191 reviews

CallSource

Performance management solution for sales & marketing calls

4,4 /5 (191 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,5
85% recommended this app
191 reviews
Kali C.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

No Better Way to Track Calls

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/21
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with CallSource has been nothing but positive. I would recommend this software to anyone looking to improving their call tracking systems.

Pros

I like that can see which of our ads are working best by tracking each incoming call through their source.

Cons

I had a little trouble, at first, with the interface but the support team walked me through it many times until I felt comfortable on my own. They have endless patience.

Response from CallSource

Thank you for your awesome review, Kali! We're glad that your team was able to help you out with the reporting system and that you are able to use it to your advantage now. We look forward to continuing to partner with you!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Blake M.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Thank you

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer support staff - were engaged in our account and helpful with set up

Cons

Cross functionality with how it ties into other programs

Response from CallSource

Thanks for your review, Blake! If you need more insight into what we can integrate with, let your CallSource rep know - we can most likely make an integration work with your provider. We have the ability to use ADF XML, FTP or XML to integrate CallSource reporting or provisioning into your system(s).

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jamie P.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Not My Favorite Call Reviewing Program, But Effective

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Have you ever found yourself in a situation where you needed to know how many UNIQUE callers you received to a tracked phone line? I often do. What's super helpful about CallSource is that they will tell you how many unique callers you had, as well as how many total calls you had. CallSource also offers a veritable ton of different reports to help analyze the calls received, so that is really cool.

Cons

Unlike other programs, CallSource does not EASILY allow note-taking. One of the things that our agency does is provide detailed summaries of calls that come in on tracked phone lines. Yes, we are the people who are referred to in the recorded statement, "these calls may be monitored and reviewed, blah, blah, blah." It is easier when you can have the recording of the call up while taking notes on the call, which CallSource does not allow. Additionally, you aren't able to access calls that are more than 2 years old, which comes up more frequently than you might think.

Response from CallSource

Hi Jamie,

Thank you so much for your feedback; we greatly appreciate it.

I am happy to tell you that we are rolling out a new product in this next month which allows you to take notes on each tracked call (inbound and outbound) all in one dashboard. Please feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to learn more about when you can have this active on your account!

Additionally, if you need calls for longer than the time frame they are saved for, we can accommodate that request as well; do not hesitate to let your CallSource rep know your needs and we will help you with that.

Thanks again!
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Lea E.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Call Source Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

Good working relationship easy to get a hold of someone.

Pros

Calls fall in fairly quickly instead of days later

Cons

Sources of where the calls are coming from do not come into my CRM

Response from CallSource

Hi Lea,

Thanks for your review! We do integrate with many CRMs, please reach out to your dedicated CallSource rep to see how we can get your calls integrated into your CRM for a more seamless process.

Thanks!
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Nick W.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Call Source is a great service at an okay price

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

CallSource has allowed us to better track our marketing efforts both online and in our traditional marketing (print) campaigns for more accurate attribution of leads for a better calculation of ROI.

Pros

Good functionality of the site
Accurate tracking data
Provides actionable results
Easily to set up and implement

Cons

Turn-over in account reps makes it difficult to stay in touch
Price is slightly higher than competitors
The dashboard reporting is not completely relevant, you have to drill down into the reports to receive actionable data

Response from CallSource

Hi Nick,

Thank you for your detailed review; if you have specific requests on reports that would be easier for you to utilize, please let your account rep know so that we can send that request over to our product team. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that CallSource has helped you get actionable results!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Frank S.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Just the tools our clients need, at a great value, with unparalleled support!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

In a world of "make the most off a client" we feel that CallSource is an exception in that they work with us to provide the most cost effective solutions for our clients. And, where other companies cut back on support, CallSource support is always readily available to help implement a solution or solve an opportunity. Plus, their sales team has credibility in standing behind what they sell. Great company with a great product!

Pros

The CallSource solution is easy to administer, implement and use for our clients. We find that it provides the greatest value in the marketplace for the services they provide when compared to any competitors. Plus, their support team is first class... always easy to contact and always available to help. We highly recommend CallSource for your call tracking needs.

Cons

There are many different call services available today where clients can buy all sorts of bells and whistles. All of that sounds great in a sales pitch, but what is really needed? What is a dealership going to actually use? We find that the capabilities of the CallSource product meets the needs of 90% of the dealerships we represent at the best price and best value in the marketplace. What do we like least? Maybe that they don't have any competitors at the level of service and price they provide.

Response from CallSource

Frank,

Thank you so much for your great and thorough review! CallSource really prides ourselves on our great customer support, so we are very happy to hear that they have delivered on that front for your needs.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to continuing to partner with you!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anastasia R.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Product!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, we have had a great experience with the company.

