PPC campaigns

Cons

There is not much information present on how this product functions

Francisco V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Todavía probando

Reviewed on 2021/01/11

De momento he podido ver que es efectivo detectando clics fraudulentos.

Pros

Facil integración y configuración con mi Ads Account

Cons

Hecho de menos algunos consejos para poder mejorar mis Ads con esta herramienta.

Response from TrafficGuard Translate to English

Gracias Francisco. Si tiene dudas o preguntas acerca del uso de nuestros informes o de nuestra metodologia de deteccion, comuniquese con el widget de chat en el portal TrafficGuard y nuestro util equipo de soporte se asegurara de ayudarlo.