14 reviews

Cenareo

Digital signage solution for retail shops, hotels & offices

4,9 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
14 reviews
Sébastien B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The simplest solution in the world of digital signage

Reviewed on 2020/11/20

Pros

Easy to set up and use on a daily basis. This solution allows us to be more reactive in the deployment of our marketing campaign in-store.

Cons

More social-media integration. Such as Instagram feed for example.

Response from Cenareo

All our team thanks you for your comment, Sebastien. We're happy helping your team running their marketing campaigns smoothly on all your stores.

Henri L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simplified the whole screen management process

Reviewed on 2019/06/20

Pros

It's ease of use. We had not used software like this before and the team settled into using it very quickly.

Cons

There were a couple of questions we had which were not answered within an FAQ, but once we contacted support this issue was resolved.

Nicolas R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

15 screens deployed in a month

Reviewed on 2015/06/08

Digital signage in doctors waiting rooms is a complex thing.
With CityMeo's solution I was able to make it in a snap.

Clément P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Better than a simple display manager

Reviewed on 2019/08/18

We just start working with Cenareo in January 2019 et since we equipped around 100 stores with 2 screens per site and I was amazed not to encounbter any technical problem. It was a bit of Mac like installation :)

Pros

Simplicity of use both for display programmation set up and screens selection

Cons

The graphical charter of the brand is a bit gentle with the well known blue and because I am not found of multi-colour brands but that's really a personal point of view. No impact on daily use.

Katryna S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Screen management made easy

Reviewed on 2019/08/20

We've had a very positive experience using this product and would recommend it to our clients and partners.

Pros

So easy and quick to set up and get started. We started using it in-house right away.

Cons

The user interface feels slightly outdated.

Raoul D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stunning solution

Reviewed on 2019/08/21

We are working with Cenareo for almost two years and we rolled out more than 250 screens in 2019. We plan to double this number by end of December. We are confident about this rapid scale up. The team delivers new features on a regular basis and is keen on listening customers' expectations.

Pros

The team responsiveness and quality of customer support.

Cons

By now still looking for cons. Maybe video training?

Julie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Maîtrisez ma communication sur les écrans de concessions est devenu facile !

Reviewed on 2020/07/07

La solution Cenareo me permet de gérer depuis le siège l'ensemble des diffusions photos/vidéos sur les écrans de notre réseau de concessionnaires, en ayant un contenu toujours à jour, en adaptant le contenu selon les zones géographiques, et les conditions météo. C'est un outils très simple et rapide d'utilisation qui décharge nos concessionnaires d'une tâche trop longtemps délaissée.

Pros

J'apprécie particulièrement le soutien et suivi du support technique dans le déploiement et le suivi de l'outils, ainsi que la facilité d'utilisation

Cons

J'aimerais pouvoir bénéficier de plus de liberté dans les modèles d'animation de créations de vidéos

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Merci Julie pour votre retour d'experience de gestionnaire de parc d'ecrans. Nous sommes ravis que le deploiement se soit bien passe.
Votre Customer Success Manager se tient a votre disposition pour discuter de vos besoins.

Frantz D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Une communication à la vitesse de vos idées.

Reviewed on 2020/09/28

Pros

Facile d'utilisation, à la portée de tous. Mais à la fois puissant et pouvant répondre à des problématiques complexes.

Cons

Il manque un tableau de bord pour des régies comme la nôtre au-delà des 2000 écrans. Quelques points d'ergonomie à revoir.

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Frantz, l'ensemble de l'equipe vous remercie pour ce chaleureux commentaire. Merci pour votre confiance.

Céline F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Affichage dynamique chez Fauché

Reviewed on 2020/08/17

Amélioration de la communication intra-groupe, intra-agence et intra-région.
Solution adoptée facilement par le Groupe.

Pros

Prise en main et déploiement rapide. Nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Cons

Intégration dans nos processus simple. Arborescence à l'image de notre groupe un peu longue à créer. Impossibilité de supprimer les campagnes créés par d'autres gestionnaires.

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Bonjour Celine,
La solution Cenareo a ete adoptee avec succes a votre groupe et nous en sommes ravis !
Votre Customer Success Manager et l'ensemble de notre equipe restent a votre disposition pour discuter de vos besoins.

Richard Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wine & Spirits
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

La seule solution qui permet un pilotage mixte - National/Local

Reviewed on 2020/06/23

Piloter des campagne nationales, tout en laissant la main aux franchisés localement.

Pros

Fonctionnalités de pilotage via une plateforme centralisée.
Programmation.

Cons

PAs de fonctionnalité médiathèque pour faciliter le collaboratif.

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Bonjour Richard,
Merci pour votre commentaire et votre note.

Simon C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

affichage dynamique sans écran noir

Reviewed on 2020/07/15

les écrans "noir" sont réduit de 50% VS l'ancien player.
résolution des problèmes en 24H en moyenne
Mise a disposition de contenus

Pros

facilité d'utilisation -> interface simple, lisible et utilisable par tous (siège, magasins, entrepôt)
accessibilité depuis n'importe quelle devices
personnalisation des messages par point de vente malgré une communication groupe

Cons

peu de problèmes opérationnels.
Vigilance en revanche pour la facturation

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Merci pour votre commentaire, Simon. Nous sommes heureux que la solution vous aide a mieux piloter votre parc et a le rendre plus performant et rentable. #NoMoreBlackScreens !

Emeline G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avis

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

Facilité du logiciel, accompagnement (formation), équipe agréable et disponible

Cons

Toutes les fonctionnalités ne sont pas forcément faciles à trouver et visibles

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Bonjour Emeline, merci pour votre commentaire.
L'equipe Cenareo, le departement Support et votre Customer Success Manager se tiennent a votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans la prise en main des fonctionnalites, n'hesitez pas !

Pauline M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Une plateforme simple et intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/07/09

Pros

La plateforme est très simple d'utilisation et surtout très intuitive.
Chaque manipulation ou création de campagne ne prend que très peu de temps et ne demande pas de connaissances particulières.

Cons

Les échanges avec le service client a été parfois un peu compliqué au départ le temps que tout se mette en place, par ailleurs le soucis a vite été réglé de leur côté.

Response from Cenareo Translate to English

Merci pour votre feedback, Pauline. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pris en main facilement la plateforme et que le deploiement se soit bien passe. Notre departement Care et votre Customer Success Manager sont ravis de vous accompagner pour que votre experience utilisateur soit la meilleure.

Jean-philippe F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tellement pratique !

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Facile d'utilisation surtout sur des parcs complexes ou chaque point de vente peut avoir une spécificité à prendre en compte.
Déploiement d'un lot 1 sur plus de 50 points de vente très rapide, gestion de la plateforme en ligne simple et intuitive, parfait pour diffuser ce que l'on veut, ou l'on veut, au rythme que l'on veut.
Petit plus pour la gestion intégrée d'un système de régie publicitaire.

Pros

La gestion par tag d'un parc complexe où chaque point de vente peut avoir des spécificités à prendre en compte pour diffuser telle ou telle campagne.

Cons

plus de souplesse sur la gestion des modèles et des gabarits de flux pour intégrer notre charte graphique à 100%