Pros

This program helps us to make better marketing decisions by allowing us to have the opportunity to track where our customers are calling us from. We are able to hold vendors accountable for their leads because we can track what lead source the customer actually called from. Excellent tool for a business looking to increase their ability to attribute leads.

Cons

One downside is that we had two outages within the last year where all of our tracked numbers weren't working due to a system wide outage. We were quite frustrated that no one from CallSource told us about this outage and even more so, that it happened in the first place. It took far too long to get working again. The only other downside to the software is there isn't a mobile friendly version that is easy to use. We have difficulty accessing the recorded calls on the cell phone and most of the times that we need to listen to a call are on an urgent basis and usually after hours.

Response from CallSource

Hi Anastasia,

Thank you for your great feedback. We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication with the outage that happened last year; we hope this does not happen again, but in any event, we will be sure to reach out ASAP. We do have a 99.999% uptime with our phone systems but, unfortunately, sometimes these errors do happen. We are thankful for your feedback on the situation and hope to continue to make it right with you.

We will be sure to keep you updated on product updates, including a more mobile-friendly version when that is availalbe.

Thanks again for your review, Anastasia!
- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Monica (nic) B.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 201-500 Employees

CallSource Is Fabulous!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

Overall from the coaching they offer, amazing technical supper, optional add on's that enhance the user interface I have to give them a 10/10!

Pros

this software helps me identify missed opportunities, assists with training, allows me to access calls when needed, and especially to recapture missed leads!

Cons

It dose not record all of our calls and at times there a a few calls that were booked or not an opportunity that we though they were, but a very small margin of error.

Response from CallSource

Hi Nic,

Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that CallSource has been beneficial for you. If there are some calls we are not recording, we can make sure to get those into our system - feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to learn more about that process.

Thanks,
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michelle H.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

NA survey for a CSR

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Overall good. The beginning was rough, see above.
I like being told that what I know to be true in phone sales is still an industry standard. Leave messages, be quick but take your time to build value to the client, putting people on hold is not a detriment. etc . We had a time in this company that we were not allowed to go many things in order to crank out outbound calls. Our clients suffered. With CallSource help we were able to show the value of business standards with regard to phone use.

Pros

I like seeing the data collected. Call volume etc, however as the CSR that is recorded, that is not the portion I see often. They can not record calls on the main line - we have 25 different lines that were a mess until December 2018. My coach didn't have any data for me to here for a month after that. So for having a program that the company pays for on a monthly basis, and not be able to use - it should have been caught far sooner than it was by the company charging a fee

Cons

I work in HVAV and plumbing as a CSR - drop down doesn't list my industry.

Response from CallSource

Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your review. Each company can choose which phone lines they would like to be recorded, and we can always port in whatever numbers any business owner or manager chooses to be recorded in our system. Though you had a rocky start, we are glad that you are finding value and improving your skills from the call coaching sessions.

Thanks again,
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Paul P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

CallSource For Lead Tracking

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

Overall support is great, customer service is quality. The billing is a bit hard to understand and integrating it with certain SaaS can be difficult.

Pros

Easily setup and monitor numbers and calls
Establish what leads source brought in the calls
Integration with certain CRMs

Cons

Doesn't integrate with HubSpot
Costly for certain numbers

Response from CallSource

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our support is delivering great customer service to you, but are sorry that you are having difficulty with integrations. Feel free to reach out to your dedicated account reps to see if we can work with our API integrations to get you the integrations you need.

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Valerie C.
Industry: Research
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Challenged - Errors

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

The service has been challenging, one year we were overcharged by 30%, another year, we had over 10 % of our numbers ringing to the wrong lines, lines ending to late and getting charged more, lines getting cut off to early. See the list below for more:

Telephone lines not working
When we get a new rep for Call Source there are issues, so our client ends up feeling it
For example last month the phone rang at our location instead of to the voice mail as it was supposed to.
Billing has been a challenge, over charged on several occasions

Pros

It is intuitive. It is easy to get around and is just plain logical.

Cons

It feels like the software is fine, its just the human aspect that is challenging, the way things are set up or not set up. The response and the response time.

Response from CallSource

Hi Valerie,

We are sorry to hear that you've had a few billing and routing issues - we always want to deliver the most accurate and best data to our clients, as well as not have any mishaps on the billing part.

If you are ever having an issue with your support communication, please feel free to also contact our general support team at [email protected] if you feel a different account rep would be better suited for your needs.

Thanks again for your feedback,
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Cole P.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Performs Exactly as Expected

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

Overall solid platform for what we use it for: tracking the quantity and frequency of phone calls per marketing source. Great customer service and support staff.

Pros

the tracking numbers and related data to marketing sources

Cons

the full package is too expensive yet the middle packages have stark inefficiencies

Response from CallSource

Hi Cole,

Thanks for your review - we are sorry that you aren't satisfied with pricing, but can always revisit that with your CallSource rep if you feel you aren't getting enough value for the price. Otherwise, we are glad to hear that you get a lot of use out of the system and enjoy the great customer service!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Diana B.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

CallSource

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

7/10 - For what it is, it's not a bad system. Both the Customer Service and Marketing teams use the system with a degree of ease. Looking forward to future incarnations of a more developed product.

Pros

It's easy to use and the TPA is a solid dipstick indicator of how the team is doing overall. Sharing the calls is easy and so is finding them when it's necessary. The additional services they offer are attractive.

Cons

It isn't very customizable. Two teams use this software and we both use it very differently. It would be nice if, upon booting up, the system automatically set itself up instead of having to click through so it's functional for us.
Additionally, we've had issues with a CSR who's voice isn't recognized and the fix was "tell her to do things differently" even though she follows the script like the rest of the team. The refusal to find fault in the system was less than impressive.
It's also hard to adjust calls that have been recorded incorrectly. Currently, I have to contact a member of the support staff and hope/wait for them to address it. Not great when the bonuses are dependant on the numbers and numbers change daily.

Response from CallSource

Hi Diana,

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize that you've had some issues with scoring with some CSRs; please continue to alert your CallSource rep with any issues so we can correct those for you. We will bring your suggestion for more cusotmization to our product team as well, thanks for that.

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ray R.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

CallSource for the Win!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

We are saving deals with Deal Saver and we are connecting with more prospects with text.

Pros

The text platform is excellent. We use the texting platform daily.

Cons

Self provisioning of phone numbers would be a positive.

Response from CallSource

Hi Ray,

We appreciate your review and are so glad to hear that you are finding success with the texting platform and DealSaver alerts!

We do have self-provisioning available, please do not hesitate to reach out to your dedicated CallSource rep to learn more about getting this access.

Thanks again,
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

John V.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Call Source Effectiveness.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience is a positive one. When adding users I had a challenging time getting it done. Too many hoops to jump through unfortunately.

Pros

Ease of use is important to me. This product is easy to learn and use daily. The ability to hear calls is extremely useful and I can usually find calls I'm looking for quickly.

Cons

There is nowhere that I know of in this platform for "review" of calls. A place where I can put notes that other department heads and the ownership can read. This is where this tool is a valuable asset but falls short of being able to be utilized as a training resource. I use it mainly for record keeping. I review calls and act of calls that need immediate attention. But because its just me doing this, I don't have enough time to take action on more of the calls. So a notes feature would help immensely. If one exist please let me know and I would be happy to use it. Thank you.

Response from CallSource

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We've checked with our product team and are excited to inform you that we will have a notes functionality available within the coming months. Stay tuned for our communication to see when that rolls out!

For adding new users, please do not hesitate to reach out to your dedicated account reps to help you expedite that process.

We appreciate your feedback!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Giovanni C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Value and ease of use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/28
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, CallSource is a good value if your ad sources do not need an overwhelming amount of data tracking. it is simple to create campaigns and simple to implement

Pros

CallSource makes it very easy to implement call campaigns and track those calls. You can even set up a notification for daily reporting to keep updated on each call.

Cons

CallSource lacks a feature in which you can get a notification for each call along with a link to listen to the call without the need to sign in every time. This has proven to be a valuable feature and hope CallSource is able to add it in the future

Response from CallSource

Hi Giovanni,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we will take your suggestion to our product team. FYI we do have a feature to get notifications for missed calls and for missed opportunity calls with information and no need to sign in to listen to the call. If those are of interest to you, please let your CallSource rep know to learn more.

Thanks!
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Angela W.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Love the Service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The level of support is excellent, I'm able to put in a request and get an answer immediately. The requests are followed through with detail and I will receive ticket updates as needed.

Cons

Sometimes I feel as though there is lack of transparency for what numbers are associated with which call tracking numbers on dealers sites.

Response from CallSource

Hi Angela,

Thanks for your great review! We are happy to hear our customer support lives up to expectations. If you are having trouble assigning your ad sources to numbers, please feel free to reach out to your CallSource rep to get that sorted out.

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Robert H.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

CallSource Suite, Dashboard

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/29
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been very good. The Dashboard value is exceptional, particularly if you want to measure and understand how your team is doing at individual and organizational levels.

Pros

Suite provides real-time access to our call campaign status, rates calls and provides automated reports. Dashboard gives us performance metrics on our entire team for inbound call handling and call conversion to appointment rates.

Cons

Occasionally have had report related issues.

Response from CallSource

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review - we are glad that you enjoy the CallSource reports, especially the newer dashboard, for your business! We are always looking to improve, so whenever you run into those report-related issues, do not hesitate to let us know.

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Daniel O.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Vital service if you can get accurate reporting

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

CSR Training and Effectiveness of Marketing Campaigns.

Pros

The ability to track our marketing efforts and effectiveness and addition to learn more about how our CSRs are handling the incoming leads has been an real eye opener. When used consistently (important) this service provides a real insight into what's working and what's not.

Cons

Graded calls and labeling of types of callers isn't accurate enough. We originally created incentive programs around performance tracked by Callsource but we've found enough incorrectly labeled "prospects", "lead savers", and whether or not a call was an opportunity so much so that we've had to assign someone to verify this information given to us. This costs us time and money in addition to the service.

Response from CallSource

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that using CallSource has been an "eye-opener" for your business and provides great insight.

We are sorry, however, that you have had some issues with labeling accuracy. We do have specific criteria we score against, so if that does not match up to your criteria, please let your CallSource rep know to see what we can do to accomodate you.

Thanks again for your review!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Fernando O.
Industry: Security & Investigations
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great for reports

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The report features, hands down. Information is everything, and it's important to know where and how your marketing dollars are being spent. CallSource helped with call tracking and even monitoring our customer service. The reports we export from CallSource were tailored to our needs.

Cons

Recording only stayed saved for a month.

Response from CallSource

Hi Fernando,

Thank you for your excellent review! We are so happy with the value CallSource delivers for your business. If you'd like to be able to keep your call recordings past 30 days, please contact your CallSource rep to get that put into place for you.

Thanks,
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Tuan L.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Callsource works as intended

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

We have a hard time tracking conversion rates for our call takers on our software and Callsource has been helping us determine this by listening in on our calls. The trackers on our marketing numbers also helped us to see how well our marketing media platforms are doing.

Pros

I really like the new platform, it makes everything really easy to understand and use. Any information is just one or two clicks away. The search feature is very nice for finding specific calls to listen in on.

Cons

What I like least is the accuracy of the calls being reviewed. We are a big call center and we have thousands of inbound calls every month. There have always been numbers of calls every month being mislabeled. We have a lot of calls labeled as "None-Specified" even though listening in on those calls I can clearly hear the name of the call taker that took the call. It throws the number off on our conversion rates.

Response from CallSource

Hi Tuan,

So glad to hear that you enjoy the new platform! We apologize that sometimes names are missed in conversation; if you feel this is happening too often, please feel free to forward these calls along to your account rep for a second review - we want to make sure the information you receive is as accurate as possible to help your business.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to partner with you!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Tim T.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Ok, but Pricey

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

I purchased a practice that already had it up and running. I like using it to see where calls are coming from. The CallSource team has been helpful getting me used to it the first time I purchased the practice.

Pros

I like that I have all my reviewed calls ready for me the very next morning. Easy to see which marketing number the caller used.

Cons

I think it is too pricey. I rarely listen to the recorded messages. I just like seeing where the calls are coming from.

Response from CallSource

Hi Tim,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that CallSource has been helpful for you. If you feel that you are not utilizing all the services provided, please feel free to reach out to your account rep to learn how to get more out of your data, or to get you into a better package that may better fit your needs.

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Edward N.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Call Monitoring Made Easy

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

I can track both inbound and outbound calls and use it to follow up with customers and for training personnel who take inbound calls!

Pros

It easy to use and convenient to use on a daily basis!

Cons

Sometimes it's difficult to segment Sales from Service Calls!

Response from CallSource

Hi Edward,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find the services easy to use and also use it to train internally - that is awesome!

If you are finding difficulty segmenting your Service vs. Sales calls, please reach out to your CallSource rep to review how to filter our reports this way. We want to make your job easier, and make sure that you know how to use all of the reporting capabilities.

Thanks again!
CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda H.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good for some.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

We would love to use them for all our calls, but it's cost-prohibitive. We also struggle with abandoned calls and we think it's due to the relay we have to use. Overall, very satisfied.

Pros

I like the ease of use, the reporting is very diverse and we can really dig through the details. Love the recordings and the value that offers.

Cons

They are expensive if you get a great many calls. They run the calls through a relay which is confusing for some.

Response from CallSource

Hello Linda,

We appreciate your review of CallSource. Please feel free to reach out to your account representative to see how we could work out a plan to help you figure out if the plan you are in is best suited for your needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you to help provide value to Carolina Cool!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Julie M.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

It works for what I need it for

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that the whole product is very user friendly.

Cons

The recordings take a while to download/playback

Response from CallSource

We appreciate your review, Julie!

- CallSource

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10